SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Case for Christ: Movie Edition (paperback) - Book
Case for Christ: Movie Edition (paperback) - Book
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $12.42
Solving The Biggest Mystery Of All Time (Special Movie Edition - paperback)
Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews      Write Review Back
Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
75%
off!
Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD

In the beginning...the end had a name!

List Price: $19.95
Your Price: $5.00
In Cart

Title: Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher H
Date: Saturday, April 7, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie to bad it is out of print. Hopefully some company will buy the rights and start making copies for people to buy again. Along with the first Omega Code movie too.


Title: Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley B
Date: Monday, January 14, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a five star movie all the way! Far better than the first (although the first one was good). Megiddo is the best and most exciting movie I have seen in quite sometime.


Title: Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Bridget Z
Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie. It keeps your attention the whole time and has a great message to delivery. i have watched in numerous times and would recommend it to anyone. The acting is good and the movie was very well produced.


Title: Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8X steps above the competition with a film that is excellent. Its special effects are amazing, its storyline is solid. Its only downfall is the phoneiness of its war scene, which is still done decently well.


Title: Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Reed B
Date: Friday, January 7, 2005
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Don't worry about seeing the first one, they have very little connection. Once character is the same. Other than that, both films go in different directions with the Apocalypse. While the first one focuses on the plot, this one is more into special effects. The effects are really good, but everything else seems quite rushed. It might actually be a better movie if you watch the beginning (origin of the Anti-Christ) and the ending (war of Megiddo).


Title: Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Zach K
Date: Monday, January 3, 2005
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
First off, I have to agree this one is far better than the first and luckily stands alone quite well by itself. The special effects are great, and the movie overall is very good. But I have to say there is one scene at the end that had me jumping up and down and crying, believe it or not. That scene alone made the movie for me. I would definitely recommend this one!


Title: Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott E
Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2004
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The special effects are dazzling! I think it's safe to say that this is the first Christian "epic" movie. It tells the story of the battle of Armaggedon on a grand scale. I think they went a little over the deep end though in showing the absolute evil of the Antichrist. I give it 3 stars


Title: Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Shane W
Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2003
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It's definitely better that the first Omega Code, but don't expect a five starer here. It's entertaining, but lacks a little in it's underlying message. The producers should have spoken a little louder for Jesus.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Megiddo The Omega Code 2 - DVD
This is a great movie to bad it is out of print. Hopefully some company will buy the rights and start making... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Glad to find a website with videos I am not ashamed to send to my missionary children! So many films are just filth!" - Mary Croft

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com