ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeGenreDrama70 X 7: Forgiveness to the Extreme - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (4914)
TV Movies (529)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
In Gramps Shoes - DVD
In Gramps Shoes - DVD
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $12.92
From the Director of "Father," "Homefront" and "The Accidental Missionary"
70x7 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Scott L
Date:
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a "diamond in the rough". I almost didn't rent this because it was made in the early 90's...so very thankful that I did rent it! I wish more police officers were like this great man of God! Robert Carrillo since went on to do amazing things for the Lord Jesus Christ...This is the way the body of Christ is SUPPOSED to work! AWESOME film that I pray many will watch and share with others!


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Doreen C
Date:
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joan e. C
Date:
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good FYI/teaching movie for ALL ages.


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Libby M
Date:
Monday, January 16, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Darlene M
Date:
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this video. It wasn't a movie really but a reanactment of testimonies of people who's lives were touched and changed by Jesus Christ.

I was blessed and encouraged by the testimonies and I highly recommend this video to anyone who has a loved one they are praying for that is headed down the path of destruction. This video encourages you through these true accounts that no one is beyond the reach of Jesus Christ!


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ellen B
Date:
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very powerful account of how the love of Jesus can meet us when we least expect it. It also admonishes Christians to be sensitive to the Holy Spirit at all times. I loved this video!


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jo anne R
Date:
Friday, March 20, 2009
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was very good. It was refreshing to see someone who listened and did what God prompted him to do; and that one person who listened caused many souls to be saved. That is the Great Commission. We all must do that for this is God's world, not ours.

Jo Anne


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Susan S
Date:
Friday, February 27, 2009
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
i give this movie a one star, not a good movie for youth group.


Title: 70x7 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tim C
Date:
Tuesday, March 21, 2006
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fights in the parking lot? Guys that never cut their hair after being saved? Yea, they sure aren't perfect. But this is a true story, with the real people, and after you watch it, you may be a little more forgiving of the unlovely. I will be. Go into all the world. The best line in the program is Robert telling us that the word 'go' in Hebrew, Greek or Arabic, is 'go'! And it is convicting. God will bless this imperfect man in heaven. It's worth watching.

70x7 - DVD
5%
off!

70x7 - DVD

This is a story that shows how the power of love and forgiveness can change lives.


List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $18.99

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
 1.When Calls the Heart: 3 DVD Bundle - DVDWhen Calls the Heart: 3 DVD Bundle - DVD
 2.The Miracle of the Cards - DVDThe Miracle of the Cards - DVD
 3.Resurrection - DVDResurrection - DVD
 4.Left Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed CollectionLeft Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed Collection
 5.When Calls the Heart: A Telling Silence - DVDWhen Calls the Heart: A Telling Silence - DVD
 6.The Easter Experience Movie - DVDThe Easter Experience Movie - DVD
 7.When Calls The Heart: Lost and Found - DVDWhen Calls The Heart: Lost and Found - DVD
 8.Finding Normal - DVDFinding Normal - DVD
 9.Jimmy - DVDJimmy - DVD
10.King's Faith - DVDKing's Faith - DVD
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
70x7 - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
70x7 - DVD
Very good FYI/teaching movie for ALL ages.... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Noah's Ark - DVD
Noah's Ark - DVD
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.92
An Animated Feature Film
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thank you Christian Cinema for doing all the legwork and reviewing the movies!" - Valerie Anker

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

130 N. Kelsey St. STE C
Visalia, CA 93291

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)