The Love Comes Softly films are based on the first 6 installments of the successful franchise of 8 Love Comes Softly novels from Christian writer Janette Oke and directed by Michael Landon Jr.  With more than 75 books written and more than 23 million copies sold, Janette Oke is one of the most prolific writers of Christian fiction. Even though her stories are set in the past, modern viewers can identify with the emotions and struggles of her characters.

Get 6 DVDs for less than $40 Only While Supplies Last!

Love Comes Softly Series

Boxed DVD Collection

Now Available at

Read our exclusive interview with Author Janette Oke and Director Michael Landon Jr.

As seen on the Hallmark channel

Click to view trailers