SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Adventures of Rufus: The Fantastic Pet
Wildflower - VOD Reviews
Displaying 140 reviews       Back
Wildflower - VOD
Wildflower - VOD

Even in your darkest times, you are never alone.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 28 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching and hope giving


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 13 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 05 June, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 29 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Kimberly F
Date: Thursday 28 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 27 May, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 19 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 10 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 01 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 21 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: F
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Lariche S
Date: Monday 30 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the raw emotion from the characters, I also loved one of the messages that stood out for me was that when we’re in a lot of pain it is good to help others through their pain too. It’s a also a good reminder of how much we need one another in this life, God created us to be there for each other and to help each other, to share love, to share joy.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 30 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought Wildflower was very senitively done..well worth the watching .


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 23 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
While our minds try to black out memories, the tapestry of our mind takes inventory of all of it (it's called Reenactment of Traumatic Memories and it's real: It has been studied in Holocaust Survivors and many other traumatized groups)! We were NOT created to forget, but to work things out in TRUTHFULNESS and LIGHT! Real people are people that you can trust with your memories and don't tell you to FORGET! and who don't run away from you because you are struggeling! Real people are those who stay, so you can find the missing pieces together! MAY God give us eyes to see the truth! SILENCE IS A PUNISHMENT! When SILENCE STOPS, Healing begins! When we know that actions neither own us, nor define us, WE CAN TALK! IF someone is trying to push you to keep silent, they are robbing GOD! LOVE is stronger than death!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Monday 23 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done reminder of the subconscious impacts of human experiences, and of why we should be quick to be gracious as we are not fully aware of what has happened in the lives of others, and maybe not even our own. Love God with your heart soul and mind. Love others as yourself.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 22 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 14 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 07 February, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 24 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Friday 03 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie. I'm sure there are people out there just like that person suppressing thoughts.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr john f case S
Date: Saturday 28 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 09 November, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: David A
Date: Friday 25 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well acted Christian movie, not a sleeper. Kept you watching until the end.....can't understand why not hightly rated by the people on Rotten Tomatoes


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Robin S
Date: Sunday 20 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 10 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Dominique H
Date: Monday 30 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Story line was unusual but that made it so captivating. Love it message of God's faithfulness even when we are far from Him. I recommend it!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Mariya T
Date: Sunday 08 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 23 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 19 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen mcclenahan M
Date: Saturday 10 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Kirralie j S
Date: Saturday 03 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting film, well acted. Holds your attention and allows the story to unfold.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 31 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 24 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Alfred C
Date: Sunday 19 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A++++


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: M D
Date: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very important movie which highlights some of the difficult problems of our time. Thought provoking & well acted!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Marjorie h U
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Beverly L
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed this movie. Good murder mystery. People need someone to believe in them. Healing can begin when someone does.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 15 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Felt connected. I loved it.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nice movie with a few twists and turns.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Antti P
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A bit of a thriller, but still very much Christian in it's conduct.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Anita L
Date: Tuesday 05 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Violeta C
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 31 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Randy M
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie kept my interest and the acting was done well. I would give it a 5 star rating. And Yes, God can heal a broken spirit or a broken heart. You just need to trust in Him and follow His lead.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wildflower is a must see. I loved it.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr michael W
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars... Enjoyed it... Thank you...


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Melinda C
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Intense & powerful. It demonstrates the need to approach others with care & not to jump to conclusions. Sometimes it takes a outward show of faith in someone before faith in Christ can be discovered.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Gretchen r L
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Saw evidence of trust and believing in someone


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Natalie D
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Unusual story line. I enjoyed it.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 07 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Much enjoyed!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Sunday 06 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an awesome movie. Loved story, twists and turns.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 01 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan S
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This movie doesn't really belong on a Christian movies list. The only thing different is the typical Hollywood lie that ghosts aren't demons is not passed on. I did not see anything of Jesus, or faith in this movie, instead a low budget thriller made for for teenagers.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Saturday 29 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 28 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 28 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Monday 24 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved the movie. It was awesome... Looking forward to watching more on Christian Cinema.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 21 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 16 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 16 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 14 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting story line and decent acting. I enjoyed it.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Thursday 13 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie!!!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Monday 10 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wildflower was a very well done thriller with a message. The directing was great and the acting superb. All the elements including cinematography, sound, wardrobe, and set design were expertly done. I'm an independent filmmaker, so I can spot good filmmaking. It was slow at times, but overall the script, including the dialogue was great.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Thursday 06 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love the movie, and my kids even enjoyed it. Will watch it again.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 29 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love it. Everything is on Gods timing. Not ours!!!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 23 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing Movie


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa W
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love movies that deal with solving mysteries. To have the subject intertwined with the topic of faith is very satisfying for me. Wonderful premise for a movie!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: S
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Friday 16 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Friday 16 November, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It was ok, a good healing movie; but, really not too much of a God thing movie.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Wednesday 14 November, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Wednesday 14 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Intense Movie, Psychological Thriller combined with How To Deal With Bad Things That Happen to You.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Melinda s S
Date: Wednesday 07 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 07 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Suzanne m R
Date: Monday 03 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, very intense.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr colin j R
Date: Friday 20 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 01 July, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura i T
Date: Monday 25 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done! It had me on the edge of my seat. Not predictable. Not cheesy. I liked it!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Saturday 23 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Katie S
Date: Monday 04 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done. Though the movie revealed the full impact of what took place, it was well dealt with in the end.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Annissa thibault C
Date: Tuesday 22 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It is definitely a great movie. At times you are in suspense at times confuse to what is happening. It is a story about redemption, healing and second chance. A wonderful reminder that the Lord never leaves us. Thank you to the producers for making such a hopeful movie for we all have really difficult moments in life we need God to intervene for us.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 27 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 24 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Monique p A
Date: Monday 19 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is a blessing to me. It goes to show that JESUS and Father GOD loves HIS children and wants to heal us.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul l H
Date: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Evarista c E
Date: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Lakisha s W
Date: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Movie!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Sandra H
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Tuesday 09 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Thursday 14 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Edel de P
Date: Monday 27 November, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Sunday 26 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very real, thought provoking, beautiful story


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Cita S
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Compelling, intense, redemptive. We enjoyed it.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan C
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nice to watch an interesting movie and not cringe at the content.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth j M
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Never give up on someone - believe God heals!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Sandra K
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Rc W
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I liked the movie, but I wouldn't say that I loved it. While there is a deeper message within the plot, it is glossed over or much too simply treated for me to say that it is very effective for teaching us. I found it predictable and at times not very realistic. I also thought the faith element was too mild to come off as the driving force in the movie. The problem is a real one that needs addressing, but not in a superficial way like this movie does. The acting is pretty good, and as I said, I liked it. However I am not impressed enough to give it more than three stars for another average telling of a real problem that is cleaned up and sanitized so as to make it a "christian" story with a somewhat "happy" ending. I think that for deep thinkers or people with any life experience this movie will not grip and keep their full attention. However, it is entertaining and I believe that many young adults will find it something that they like.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott carl N
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent and suspensfull


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Emma m H
Date: Friday 03 November, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It sounded like a worldly song or shady song over and over


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia j W
Date: Thursday 28 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy s P
Date: Tuesday 01 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 26 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 09 January, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Marti S
Date: Friday 30 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Anne S
Date: Friday 29 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie; revealing deep emotional wounds, but showing the power that can heal, always!


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Lillian d S
Date: Saturday 23 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert m D
Date: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Shelby C
Date: Tuesday 28 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Lilian F
Date: Sunday 12 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Ramelle l C
Date: Friday 10 June, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Cythia r H
Date: Sunday 05 June, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Jaime V
Date: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Danielle S
Date: Sunday 01 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A powerful movie for anyone with secret wounds in need of healing. Superb acting and breath stopping plot twists.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: David w H
Date: Sunday 01 May, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Miracle O
Date: Tuesday 26 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this picture was powed full in numerous ways. One, I thought the theme was very intriguing, secondly, the way the story was told from the start to the climax and ending was very gripping and emotionally intense thanks to the producers, directors, and casts. The entire crew of this motion picture did an awesome job playing the roles of the characters and it just made following the film a much easier task for me the viewer. I would like to see more of this kind of excellent production and acting from Christian Cinema.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Bryan B
Date: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sometimes I'm leery of Christian films, my expectations are low, but this movie was exceptional. The story is interesting, the acting is well done, and ends with a message of healing and hope in a messy world.


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Bettye H
Date: Friday 22 April, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Annmarie O
Date: Thursday 14 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wildflower - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicholas D
Date: Friday 01 April, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Wildflower
5 of 5 Stars!
Wildflower
I loved the raw emotion from the characters, I also loved one of the messages that stood out for me was that... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I was happy you had the movie, since it was an old movie." - Stephanie Richardson