SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Free Burma Rangers
Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
56%
off!
Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD

This Season, Hope is Found in Unexpected Places.


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe C
Date: Friday 16 December, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 04 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Midnight Clear, starring Stephen Baldwin, K Callan and Kirk B.R. Woller was produced in two versions (each in different years): This short version and a feature length version. We have seen each version on two different occasions, with this short version being the far superior one. I suggest you do no internet research on this film, before viewing, as any spoilers would "spoil" the film for you. Enjoy!


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Monday 10 May, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Did not know this was the short version. Very disappointing


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Freddie R
Date: Friday 16 April, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The short version is not nearly half as good as the full version. If I would have viewed the short version before viewing an hour version that I saw on TBN I would thought it was irractic. Buy the full version. I downloaded to my IPod and have watched it numerious times on the tread mill at Bally's using it to ignore Lady GaGa and Britney on the big overhead t.v above all the tread mills.

Freddie L Richard


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna B
Date: Tuesday 22 December, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is not for families, and is rated PG13. Themes are lonliness, suicide, and dispair. Not a heartwarming, touchy-feely Christmas movie, and I would not recommend it. Throughout the movie, I kept wondering what bad thing the main character was going to do or contemplate next.


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Joyce L
Date: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
15 minutes long. Started out good and then it ended!


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Monday 22 December, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wasn't aware that this was the short version of the movie. This one only runs about 18 minutes. They got the ideas across, but it did seem to be missing a lot of background story that was necessary. I'd recommend the longer version. I still gave this 5 stars because it's still very good.


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathy C
Date: Monday 21 July, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Short, interesting movie. Story unfolds slowly not giving you many clues. Didn't feel it was done real professionally, but was a very interesting Christian movie with a good message.


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Sunday 09 March, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Direction... Brilliant Acting... Brilliant Message... Inspiring & challenging...


Title: Midnight Clear (short film) - DVD
Reviewed By: Dwayne T
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought the acting was great and the production very well done - I did not realize it was a short version.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Midnight Clear (short film)
5 of 5 Stars!
Midnight Clear (short film)
Midnight Clear, starring Stephen Baldwin, K Callan and Kirk B.R. Woller was produced in two versions (each in different years): This... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was so happy to find the DVD I was looking for online and at a little cheaper cost. The shipping makes it still a little less plus saves me time. Thank you" - Terri Garnett