SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Biblical Answer to Racism: Its Not About Skin Color - DVD
The Biblical Answer to Racism: Its Not About Skin Color - DVD
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $9.92
Bryan Osborne shows that scientific research backs up what the Bible tells us about ‘race.’
The Song - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews      Write Review Back
The Song - DVD
33%
off!
The Song - DVD

Even the wisest of men was a fool for love.

List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $9.99
In Cart

Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie but NOT for young children!


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Suzan C
Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie had a good lesson to learn. It had a good ending. I am glad I watched it, although, it was hard to watch the people making mistakes in their lives. All three main characters were guilty of bad decisions. I would recommend it though.


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniela R
Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Pretty good movie. I didn't like a lot of the shooting up drugs towards the middle of the movie, I would have enjoyed it much more if it wasn't for that. I would have given it 5 stars otherwise.


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Edith M
Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Kacey R
Date: Thursday, April 2, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie!! Really enjoyed it! Had tears in my eyes. Powerful on some topics here. Will be buying this movie dvd!


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Courtney S
Date: Monday, March 23, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband said he was on the edge of his seat the whole time. I was too. I would recommend it to teens and above. It was very well done and it did not have much immodesty. It does show the bare upper neck and shoulders of a woman in a pond.Heart wrenching and a good warning.I would see it again occasionally. Too heart wrenching to see too often--but that is a good sign of the impact it has.


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Megan K
Date: Monday, March 16, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Saturday, March 7, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Went to see it in the theatre. Enjoyed it,husband included. Glad we took the time to see it and would watch again. 4 1/2 stars


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Saturday, February 28, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie! Though some harsh realities are included, we see in scripture contrasts in living holy lives and wayward lives. It gave me a greater hunger for my love relationship with My creator and savior Jesus Christ. Very well done. Excellent acting. I recommend for mature viewers.


Title: The Song - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The Song would naturally seem to be a wonderfully romantic film, highly suitable for Valentine's Day. What you get is a liquor filled, self-centered display of hedonism. Topping that, you have a protagonist who gives meaningless voice-overs. Enjoy!


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Song - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
The Song - DVD
Excellent movie but NOT for young children!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was thoroughly impressed with the web page. I thought it was easy to order the products and amazed at how quickly they arrived." - Jennifer Schneider

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com