SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Heavens to Betsy - VOD
Heavens to Betsy - VOD
Some prayers are best left unanswered.
Before All Others - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews      Write Review Back
Before All Others - DVD
33%
off!
Before All Others - DVD

The beauty of sacrifice through God's love.

List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $9.99
In Cart

Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: R l and l e D
Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Before All Others begins with the unlikely premise that an aged grandmother, with her own physical difficulties, can realistically care for her granddaughter, who has guillain-barre syndrome (a disease that typically requires hospitalization, followed by a 6-12 month recovery period. Yes, it is an inspiring film, which is built upon an improbable premise. Enjoy!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Float L
Date: Friday, September 30, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Olivier J
Date: Sunday, May 29, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
really nice movie.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Tommie C
Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: V
Date: Sunday, January 24, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nice movie, don't shut it off once the credits begin. The best is yet to come.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Craig e P
Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A movie well worth seeing with the whole family. We need more movies like this.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth J
Date: Monday, November 30, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard D
Date: Saturday, November 28, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Monday, November 9, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT movie for the entire family to enjoy! Very well done and HDTV quality! God Is Awesome All The Time : )


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday, October 3, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family loved this movie! Excellent message with lesson plan extras!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea E
Date: Monday, September 28, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very uplifting and powerful witness to the faith of our Lord Jesus Christ and his love for all of us!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Ashley C
Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie!!! Reminds me of my grandma. I miss her!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Kurt R
Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very, very good movie! Why aren't movies like this in the theaters?Beautiful scenery. Acting was believable. The senior lady was just adorable. Shows why we must have God in our lives every day! Definitely recommend for families.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary lou K
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with strong Christian values. Loved it!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Valerie R
Date: Saturday, September 5, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie brought much needed encouragement to our home.
A must see!


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Alice van W
Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another excellent movie from Faith House. Before All Others is an awesome love story and the grandmother is soo cute! I laughed and cried.


Title: Before All Others - DVD
Reviewed By: Lacy E
Date: Monday, August 24, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just love this movie! It was funny and will make you cry. Christian messages are great. I would recommend this one. Bought 2 copies and sent one to my sister.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Before All Others - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Before All Others - DVD
really nice movie.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I am very impressed with ChristianCinema.com's very wide selection of Christian faith based entertainment and educational materials." - Jared Salmi

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com