SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Solomon Bunch
Apocalypse - DVD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews       Back
Apocalypse - DVD
%
off!
Apocalypse - DVD

Two people, Two beliefs, One choice


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven L
Date: Monday 09 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly G
Date: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Kari R
Date: Friday 17 May, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Gerri P
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday 24 March, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl K
Date: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Carmen T
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Saturday 18 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine laura C
Date: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Russ C
Date: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I like all these movies, but none of them are intense. I have all the movies in this series, and I do like them, just wish they'd make something more thrilling, more scary. It is the end, is it not? These movies are just too tame...


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Theresa M
Date: Monday 07 September, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie really open my eyes. I loved the way this movie were done. I just wish that there was more movies such as this to watch. Please get more up to date movie such as this one, I don't think I could get enough of watching.


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Donald E
Date: Monday 03 November, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked this movie! I gave it a 4 star because of the story line but it was a "b" movie as far as the making of it!


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: John R
Date: Friday 12 September, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
very dramatic i reccomend this movie for any one. We are living in the end times. I give this movie a number 10


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley B
Date: Monday 14 January, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Even though I am a die hard end times movie fan, I must say this movie was less than great in my opinion. The whole movie looked unprofessional and low budget. The acting was seconds rate, I am happy to say that the other movies in this series proved to be much better, with Tribulation being my favorite.


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Brandon J
Date: Tuesday 10 August, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The whole Apocalypse series is Great. It is a must watch series. Starting with Apocalypse, moving to Revelation, then to Tribulation, then to (My Personal Favorite) Judgement. They are all Must Watches.


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Eric B
Date: Wednesday 07 May, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I purchased this as part of the three DVD set ( Apocalypse, Revelation, Tribulation ), all I can say is WOW. All three of these movies are simply fantastic. The best I have seen yet concerning the end times. Very highly recomended!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Apocalypse
4 of 5 Stars!
Apocalypse
I really liked this movie! I gave it a 4 star because of the story line but it was a "b" movie... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"They have always been on time and have good selections... they have been courteous when I needed to Email them concerning any matter. Most importantly they have inspiring movies WITHOUT offenses in them!" - SHIRLEY KOTSANOS