SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Heart of Man - OTHER{Theatrical Release}
The Heart of Man - OTHER{Theatrical Release}
Our brokenness is a bridge, not a barrier.
SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD Reviews
Displaying 103 reviews      Write Review Back
SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
67%
off!
SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD

End Times Thriller starring Stephen Baldwin

List Price: $14.94
Your Price: $5.00
In Cart

Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SIX: The Mark Unleashed is a wonderful film, which depicts a possible way in which the End Times might unfold. Yes, it is fiction, but since this is a sanitized (no blood, no gore) version of how things might be, I shudder at the thought of how terrible things might be. Stephen Baldwin (playing Luke) and Kevin Downes (playing Jerry, as well as directing the film) deserve special mention, as they did an excellent job in acting (Stephen) and directing (Kevin). You might also want to see Amazing Love, which directed by Kevin. Enjoy!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary S
Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole O
Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine C
Date: Thursday, January 8, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle D
Date: Sunday, November 2, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Jamie W
Date: Monday, September 8, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Saturday, October 19, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol O
Date: Thursday, September 5, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam D
Date: Saturday, July 27, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
almost did not watch after reading some of the other reviews. glad I watched it. the one that got me the most mentioned there were two christians in a stolen car at the beginning of the movie, they were not christians. it is about two men that refused to take the mark because of the change they saw in the people that had taken it, however they were not christians. it is about their being confronted with the truth of salvation and how they dealt with it.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Yomaris R
Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Monday, June 3, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay C
Date: Monday, June 3, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura C
Date: Saturday, March 16, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I gave this movie 5 stars because it made me think for days afterwards. It also gave me a sense of calm over the issue of the end times and the suffering I may experience as a believer. I am grateful to the producers. No candy coating, no razzle dazzle, just the truth as it is most likely to be. And the strong characters who knew what I know... Well worth seeing. We all need to be glad Christian producers are out there. I am 68 yrs old and appreciate movies that honor the Lord Jesus Christ.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Alma R
Date: Saturday, March 2, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Ginger L
Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Monday, January 21, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Friday, November 9, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Wow. This film was very emotional to watch. The acting was really good, though I kind of like it better when David White plays men who finally "get it" by movie's end. But he and the rest of the cast were awsome and the film thought provoking. Makes me what to be sure to take every opportunity to witness.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley V
Date: Sunday, September 30, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An awesome movie! The acting, production, writing -all are top notch. And it is so sobering to remember that it is really going to happen. Everybody needs to see this movie.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Thursday, September 27, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela K
Date: Saturday, September 22, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Angie M
Date: Saturday, September 15, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole D
Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Tori D
Date: Saturday, September 8, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Friday, September 7, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa V
Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Monday, September 3, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was well done, and it portrayed end time events very well. There were some things in the movie that I probably should not have had my 12 year old hear, like about prostitution, orgies, free love and what not. I think they went over her head though. We liked the movie and my daughter said at the end "that's depressing". I said it is, because there will be lots of people that will not accept Jesus and will be deceived and will perish because they do take the mark of the beast. Interesting movie, highly recommended.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert C
Date: Monday, September 3, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday, August 12, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Jane K
Date: Thursday, July 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great acting and message:)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Thursday, June 14, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked this movie, great actors and it made me really think about my God and would I be as strong as these people were in this movie, I really believe that God is going to give us the wisdom and Guts to stand up for him. this movie shows that. and the skeptic in this movie, really lets you know what the world thinks of us Christian.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy L
Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Joshua C
Date: Sunday, May 6, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Monday, April 23, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Thursday, February 23, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Dave and debbie M
Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Thursday, January 19, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Tkoy H
Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura S
Date: Thursday, November 10, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Belinda D
Date: Monday, November 7, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Saturday, October 29, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
It was rather slow, the acting was lacking, and the filming was a little lame.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Sunday, October 9, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert & peggy D
Date: Thursday, September 22, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Perfect Love casts out Fear"Very good Movie.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Wina T
Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie remind us of end time and confirm with the Word of God. Strengthen our faith. I am so blessed watching this movies. I recommend to watch this movies to all believers.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia J
Date: Monday, August 29, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
i think it was a great movie any body that dont know Christ this movie should give them something to think about.


Pat Jones


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia J
Date: Friday, August 26, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
i think this movie was awesome if any body doesnt know Chist this is the movie to see


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Genie O
Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I only got about a quarter of the way through the movie until I had to turn it off. I couldn't watch the beheadings and the torture going on. No blood, but Very intense. NOT for children.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Loretta K
Date: Monday, July 11, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a soul wrenching movie. It made me more secure in my faith. We as Christians have a choice, we can serve God or parrish! Ask yourself will I take the mark if they kill my child. What does the Bible say? Do you love your child more then God? We better get ready, he will be here soon.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Beatrice B
Date: Saturday, June 4, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Im shocked at these good reviews. I just tried to watch this movie and not even one minute into it the inaccuracies were blatent. They have tried to glamourize and insert a hollywood feel into something that needs none of this.It says no where in the Bible that the chip itself is going to work like voodoo magic on the people that take it.It will not make people feel good or bad or have any inherent spritual powers in making them act like robots! This chip will serve to hold ones information and prevent people from being able to buy or sell without it. It will also serve as a tracking device and will be able to tell everything about a person.Yes,accepting the mark will posess spiritual meaning and a huge price eternally but the chip itself WILL NOT possess spiritual powers.Aside from this according to this movie in the end times people are also going to be having mass induced sex with each other and will be able to be programmed like robots to learn a job just by having this simple chip.Where does it say this anywhere in the Bible?Not only that but it showed people who didnt take the mark hanging out waiting for a good movie and some pain pills to be brought to them. Are Gods people in these times really going to be concerned with watching a good movie or popping a few good pain pills... while oh yea... I almost forgot to add while going down the road in their stolen Ferarri? This was not even 20 minutes into the movie and I didnt need to watch anymore. This is a serious matter and dressing it up in worldy attire to appease the masses is even more of a sin.Why not stick to what the Bible really says in going to happen, what is so unstylish about the truth these days? Are we really that addicted to secularism that we now think that our guidebook must be tainted with in order to entertain? This is why God says in the Bible that a half truth is even worst than a lie.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Victoria S
Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie!!! We loved it, not boring at all!!! We enjoyed the movie all the way through, and the ending wasn't too disappointing either. Stephen Baldwin wasn't even acting, he was just being himself, Lol!!! It was so awesome!! Praise Jesus, and really good job to the actors in this movie ...I just wish I had seen this movie a lot sooner!!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Lyn R
Date: Sunday, February 13, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this movie was right on target and I enjoyed watching more than once and I will definitely buy. I am thinking about buying more copies for my relatives who have some knowledge of God but don't have a clue to what they will go through if they don't make the committment to God before the rapture.....For those who do not know what Rapture is: it is when Jesus comes for His saved ones and the rest will be lefted behind to either renounced God, take the mark of the devil (666) and eventually spend all eternity in brimstone fire or refusing to take the mark of the devil and be torture, killed or both, and so be saved. To me, it would be easier to be saved now than to go through all of that torture and/or being beheaded later. Mark Unleashed has a very important message for those who have understanding.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Norma M
Date: Monday, October 11, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent Movie.I highly recommend it. It is a surreal depiction of the future - Great Tribulation.Very Moving.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Anna T
Date: Sunday, July 25, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was blown away by the performances, the continuity, the realistic sets and, most importantly, the message! While there are scenes that show physical force, it is not as brutal as a Hollywood epic, but necessary to show what one will endure during the Tribulation professing to follow Jesus! This is a Must-See film!
Why would anyone NOT make a commitment now! Whenever I have these conversations, I usually add, "one of us will be right, one will be wrong; but I'd rather be wrong on this side of eternity, than the other".


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol H
Date: Sunday, July 11, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AWESOME.POWERFUL,UNFORGETTABLE MOVIE
..(.Daniel Baldwin encourages Christians to Tell and share their Faith...about JESUS.....)...If we want our Loved Ones to be in Heaven simple TRUTH..WE NEED TO TELL THEM about JESUS & PRAY FOR THEM...
this MOVIE shows what can happen to those with no HOPE in...TOMORROW.. in or CHRIST
an ANOINTED FILM that GOD CAN USE to help the LOST think about their FUTURE!
THIS MOVIE will WAKE UP SLEEPING CHRISTIANS ..THIS i s a MoVIE that every Christian should OWN...I will be purchasing several for the Ministry.. POWERFUL FILM!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Nathan and laurice H
Date: Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie about the tribulation. I thought the movie was put together well with good acting. Some violence.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony W
Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, great message, enjoyed it very much. I will buy.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret P
Date: Thursday, October 22, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting movie - I enjoyed the quality of the acting. Thought provoking content - and a wonderful ending.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim R
Date: Friday, September 4, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good movie. It is crazy scary at how true this someday will be in America. And it may not be that far off. It is definiately a taste of reality.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet O
Date: Thursday, April 23, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Unlike the "Left Behind" series, "Six: The Mark Unleashed" delivered the message of the end times with scenes that were hard to forget. Scenes showing Christians be tortured, decapitated (never see the actual decapitation but you see the guillotine), and there is one evil character whose face is pasty white with dark circles under his eyes that would scare anyone, including a mature audience. Most all scenes are shot at night which adds to the effect. Powerful message but just a little too unsettling...but perhaps we should be unsettled, right?


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianna E
Date: Sunday, January 11, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was awesome. It really shows you how real Christians act. How they are willing to lay down their lives for the cause of Christ. Very good movie about the end times.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Irving D
Date: Saturday, December 13, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I am so glad to have movies being made by Christians with themes that are relevant to us. They don't always stick exactly to the facts, but after all this is entertainment, not bible study. As long as the stories do not falsely lead or give gross false information, I am happy to watch. The sound track was not good for hearing impaired and it would be nice to have subtitles for same. I need to find out how to help these producers and directors get more money to make the quality overall better. More of us need to watch and make movies like this popular and then watch the funding appear. The story made me glad that I am saved and that I will be taken in the rapture and not be here for the trials these characters went through!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas and lidia G
Date: Thursday, October 30, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
it was an ok movie.It was very drawn out the same stuff happened over and over it felt like.I reallty did not understand what the point was.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Justin W
Date: Tuesday, September 23, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a really good movie. I loved Mr. Baldwin's character.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Rocio P
Date: Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie. It reminds me of The Moment After series, except in a different setting. Their message was good and the story was well written. The fact that Tom continued to love his wife so much is very touching and how...well... I won't spoil it. :) The torture scenes were sad and made you hurt, but what was said during those saddening parts are important, especially at the end. (Opps, there I go again.) Altogether, it was a good movie and was very moving to watch.
Just to note: I liked the Behind the Scenes and Bloopers Reel. I really like the heart of the producers.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Craig O
Date: Saturday, March 24, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done and Steven Baldwin is an excellent actor! Can't wait to see his next one. Great acting and a good story line. One of the best christian films I have ever seen not as hokey as 'gone'


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Jack C
Date: Thursday, August 17, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie, I would recommend to anyone. Will tell you that David White is one of the actors I respect.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark H
Date: Thursday, April 13, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Praise GOD for the movie was translated in my german language too.
Unfortunate on the seculary market there was no good response, but I like this Movie.
And I hope, that the people turn back to the Lord because of the words Stephen talked during the film....


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Theresa F
Date: Monday, March 6, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
i really loved it. i would add it to my library. can't wait to show it to my family and friends.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Dr. marie M
Date: Monday, February 6, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Christian Cinema just raised the bar on Christian films. Even from the start you begin to see different responses to Christ emerge. Lots of action car chases but balanced with tender moments of scenes bringing others to Christ. You just wanted to rejoice with the characters who gave their lives to Christ.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Tiffany T
Date: Friday, November 11, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is awesome! I was extremely suprised. When you think of Christian movies, you think of perhaps low budget so-so films or cartoons that you show to youth. This is a real movie for adults and it can be used as a tool with teens. All of the actors were great. Stephen Baldwin was excellent. I hope to see him and more mainstream actors in movies like this. Of course, we were also wondering if he himself is a Christian. If he isn't, I don't know how he could do a movie like this and not become one. If you haven't seen it, get it! It is excellent. Its one of those movies that I would watch more then once, and I don't do that often!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Atarah W
Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I love this movie. I think it is a great witnessing tool as well. We have watched it over and over. I think its profound message that JESUS is the only way is perfect. They did a great job with this movie.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Amelia T
Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2005
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this movie yesterday. It was a very welcome break from all the secular films you see in the theatres and on TV these days.

It also brought back to me the reality of what's going to happen in this world but the film has given me affirmation of what God has promised for us in His Kingdom.

Keep up the good work!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: John T
Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
As a graduate student I have done some research into movies that deal with the End times. Out of the seven movies I have reviewed (including Left Behind and the Apocalypse saga) only Six: The Mark Unleashed is Biblically based enough to be a powerful witnessing tool. The writers of the movie were not afraid to speak the name of Jesus in reference to him being the Savior. After watching this movie, a non-believer would know that Jesus is the only way to be forgiven of their sins. Movies about the end times should be centered on Jesus because he is the only way for those characters to avoid hell after they die. The message of Salvation is one that is clearly portrayed in this movie, and is shown to be the most exciting message of all time!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Aurora Z
Date: Friday, June 17, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oh I love this movie! I watched it on HBO! (Can you believe it?) It was a brilliant movie, truly inspiring. After watching the movie, I pondered things like the antichrist, the resurrection, the mark of the beast, the judgement, my faith. Anyway, I'm planning to purchase one!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Matt H
Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie! I'm ordering the movie ASAP.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Claudia L
Date: Sunday, April 10, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I've watched this film several times because it's just brilliant. I'm addicted! The acting and substance of the film is superb.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia S
Date: Thursday, April 7, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this film with three of my youth... what a powerful evangelistic tool! I would recommend this film to anyone who has unsaved loved ones. Get it, then call them over for movie night!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Brianna P
Date: Friday, February 18, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I LOVE THIS MOVIE!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Sean S
Date: Saturday, January 15, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SIX does one of the finest jobs of both entertaining and presenting the Gospel of Jesus, without the sometimes annoying style of other Christian films (which usually includes force-feeding or over-sharing the Gospel to the point of mutating a film into a 90-120-minute sermon). SIX does present the Gospel but does it in a subtle manner...through stirring, interesting dialogue between characters.

The story is kept tight (rare but welcome for a Christian film), with lighthearted humor interwoven into the story (also above average for a Christian film).

The acting prowess of Stephen Baldwin, David White, Kevin Downes, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, and the others are duly noted. This is an entertaining film--a film I'd be proud to show to someone who is courting whether to come to Christ or not. The story made me emotional in more than one scene.

Of all the end-times films, this one is the best, with the motion picture release of APOCALYPSIS and REVELATION coming in 2nd and 3rd of all time (though the former may be close to #1 in my book too).


((((((My Ratings:))))))))
Settings: 4 out of 5
Acting: 4.5 out of 5
F/X: 4.5 out of 5
Story: 4.5 out of 5
Tightness of all elements brought together to make a story: 4.75 out of 5

The movie also has a great twist of an ending which reminded me of a good sci-fi movie!

I hope the director of this film, Kevin Downes, goes on to work on other projects! Its refreshing to see such quality!

Kevin, if you should read this, please write me! Thanks!

Sean






Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Amy G
Date: Thursday, January 13, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very good movie! It brought tears to my eyes and filled my heart with joy that a movie like this was made. It is a great witnessing tool and I would recommend it to everyone.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Jason R
Date: Monday, December 6, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is a super witnessing tool. If someone can watch this movie and not rethink their place with Christ, they are too far gone. Two thumbs up!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Teri K
Date: Saturday, September 25, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WHAT A MOVIE. It is very much in line with the Word of God and I would say short of living it, this movie has "grasped" the reality of the 'mark'. I am very impressed and desire to get a copy as many of my friends who 'know' me and my walk ... are beginning to sense something coming and are asking more questions than ever before. Thank You all for following GOD and not being ashamed of Him or afraid of exposing darkness. KEEP 'EM COMING !!!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Jack D
Date: Thursday, September 2, 2004
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie, Stepen Baldwin is a superb actor.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendy S
Date: Saturday, August 28, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this one. Lots of scripture and different points of reference from a multitude of characters. Make sure you see this one. :)


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Titty C
Date: Tuesday, August 17, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IS THE BEST OF THE BEST, ATT THE CUSTODIO FAMILY


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Titty C
Date: Sunday, August 8, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FOR ME IS A GREAT MOVIE GOD BLESS ALL THE PEOPLE THAT MAKE THIS MOVIE


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Alicia R
Date: Monday, August 2, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. Stephen Baldwin is a very convincing and powerful actor. I applaud people that make christian movies. I remember as a little girl every Sunday watching christian movies and it's good that there are people that love GOD enough to keep his words alive in movies. Some people don't want to here the word of GOD, but I have found that they will watch a movie. Thank you GOD for that, because I can give them a movie when I can't express his words in a way they can understand. Don't stop making christian movies. I Thank GOD for you all.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth N
Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent movie. It gives a realistic view of what the Great Tribulation will be like for people who do and do not accept the mark. Given advancing technology, it's easy to imagine that we are not too far from the rapture and what will happen afterwards to those who are left behind. I have read the Bible twice now and the Scriptures that were used in this movie revealed things I had not learned before. It is more than Scripture. It is also about people and the struggle they have with whether or not to accept Christ. This is a struggle all of us go through at some point in our lives, which is why the movie speaks to everyone. The ending caught me by surprise and made a deep impact on me. You won't be disappointed in this movie!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Saturday, July 17, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I believe this is one of the very best of hte Christian films that I've ever seen. It's my prayer that MANY people will see it and respond to the message they see. It delivered a Gospel message, but not in a "heavy handed" sort of way. I've seen some Christian videos that seem to be more interested in who will appear in them than what the people believe about Jesus.

Not this film! Kudos to director Kevin Downes for a wonderful first venture into film making. I also found Stephen Baldwin to be Fascinating in his role as well. It's cool to know we have a Brother in this young man!

God Bless all of you RICHLY as you view this video.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebekah T
Date: Thursday, July 15, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am a movie buff. it is hard to see what christians are accepting today, including myself. we seem to be dulled by the repeated foul language because we also want to be entertained. this movie is a breath of fresh air. we desperately need more movies like this. yes people can make a movie that does not have to be peppered with bad language and still be completely entertained and have an excellent story line, message.
I very much recommend this movie, first to the christian, then to all.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Marc P
Date: Friday, July 9, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love to see Stephen Baldwin who is good actor and christian bro!!! SIX is good example to show all lost soul people. It is time to wake unsaved people up and need accept to saved with JESUS. JESUS is coming soon!

I loves Computer and Technology but I didn't realized that Computer or New Technology is so easily, powerful, and turning into bad like bio-chip. IT IS POSSIBLE TO CONTROL AROUND WORLD WITH BIO-CHIP. It is impossible to have mark of beast in 50 years ago or 100 years ago or 1,000 or 1,500 or 2,000 years ago. BIO-CHIP is running around here right now and more experiment and produce into privacy but it could happen to become a MARK OF BEAST implant to anyone who can be brainwasher (Matt 24:24).

JESUS is the only way and TRUTH! Bible explained "John 14:6". BIBLE IS THE TRUTH.

GOD BLESS YOU AND ACCEPT WITH CHRIST!!!!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas H
Date: Saturday, July 3, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW! VERY SCARY FOR THOSE WHO HAVE NOT ACCEPTED CHRIST, RIGHT TO THE POINT, PULLS NO PUNCHES. I REALLY THOUGHT IT WAS WELL MADE AND HAD A MESSAGE TO SEND TO ALL US SINNERS, BUT ESPECIALLY TO THE UNSAVED. I THINK THIS MOVIE WILL BRING MANY TO CHRIST


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven S
Date: Thursday, June 10, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was channel surfing when the movie caught my eye. I was spellbound by the concepts presented. I only wish that many of those who reject the Word today could watch this. I enjoyed it more than "The Passion of the Christ" and will be purchasing the dvd.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah M
Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! What a film! Each of the actors did a fantastic job, so much so, that the story felt so real. Great production! My congratulations on a well made film!


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly S
Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I tuned into TBN the other night for a treat...the airing of the movie "Six". We found the movie to be haunting and thought provoking. The prison scenes and the executions in particular stayed with us long after viewing! Stephen Baldwin gave an excellent performance as Luke. The other actors did a wonderful job as well. We appreciate a good quality Christian film, and this was definitely one of them! Kevin Downes did a great job directing, too.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Roy M
Date: Tuesday, June 1, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I saw the movie SIX and it made me think about the time when Christ will return and take us all home. All but the ones without faith and accept the mark of the beast. This movie should be made available to all, especially unbelievers and stagnant Christians.
All need a wakeup call and "Six", along with Mel Gibson's "Passion of the Christ", is the wakeup call all of the world needs before it is too late.
It is going to way to late very soon and people will be caught unaware and He will come like a theif in the night.
Praise to our Father, the Son Jesus, and the Holy Spirit.
I do know that no mark will be made on me.
I look forward to the day of the rapture when we will see Christ Jesus come "For as lightening comes from the east is visible even to the west, so will be the coming of the Son of Man!" Mt 24:27
Praise and blessings to TBN for sharing all this with us.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Julie S
Date: Tuesday, June 1, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I just saw SIX on TBN. I don't know how much I saw of the movie, but the part I saw touched me deeply. I had been thinking for some time that the mark of the beast might be a microchip since now they chip young children for parents to track them. I knew that the mark of the beast would come in a form that people wouldn't object to...it seems harmless enough. I think the same about GPS in vehicles.

Short story for you: I was glad to see the Christians were protrayed as "not being afraid." My husband is afraid of flying, not so scared he won't do it, but he gets butterflies in his stomach, etc. We hold hands on the tarmack, say a prayer, confess our sins if we haven't in a while, and ask God to be with us. Then I sit back and enjoy the flight because I know I'm going home if something happens en route.

I write this because if anyone reads this who is not Christian I want them to know that you need not fear death if you know God, it's really just that simple. And before someone thinks "we Christians" are simple minded, I have a Masters degree in educational technology. I've known about some of these technologies for quite some time and have felt that they were the turn toward the end times.


Thank you for showing movies that tell the truth that so many are too blind to see. I have thought we are close to the end days when GPS came out for public commercial use. Keep up God's work, you are touching people, I know your movie Left Behind touched my husband.


Title: SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori M
Date: Tuesday, June 1, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie. I sometimes take my salvation for granted, but watching movies based on the knowledge of the book of Revelation helps me understand the value of continual prayer and reading the Bible. Although the movie is fictious, it really does convict my heart to serve the Lord; being thankful I am not living in the tribulation period.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
SIX - The Mark Unleashed - DVD
SIX: The Mark Unleashed is a wonderful film, which depicts a possible way in which the End Times might unfold. Yes,... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I love this site! I have shopped here several times. LOVE the DVD rental idea! That was Genius!!!!!" - david harden

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com