SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Reason - OTHER{Theatrical Release}
The Reason - OTHER{Theatrical Release}
Every moment contains sprinkled seeds of something greater... if you only take the time to look.
A Box of Faith - DVD Reviews
Displaying 25 reviews      Write Review Back
A Box of Faith - DVD
50%
off!
A Box of Faith - DVD

After her family is taken away, 16-year-old Dior is forced to live on the streets.

List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $9.99
In Cart

Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Harry a P
Date: Friday, April 28, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Rita l H
Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday, January 9, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana l R
Date: Sunday, January 8, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Gus j L
Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: John P
Date: Friday, July 29, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Betty j J
Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: A
Date: Thursday, July 14, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Judith a F
Date: Monday, July 4, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremy H
Date: Thursday, February 25, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ty its for my church


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Trevia J
Date: Friday, February 19, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel S
Date: Saturday, January 30, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherri V
Date: Saturday, January 16, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Ricardo l A
Date: Saturday, January 9, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Monique A
Date: Monday, December 28, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a wonderful story about Dior, a young woman who goes on an adventure trusting GOD every step of the way. It is a story about love, patience, forgiveness and faith in God who answers all of her prayers including giving her a dog named Futt and her father being released because his boss found out who really committed the crime.

This movie is wonderful and can make each of us truly see the meaning of faith and being patient with GOD and those we love and care about.


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Saturday, December 19, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a cute movie. A little slow, but a nice one to watch and be reminded our Heavenly Father instructs us to lean on HIM for everything.? How cool is that!?!?!?!


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott M
Date: Thursday, December 10, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is such a GREAT movie. Nice messages that are not over-the-top. Love the music and main actors. We actually know someone who was forced to live in a storage locker with her 5 kids, yes FIVE, until police found them. S. Miles


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Sorin L
Date: Saturday, December 5, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth J
Date: Monday, November 30, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Adrienne T
Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Ashley C
Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is soooo sweet! The little dog is cute! Very good movie!!!


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Kurt R
Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My daughter and I watched this last weekend. We saw part of it on TV and had to buy it. You won't be dissapointed. This is a beautiful movie. If you are struggling to accept Jesus Christ into you're life this will show you why he loves and protects you! It made me and my daughter cry it was so happy.


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary lou K
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family was having a bad week and this was just what we needed. We all loved it!


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Alice van W
Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a wonderful movie! The young girl is so sweet and her love for God is a breath of fresh air! This is a great family movie.


Title: A Box of Faith - DVD
Reviewed By: Lacy E
Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful family movie! Love the characters.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Box of Faith - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
A Box of Faith - DVD
ty its for my church... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" My 2nd purchase arrived two days after I ordered it and the shipping rate was excellent." - V. Mitchell

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com