SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Megamind
Left Behind: World at War - DVD Reviews
Displaying 26 reviews       Back
Left Behind: World at War - DVD
%
off!
Left Behind: World at War - DVD

The third movie in the best-selling Left Behind series!


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Monday 14 September, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Ginnie L
Date: Monday 09 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah O
Date: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Marissa W
Date: Monday 17 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Brandy F
Date: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Jamie W
Date: Monday 08 September, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Everette M
Date: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was good. Four stars for world at war.


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Saturday 18 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia W
Date: Monday 11 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela N
Date: Monday 09 September, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer M
Date: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Out of the Left Behind series this one was the most well done. Great acting and well produced. Had me on the edge of my seat.


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Corliss W
Date: Friday 18 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Valerie T
Date: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Monday 02 April, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not true to book at all.


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: America R
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Lee c webb I
Date: Friday 30 December, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: James T
Date: Friday 04 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah M
Date: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was an interesting look at what others/or how others look at the times after the world at war. I enjoyed it and yet it was a time to reflect at ourselves and where we will be in the not to much longer future.


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Milford T
Date: Sunday 19 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
i love all the left behinds the only thing i wish they would come out with a new one fastes it is a must see good for the kidsand good for church it is well played and acted


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Rose G
Date: Friday 26 February, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I was not impressed with this version, and it is contradictory to the Bible-that is not what happened in the book, either. So to try to kill the Anti Christ and kill himself is also not Bible fact. I did not like this DVD at all. The other 2 Left Behind and Tribulation Force, those were pretty much what I read in the book. But this one I was disappointed.


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Veronica J
Date: Monday 07 December, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Movie was much better done than the previous 2. Honestly, I watched them only because I love Kirk Cameron and I love the Left Behind books but they were a bit painful to watch. This one had a much better pace and I could follow the story very well. Great use of camera work, interesting characters.... FABULOUS!


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe B
Date: Tuesday 30 December, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very good follow up to the first two "Left behind" movies. I thought the movie dragged a bit but the fine acting helped cary it through. If you haven't read Revelations, It would have been over your heads. We are born again Christians in my home and it was viewed by three Christians, all of which thought the movie was very good.


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Tuesday 25 April, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The best out of the Left Behind trilogy I went into the showing expecting another mediocre film but was happily surprised that Cloud Ten was once again showing that they are capable of producing decent films. It still had a few bad moments, but in general the film stood strong and could compete well with the best of Christian film.


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Dr. marie M
Date: Monday 06 February, 2006
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie in the Left Behind series but it was very dark and depressing. I suppose if this is the feeling they were aiming for they achieved it! The themes and events in the first two movies were more believeable than the poisoning of Bibles and the cure being found in the communion wine. What about the churches that serve grape juice? Still, I'm looking forward to the next one if they can still pull it off.


Title: Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Reviewed By: Sammy C
Date: Saturday 06 August, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If you have read or are reading the books, or saw the last two "Left Behind" Movies, you will definitely want to see this.

If you have not seen the first two Left Behind Movies (Left Behind, and Tribulation Force), start today!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Left Behind: World at War
5 of 5 Stars!
Left Behind: World at War
Out of the Left Behind series this one was the most well done. Great acting and well produced. Had me on... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" A very efficient place to deal with. Highly satisfied." - Patricia Taylor