SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
He Sends Rain - VOD
He Sends Rain - VOD
There is life after the storm.
The Coming Convergence - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews      Write Review Back
The Coming Convergence - DVD
20%
off!
The Coming Convergence - DVD
New evidence reveals that the Tribulation is about to begin. We may not know the dar nor the hour, but you can know the season.
List Price: $24.95
Your Price: $19.92
In Cart

Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn D
Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Miss shanice A
Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fascinating documentary that really will cause you to sit up and take note.


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday, May 29, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeffre O
Date: Friday, May 26, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam S
Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: David w H
Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Peter P
Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
For stars because I thought it would have been more of a movie documentary then the other way around.


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Jason C
Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Youssef k daniel D
Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The best movie I have ever seen on the subject of prophecy.. It's concise, well thought out and enjoyable to watch and learn. I have seen at least 10 or more movies of similar genre and I can say that I have learned things that I have never heard before in this film. I checked all the news that they mentioned in the movie and they were accurate and very recent ( example denoted States giving up its control of the Internet to an international organization called ICANN) The young woman sequences (as seen in the trailer) are truly an artistic gem of this movie that make it stand out.. Just finished watching it tonight.. It finishes strong! Brent Miller hats off and thumbs up! Way to go Ingenuity Films I will buy this DVD for my son who is still an infant so one day he can watch it


Title: The Coming Convergence - DVD
Reviewed By: Amanda C
Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I recently watched an interview with this film's director on the Prophecy Watchers YouTube page and fell in love with the cinematography in the trailer. I'm obsessed with prophetical events both past and present so I knew this would be a no-brainer with its "Hunger Games" vibe and biblical reference points. The movie itself was visually stunning and informative. The camera work was fluid and I love the way all the news clips seemed to flow from one point to the next within the context of the film to paint a vivid picture of what will be taking place in the future. As often as I like to study biblical events compared to modern day experiences, there were things even I still didn't realize or know about that this film enlightened me on. I feel as if this movie will appeal to a more broad audience than most films targeted at biblical outlooks and will help people understand what's at stake. The tone of the film is very deep and may even seem scary but I love the way it seemed to end on a high note of what really matters when you get to root of everything talked about. I was very pleased with this product and can't wait to grab a copy of the DVD to share with friends both Christian and Non.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Coming Convergence - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
The Coming Convergence - DVD
Fascinating documentary that really will cause you to sit up and take note.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I had no problems with their web site or ordering. I'm well pleased and looking forward to ordering more from them in the future and telling all my friends and family where they can get good geals and excellent service for all their Christian movie needs." - Michael Haupt

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com