SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Blink of an Eye
A Vow To Cherish - DVD Reviews
Displaying 57 reviews       Back
A Vow To Cherish - DVD
%
off!
A Vow To Cherish - DVD

"Get out your Kleenex!" – Today’s Christian Woman


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon M
Date: Thursday 30 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark D
Date: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristi S
Date: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Dayna H
Date: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Celester T
Date: Friday 30 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Tanya E
Date: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie on the importance of wedding vows to each for better or worse and hope of redemption in Christ by others setting that example of His light.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Monday 16 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Karla L
Date: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria Z
Date: Friday 27 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Monica H
Date: Sunday 01 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this movie! Marriage is a forever commitment! For better or worse, for richer or poorer, in sickness and in health! Beautiful movie!


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori E
Date: Thursday 03 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I just really loved this film. Love, hardship, grief, temptation, love again. And the strength from God to never ever give up.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori E
Date: Thursday 03 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Darin H
Date: Wednesday 18 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Saturday 03 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent!


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay C
Date: Monday 13 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Friday 09 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Joanne W
Date: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Nelson A
Date: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: John M
Date: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good film we can never see t much of.
To many today take there love ones for granted. As see we teach our childen how to love by the way we do!
This movie was great!


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Maxie H
Date: Sunday 15 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa J
Date: Tuesday 19 June, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
we had trouble watching this movie without the commentary. how do you do that?


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen B
Date: Monday 21 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very sad movie as it deals with a spouse who gets Alzheimers at a young age. It's so endearing to watch the husband care for his wife....the way a husband should love his wife. Ossie Davis says all the right things to his friend to help him cope. Wonderful movie, but so sad.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Saturday 28 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good good movie, I love the morels and the love and dependence this man had to have with God, too be able to Love his wife and kids so much, but I loved what God does with the brother. by Gods loving grace. Good Good movie. and great acting good quality.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna L
Date: Monday 23 April, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The story line was great, but I was very disappointed at the lack of Christianity. The couple kisses several times on screen and I seriously doubt they are married. The brother and all his girls could have been portrayed in a much more descent manner. It was a typical Hollywood style film with God mixed I it. I really admire and appreciate the strong Christ centered movie makers such as the Kendrick brother and Sherwood Pictures. This was definately of the same Christ like quality.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael R
Date: Friday 20 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael ledger
Date: Friday 30 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen F
Date: Monday 26 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a really good movie about love, and commitment and very rare to find these days.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Al C
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
You know this movie was the reason I joined your club or movies likes this one movies that inspire and teaches me how I should live or the desire to be a better man of God please when you work out the kinks with your system please e-mail me and invite me back as a customer I would like to support this kind of entertainment. Minister Al Chapman


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina M
Date: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Belinda D
Date: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie reinforces family values and what it means to keep a commitment -- Heartrendering.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy P
Date: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl T
Date: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a touching story of commitment, love and a Christian way of living! I loved this story.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica S
Date: Wednesday 12 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Sheree N
Date: Saturday 08 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas R
Date: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: John krozer J
Date: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie...worth your time


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Eneida del M
Date: Monday 16 May, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina F
Date: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie. When we say "I Do" God ment it as "We Do". God, You & Me. This movie was so touching. It does make you wonder if that were me how I would handle it. It shows selfishness (Flesh) and Selflessness (Jesus in us). Watch it together as a family. Highly recommended for someone you know might be going thru a time where a mother, father, wife or husband is dealing with losing the mind slowly.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd & kelley B
Date: Friday 26 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hubby wasn't sure this movie would work for our children, ages 7 thru 11. I felt it would, so we all sat down this evening to watch, and everyone was engaged, from youngest to oldest, the entire length of the movie. This is a tender, moving movie about the sacred vows taken between a husband and wife. At a particular point in the movie, I was becoming upset with a situation the husband began finding himself in but was very pleased with how it was eventually dealt with, which makes the movie even better. We highly recommend it for all families.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Nathan and laurice H
Date: Friday 26 February, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie on loving your spouse unconditionaly, like God meant for us to do. I would recommend this movie to couples of all ages.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Joyce L
Date: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie with good acting. A movie that looks at the problems adults face.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Dara C
Date: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an excellent movie!! I absolutely loved it!! I love the ending and was glad to see that the husband did stick by his wife through her illness even resisted temptation! This is a Godly Christian movie. Its hard to find these types of movies these days. A must see for anyone!


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine T
Date: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was a good movie, especially since my mother had Alzheimer's before she died. I know some of the problems that arise because of it. I thought the acting was good and believable.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy S
Date: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, get your kleenex out. I cried all the way through. The acting was great and the message was powerful. An excellent movie to watch with your spouse.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret P
Date: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding tearjerker. Wonderfully presented - two of my all-time favorites; Ken Howard & Ossie Davis helpped remind me of God's original design of marriage. I believe this to be a great gift idea for wedding or anniversaries.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl B
Date: Thursday 03 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding movie! Very sad, but lessons are great!


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa C
Date: Tuesday 28 November, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a beautiful movie. A glimpse of what marriage should be!


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: C. F
Date: Monday 02 May, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a wonderful movie about faithfulness in marriage, hope in adversity and trusting Him when life falls apart. The joy and pain of servitude will bring tears to your eyes.


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: John K
Date: Sunday 09 January, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A movie like this is for everybody. This movie shows how faith and love can be tested in the mist of great change. Heartwarming is the word that I will use to describe this movie. The word "vow" is the key word in this movie. God Bless


Title: A Vow To Cherish - DVD
Reviewed By: Elisabeth H
Date: Tuesday 02 March, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Vow To Cherish is the most heart warming Film , it will touch your soul . A Wonderful film about Love tell death do us part . This Outstanding Film will remind you Why you married your loved one and What God has brought together let No man take apart . This film will help all see the True meaning of Marriage and your salvation in Jesus Christ . Outstanding acting by all . A Must for the Whole Family to see . May this film speak to your heart . God Bless you always


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Vow To Cherish
5 of 5 Stars!
A Vow To Cherish
My husband and I just really loved this film. Love, hardship, grief, temptation, love again. And the strength from... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for this great website where Christians world wide can find movies that speak the Christian message. God Bless you." - Simon Ladaa