SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6037)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
gods at war: Student Edition - Book
gods at war: Student Edition - Book
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $9.92
Defeating the Idols that Battle for Your Heart
70x7 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews      Write Review Back
70x7 - DVD
%
off!

70x7 - DVD

This is a story that shows how the power of love and forgiveness can change lives.

List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $18.99
In Theaters Beginning:
In Cart

Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good messege, It really spoke to me becuse I have had anger issues my whole life


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday, August 22, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a "diamond in the rough". I almost didn't rent this because it was made in the early 90's...so very thankful that I did rent it! I wish more police officers were like this great man of God! Robert Carrillo since went on to do amazing things for the Lord Jesus Christ...This is the way the body of Christ is SUPPOSED to work! AWESOME film that I pray many will watch and share with others!


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Joan e. C
Date: Saturday, March 23, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good FYI/teaching movie for ALL ages.


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday, January 16, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Darlene M
Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this video. It wasn't a movie really but a reanactment of testimonies of people who's lives were touched and changed by Jesus Christ.

I was blessed and encouraged by the testimonies and I highly recommend this video to anyone who has a loved one they are praying for that is headed down the path of destruction. This video encourages you through these true accounts that no one is beyond the reach of Jesus Christ!


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Ellen B
Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very powerful account of how the love of Jesus can meet us when we least expect it. It also admonishes Christians to be sensitive to the Holy Spirit at all times. I loved this video!


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo anne R
Date: Friday, March 20, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was very good. It was refreshing to see someone who listened and did what God prompted him to do; and that one person who listened caused many souls to be saved. That is the Great Commission. We all must do that for this is God's world, not ours.

Jo Anne


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Friday, February 27, 2009
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
i give this movie a one star, not a good movie for youth group.


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By: Tim C
Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2006
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fights in the parking lot? Guys that never cut their hair after being saved? Yea, they sure aren't perfect. But this is a true story, with the real people, and after you watch it, you may be a little more forgiving of the unlovely. I will be. Go into all the world. The best line in the program is Robert telling us that the word 'go' in Hebrew, Greek or Arabic, is 'go'! And it is convicting. God will bless this imperfect man in heaven. It's worth watching.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
70x7 - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
70x7 - DVD
Fights in the parking lot? Guys that never cut their hair after being saved? Yea, they sure aren't perfect. ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I love Christian Cinema. They provide movies that are very hard or impossible to find elsewhere and there service is great." - Donna Daulton

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com