SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Monsters Vs. Aliens
Apocalypse - DVD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews       Back
Apocalypse - DVD
%
off!
Apocalypse - DVD

Two people, Two beliefs, One choice


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven L
Date: Monday 09 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly G
Date: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Kari R
Date: Friday 17 May, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Gerri P
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday 24 March, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl K
Date: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Carmen T
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Saturday 18 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine laura C
Date: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Russ C
Date: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I like all these movies, but none of them are intense. I have all the movies in this series, and I do like them, just wish they'd make something more thrilling, more scary. It is the end, is it not? These movies are just too tame...


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Theresa M
Date: Monday 07 September, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie really open my eyes. I loved the way this movie were done. I just wish that there was more movies such as this to watch. Please get more up to date movie such as this one, I don't think I could get enough of watching.


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Donald E
Date: Monday 03 November, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked this movie! I gave it a 4 star because of the story line but it was a "b" movie as far as the making of it!


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: John R
Date: Friday 12 September, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
very dramatic i reccomend this movie for any one. We are living in the end times. I give this movie a number 10


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley B
Date: Monday 14 January, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Even though I am a die hard end times movie fan, I must say this movie was less than great in my opinion. The whole movie looked unprofessional and low budget. The acting was seconds rate, I am happy to say that the other movies in this series proved to be much better, with Tribulation being my favorite.


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Brandon J
Date: Tuesday 10 August, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The whole Apocalypse series is Great. It is a must watch series. Starting with Apocalypse, moving to Revelation, then to Tribulation, then to (My Personal Favorite) Judgement. They are all Must Watches.


Title: Apocalypse - DVD
Reviewed By: Eric B
Date: Wednesday 07 May, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I purchased this as part of the three DVD set ( Apocalypse, Revelation, Tribulation ), all I can say is WOW. All three of these movies are simply fantastic. The best I have seen yet concerning the end times. Very highly recomended!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Apocalypse
5 of 5 Stars!
Apocalypse
This movie really open my eyes. I loved the way this movie were done. I just wish that there was more movies... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Has everything we love: music DVDs, variety of titles, and the shipping is great." - lisa emmons