SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Rudolphs Shiny New Year
Appalachian Trial - DVD Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews       Back
Appalachian Trial - DVD
56%
off!
Appalachian Trial - DVD

Disobedience turns a pleasant experience into a frightening ordeal for 4 youngsters.


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 01 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nice family movie!


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
OK film with a well meaning story done by students/faculty of bob jones university.


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas B
Date: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Thursday 06 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris P
Date: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Monday 04 June, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Appalachian Trial, another exciting motion picture from Unusual Films (a unit of Bob Jones University), will have you on the edge of your seat, as the students encounter a bear (well, at least an unseen possum), rain, rapids, and Christ (on a salvation level). Enjoy!


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam W
Date: Sunday 25 December, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark F
Date: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
starts off slow( "dad seems a little corny") then it is better and good thoughout good for all ages my 16 y/o watched it also.


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Sunday 02 November, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This was also a disappointment. Acting was awful.
Beverly Shelnutt


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Thursday 28 August, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Acting could use some work, but the story line was good. My daughter even referred to this movie when we were having a life discussion the other day.


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Eric and kay E
Date: Tuesday 16 October, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for the entire family. Both of our son's renewed their vow to Jesus Christ because it was so inspiring.


Title: Appalachian Trial - DVD
Reviewed By: Lewanna M
Date: Monday 06 August, 2007
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a pretty good movie. It's kind of short, but there is a good message. The acting is Ok, but the scenery was nice. I just wished it was a little longer.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Appalachian Trial
4 of 5 Stars!
Appalachian Trial
Nice family movie!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This is my second order and the current products I have from you have served as a seed to many people around me already. God bless you!" - Ratibu Joseph Mathekga