SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
When We Last Spoke
Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
39%
off!
Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD

Newest Comedy Release by Comedy Veteran


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Darren J
Date: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 07 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood is another example of Mark's ability to gather some of the best Christian talents, blend them into a memorable show, and have a gospel presentation as a conclusion (this is not an altar call, since no invitation is given to come forward). Enjoy!


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 27 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 22 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Bruce S
Date: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert R
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 04 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Rachel S
Date: Thursday 01 December, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
While this still had Mark's comedy woven in, it had more southern gospel songs than I expected.


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Maggie S
Date: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love Mark Lowry! I think he's one of the funniest comedian I've known. This is a wonderful video for his fans!


Title: Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana C
Date: Monday 29 September, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not very funny, a musical. I expected it to be like his first comedy dvd's, it was nothing like them. He's on stage singing with others groups.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood
4 of 5 Stars!
Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood
Mark Lowry Goes To Hollywood is another example of Mark's ability to gather some of the best Christian talents, blend them into... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Great service and great prices!" - Wally Rogers