SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
My Son - DVD
My Son - DVD
Even in heartbreak, God makes himself known.
Summer Snow - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews      Write Review Back
Summer Snow - DVD
20%
off!
Summer Snow - DVD

One Life Can Make a Difference

List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $11.92
In Cart

Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Tim K
Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent movie! It does start out slow, but picks up with a great story. The characters do a fine job of acting, are real, and engaging. The message inspires one to put others first and try to understand their needs.
Robyn


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn D
Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristen B
Date: Friday, May 1, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I was actually really disappointed with the movie. After hearing all the hipe on Christian radio, I was expecting a much better movie. I thought it was very slow. :(


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristen B
Date: Friday, May 1, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie!


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Floyd H
Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very good movie. Very good acting and a very good story.


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday, March 30, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Edith M
Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent movie! The characters are real and endearing, and the message is inspiring. Both young and old can find something special in this film to encourage them to live for Jesus.


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie for the entire family to enjoy! HDTV quality, great storyline and good acting! We laughed and cried and was reminded to always love one another, putting them first before yourself!


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday, March 1, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Snow - DVD
Reviewed By: Ginny W
Date: Saturday, January 10, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]


I just watched this on the UP channel. It is an excellent movie. A very heartwarming family movie about a father and his children and their various ways of dealing with the death of their wife/mother. Excellent! Will have to buy it to add to my collection of great movies.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Summer Snow - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Summer Snow - DVD
Great family movie!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Very good experience...the experience was excellent." - Ricardo Licorish

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com