SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Scalia: Portrait of a Man & Jurist - DVD
Scalia: Portrait of a Man & Jurist - DVD
A look into the life and career of Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia
The List (2015) - DVD Reviews
Displaying 27 reviews      Write Review Back
The List (2015) - DVD
50%
off!
The List (2015) - DVD
What does it profit a man to gain the world?
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $9.99
In Cart

Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Lee V
Date: Thursday, July 21, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was very impressed with how heartfelt this movie turned out to be. They did not shy away from touching on real life issues.


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Alison P
Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thank you! This movie was very inspiring and a breath of fresh air!


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Rishon R
Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Bought this movie due to the 5-star reviews. We were disappointed due to the quality of the plot and acting. The plot jumps around too much and doesn\'t make a lot of sense, the script is poorly written, and it has horrible acting! The message is good but the delivery is extremely poor. The trailer is well made but the movie itself is not.


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick M
Date: Friday, February 26, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Renee H
Date: Monday, February 1, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Fina M
Date: Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Agnes a H
Date: Saturday, December 26, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Carrie G
Date: Thursday, December 3, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie, The List, is one of the best, most brilliant, most riveting movies I have ever seen! It is gripping and packed with content. It covers so many life themes and does so realistically and richly. It is extraordinary and moving and I highly recommend seeing it!!!


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet V
Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The List is one of the best movies that I have ever seen. It is action-packed, and it kept me on the edge of my seat. It is very well written and has a wonderful salvation message. It has a balance of humor and drama. I would highly recommend The List to Christians and non-Christians alike. It really tugs at the heart strings!


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Roman N
Date: Friday, November 27, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Devon C
Date: Friday, November 27, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Watched this on shine TV with my mum.. Sad to say this was a horrible movie one of the worst I've seen in a while.. Christian propaganda extremely predictable. It just jumps from one movie cliche to the next trying to pull at your heart strings. It will work if you're a Christian otherwise it's utter trash. Would not recommend.


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Phinneas david i W
Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Valaree B
Date: Saturday, October 3, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday, August 23, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good, wholesome, clean movie, with a great Christian message for all. Very well done, HDTV quality. It was very predictable though and just a tad bit slow at times but it is a must see for all.


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: John C
Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding quality of videography and acting. Unexpected turn of events and great Christian message. Suitable for the entire family. Gives a very strong specific example of how the Lord can use the prayers of a child in an unexpected way and the need for us to always have trust in the Lord regardless of what we can see "on this side," or not.


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Thursday, July 2, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Tamra M
Date: Monday, June 22, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We watched this movie the other night with our children and were thoroughly entertained. The kids enjoyed the sense of humor that was woven throughout the movie while we the parents enjoyed the themes of love, forgiveness, perseverance, and the obvious gospel message on how God draws each of us to Him. We greatly appreciate the overall theme that no matter how many things we may cross off our "list," if God is not our priority guiding our list, then the list does not really matter. An excellent story-line and talented acting! A must-see film for everyone!


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest B
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the best movie I have seen in a while. Movies these day are high CG, sometimes good acting, but poor plot line. Scott does a good job of drawing you in and bringing you close to the characters. He is a great writer and a great actor. This movie will touch your heart.


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very enjoyable movie with many powerful messages. The movie showed that once you put God on your primary list in life, then as Philippians 4:13 says; "I can do all things through God who strengthens me". For the main character in the film, you had a chance to watch a real spiritual transformation.


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Vanessa B
Date: Friday, June 19, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I just finished watching this movie. We loved everything about it.
The acting was wonderful and the message was as well. It's something everyone can
appreciate. Our extended family has been going through some.hard things. I am going to show all of them that will watch. I am praying that God will work through the message and open their eyes. Thanks for making it!


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve V
Date: Monday, June 15, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was great! I highly recommend it. It is very thought provoking.


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura P
Date: Friday, June 12, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The List should be on your must see list. The writer of the story describes the theme of this film as "God's sovereignty over our lives as opposed to our list of achievements", but it's so much more. The List spoke to me on so many levels and I'm excited to see what God does through the message of this movie.


Title: The List (2015) - DVD
Reviewed By: Jenny S
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed this movie!


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The List (2015) - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
The List (2015) - DVD
Thank you! This movie was very inspiring and a breath of fresh air!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have viewed and purchased from this site in the past and am pleased with the upgrades and the increased variety of products." - Sandra Bolden

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com