ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeStudio StoresRuss Doughten FilmsThief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5457)
TV Movies (549)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Summers Shadow - DVD
Summers Shadow - DVD
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $8.72
Sometimes all it takes is a dog to find a home.
Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Everette M
Date:
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good and realistic. Was looking for Nicolate (sp) but do not see it.


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jolene J
Date:
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Everette M
Date:
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie. Very realistic and Scriptural!


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Michele A
Date:
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ender joey M
Date:
Friday, June 21, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Libby M
Date:
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Patrick B
Date:
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My 12 year old wasn't interested at first but after a while he wouldn't leave the room.


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kevin J
Date:
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joe st J
Date:
Saturday, November 17, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Scott I
Date:
Sunday, September 9, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Janet M
Date:
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Richard B
Date:
Monday, January 23, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Monica G
Date:
Thursday, August 4, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
loved it


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Grace du P
Date:
Sunday, January 16, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I saw these movies in the 70-80s. We were really impressed then and could not wait until the next one came out. I could not believe my luck when I saw them for sale through this website. I ordered and received them quickly (I am in Australia) We have so far watched two of them again and love them all over again. Yes, the fashion etc. is dated but the message is clear and strong. I also like the fact that it is simpler than the Left Behind Series. I read all the books but found the movies rather weak compared to the books. I also find the person who plays the Anti Christ in that series totally unlike such a powerful man will be. And....to have 'Babylon on 7 hills' as described in Revelations in the Middle East, totally weird. So yes, I recommend these DVDs very strongly.


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Scott R
Date:
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Look forward to getting the DVD's this week.....I watched most of the movies when I was about 10 years old. Although by today's movie standards the acting and effects may seem very flat and certainly very 1970 ish........the message is timeless and I don't think it has been captured this well ever since.

There is a time coming where people who have not already chosen will have to choose who they will serve


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Larisa N
Date:
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This whole series has been a blessing to me and my family I have enjoyed each movie and most important I have learned so much through them. It's a great movie for believers and of course non-believers. As a believer it makes you think of your walk with the Lord, on how serious you are about following him and how big is your faith and trust in him. Great movie!!


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Patricia W
Date:
Friday, November 5, 2004
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We have rented these and shown them at our home, though the setting is the 60's, the Biblical truths are there and it is worth owning and leaving behind in your home.


Title: Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Reviewed By:
Herbert brown I
Date:
Wednesday, August 4, 2004
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have plans to buys these on DVD in the very near future. I'm fortunate in the fact that I know Russ Doughten who created these and many other wonderful films. My father and grandfather were in several of the movies in this trilogy.

I highly recommend these films to anyone who has not heard the message. There are certain areas of some of the films that may not be appropriate for smaller children, but the message is very strong.

Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
20%
off!

Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD

"...Now mankind has been given what we really always wanted...a world without God"


List Price: $29.95
Your Price: $23.96

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Thief In The Night III: Image of the Beast - DVD
Excellent movie. Very realistic and Scriptural!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I love to shop and especially for Christian products! My favorite are DVDs. This is my second purchase, my first was a DVD collection set of cartoon bible stories and a DVD with gospel songs and I've never regretted it." - neil ganesh

 

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising


Instagram

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)