SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Seasons - Blu-ray
Seasons - Blu-ray
Experience the history of the natural world through the eyes of the birds and beasts that inhabit a lush green forest in this awe-inspiring journey from the Ice Age to the present day. From the directors of Winged Migration and Oceans.
Unstoppable - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews      Write Review Back
Unstoppable - DVD
40%
off!
Unstoppable - DVD

Where is God in the midst of tragedy and suffering?

List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $6.00
In Cart

Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I know people didn't seem to like it....I did. It was knowledge I already had but in a new and different way. Worth the watch


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Terrie J
Date: Monday, August 17, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday, May 22, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia C
Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer F
Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
It was extremely violent, my children asked that I turn it off. Usually I am a huge fan if his work.


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer F
Date: Monday, July 7, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Very violent- we had gathered as a family to watch it and has to turn it off! ;(


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Friday, May 23, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Monday, May 5, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
this was good just my thought didn't go there I have never wondered why but I know non believers have and I think this would answer a lot of their question. Kirk Cameron is so good and I love that he does ask these Questions to relate to people. good job.


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Saturday, May 3, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Another one of Kirk Cameron's 'Must Watch' movies!! Brings peace to a troubled heart...


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday, May 2, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday, March 15, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Monday, March 10, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
i like it much better then monumental (his last documentary). it make my cry and it made me think a little. over all worth watching.


Title: Unstoppable - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Friday, February 14, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Unstoppable - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Unstoppable - DVD
this was good just my thought didn't go there I have never wondered why but I know non believers have and I... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" True to its claim that it has the largest collection of movies. Now i have a great collection!" - Jeannette Beville

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com