SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
No Letting Go - VOD
No Letting Go - VOD
Based on a true story.
Behind The Sun - DVD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews      Write Review Back
Behind The Sun - DVD
31%
off!
Behind The Sun - DVD

An emotionally charged film about the life of a Muslim who becomes a Christian.

List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $6.92
In Cart

Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful truths, with a learning message!


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Really gets one thinking about how blessed we are here in America - but for how long?!


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary E
Date: Monday, December 29, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael K
Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday, June 29, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good film with a good message but very low budget.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday, November 9, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Monday, May 7, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Saturday, March 10, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Martha L
Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: John and tina M
Date: Thursday, October 6, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert & peggy D
Date: Saturday, August 6, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked this movie. It shows just how radial Islam is and the hatred behind the Islamic movement even for family that have become Christians.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Laurie C
Date: Monday, May 31, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Head and shoulders in the top Christian movies I have ever watched! Very true to life, very challenging, a real eye opener for many I am sure.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Jan W
Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie! Very well-done; Im our church librarian, always on the lookout for GOOD Christian movies, and this is one I will definitely get for the library. Good message, non-sectarian; good acting, good story. 5 Stars out of 5


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven S
Date: Thursday, April 2, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie. Shows what can happen when God touches our hearts.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy C
Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent Video! Thank you for making it available. As a member of CMA (Christian Motorcyclist Association), our Annual Fundraiser--Run For The Son--supports Open Doors Ministries (Brother Andrews' Ministry) that produced this film. I didn't know it was on the market, but I am very happy to have found it on this Christian DVD Rental Club site. God Bless you for making available to us who want to see "Good" films. Please keep it up! Nancy K. Cummins---TX


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin B
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was well done. Exposing the terrors of Islam. I have shared the title with others.


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Dwayne T
Date: Sunday, December 9, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an awesome film. It kept me on the edge of my seat throughout. What a stark reminder of our freedom here in America. I can not recommend this movie enough. The acting was great and the production values were exceptional.

Great Job!!!


Title: Behind The Sun - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Monday, November 12, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this movie with my 8 and 10 year old boys. They enjoyed it and gave me a great opportunity to explain what christians go through in muslim countries. The movie is excellent. The ending is very suprising!


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Behind The Sun - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Behind The Sun - DVD
Wow! Really gets one thinking about how blessed we are here in America - but for how long?!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Very excited to see the Love Comes Softly Trilogy. In our Christian store in the mall the tapes were much more expensive. My 16-year old daughter loved these movies on the Hallmark network so when she asked for them for Christmas I was thrilled. Not many 16-year olds would be asking for movies like this. Bless you!" - Cheryl Brumfield

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com