SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Rock Its Your Decision - VOD
Rock Its Your Decision - VOD
A Stirring Portrayal of Teenage Conflicts Over Music
The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews      Write Review Back
The Passion Of The Christ  - Widescreen - DVD
18%
off!
The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD

A powerful reminder.

List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.21
In Cart

Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Angelia C
Date: Friday, April 24, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana T
Date: Friday, March 7, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher T
Date: Saturday, June 29, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Sunday, December 23, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
i probably cried through this whole film. yes, it showed the brutality of one man but that is the beauty of it. some people see blood and gory but i see Love, that flowed from His body. this is reality our Lord and Savior Yeshua died a brutal death for us. john 3:16-17 16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. 17 For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is my top pick of christian films. The Passion of the Christ was very true to the Bible. It was outstanding! The actors were wonderful. The movie brings to life the story and it draws you in. Even if you were unable to read the subtitles or understand the Hebrew language you could still know and feel everything in the movie.


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Franklin H
Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have watched this movie of the passion of Christ. I cry tear of sorrow, and joy when I watched it. I think that I am partly responsible for Him having to go through this. I wish all christians , and the unsaved could view this picture. If you have a heart in your body it will move you to tears.


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane E
Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The best movie I've ever seen.


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My friend took me for this movie to a theater in the middle east in March 2004... I was a 22 year old hindu at the time... I cried like a baby throughout the movie... The Holy Spirit led me to a "born again" full gospel church in July, 2004... I entered the waters of baptism in October, 2004... and have been following the Lord ever since serving Him as His witness in the middle east... That night in the movie hall back in March 2004 was the turning point of my life...


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My friend took me for this movie to a theater in the middle east in March 2004... I was a 22 year old hindu at the time... I cried like a baby throughout the movie... The Holy Spirit led me to a "born again" full gospel church in July, 2004... I entered the waters of baptism in October, 2004... and have been following the Lord ever since serving Him as His witness in the middle east... That night in the movie hall back in March 2004 was the turning point of my life...


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberley L
Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If you have never heard of Jesus Christ you must see this beautiful film about what GOD has done for us ALL. After you have finished watching this movie your spirit will be changed forever! I've seen it three times in the movies and have bought it on dvd. I have watched and bought many wonderful Christian films, but this is the BEST! It stays on track with the written word and shows how much we are loved by our Heavenly Father regardless of how ugly our sins are. We all need a Savior and all have fallen short of the Glory of GOD. All one needs to do is accept Jesus Christ as your savior, repent of your sins and turn away from those sins. Get into a Bible study, pray and seek the Truth!


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Gladys Y
Date: Saturday, March 12, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If you have not seen this movie, it is a must. It will change your life. The Christ who shed His blood on the cross, is the same Christ who can and does change lives today.


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Juan Z
Date: Tuesday, January 25, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If you have not yet seen this film, what are you waiting for? I must admit that it is a bit hard to watch at times, but it makes you appreciate what Christ did in a way that words alone cannot do. I have seen this film three times and all three times I was crying up a storm. If you want to reach unsaved friends, show them this film and minister to them while the credits are still running. I've seen it soften some of the toughest hearts I know!


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Reed B
Date: Sunday, January 2, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Words cannot describe the awesomeness of this film.


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Shayla A
Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EVERYONE KNOWS THE STORY ABOUT CHRIST AND WHAT HAPPEND BEFORE AND ON CALVERY, BUT WHEN YOU SEE THE ONLY PERFECT MAN GET TREATED LIKE THAT AND SEE HOW FORGIVING JESUS IS, AND POWERFUL HIS BLOOD IS, IT TAKES YOU TO A WHOLE NEW LEVEL WITH GOD!!! YOU BEGIN TO SEEK GOD MORE AND MORE AND THRIST FOR HIM. THIS MOVIE WAS SO WELL MADE AND THIS WORLD REALLY NEEDED TO SEE IT AND SO DO YOU!!! GODBLESS YOU
PSALMS 150
LET EVERYTHING THAT HAS BREATH PRAISE THE LORD!!!


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Bernie T
Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yes this is a woderful movie. I think it is very accurate and well made.


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark H
Date: Sunday, July 4, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow. thats a great movie. I have it seen in Cinema here in Nuremberg/Germany.
My friend from my school , who is no christian told me: "Mark I have seen the movie Passion of Christ.... and schall I tell you something.... I cryed."
Thats really Great !


Title: The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
Reviewed By: Nuno P
Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Here in Portugal the impact of this movie was enormous. The cinema room was packed with people even if there wasn't any board with this movie on it. But we have seen a few advertisement and on the news the polemic generated by this movie.

I am just a believer in the Lord, and I have rejoiced with one more lesson from Him to is people when He used this catolic to reveal the pride on their children's heart.

With all the movies yet made telling the story of Jesus Crist, this is the most profound to show the spiritual world and expose the evil realm.

I am waiting for the DVD that is most surely another sucess in spreading this word.

P.S. 00:00 hours could be to late to church in our days but thank God He is not living in walls anymore, nor depending on proud man to preach His message - a white wall can do a prety good job (maybe we could be more transparent too).


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Passion Of The Christ  - Widescreen - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
The Passion Of The Christ - Widescreen - DVD
i probably cried through this whole film. yes, it showed the brutality of one man but that is the beauty of it.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have been looking for a copy of " The Fourth Wiseman " movie on DVD for about two years and just completed a search on ebay and other search engines and your site came up as a choice. This is the first search to yield a source to purchase the DVD. Thank You (and it was on sale too! Bonus!) Best Regards" - D. Whittaker

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com