SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Whirl: Leo and Friends
Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD
%
off!
Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD

"Daren is very, very funny." - Ken Davis


Title: Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Saturday 03 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD
Reviewed By: William C
Date: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD
Reviewed By: Krystina B
Date: Monday 17 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely hilarious!!


Title: Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori J
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 05 November, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow is, unfortunately, not worth the time. Jeff Allen, Mike Williams, Taylor Mason, CPR, Ken Davis, and Thor Ramsey all provide superior comedic riffs - We strongly suggest you rent any of the aforementioned comedy DVD's and enjoy roll-on-the-floor laughing. Enjoy (though we did not)!


Title: Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica G
Date: Sunday 20 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD
Reviewed By: Tony G
Date: Monday 05 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow - DVD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth E
Date: Thursday 28 September, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This low key but funny guy makes you laugh until you cry! If you need good laugh or a pick me up, Darren is your guy.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow
5 of 5 Stars!
Bananas Comedy: Daren Streblow
This low key but funny guy makes you laugh until you cry! If you need good laugh or a pick me up,... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Web site very well set up. Easy to navigate by clearly designated groupings of materials. Prices are better than average. I will return to shop." - Lori Coyle