SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
No Letting Go - VOD
No Letting Go - VOD
Based on a true story.
Love's Christmas Journey - DVD Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews      Write Review Back
Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
24%
off!
Loves Christmas Journey - DVD

From the "Love Comes Softly" Series

List Price: $6.99
Your Price: $5.33
In Cart

Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa B
Date: Saturday, December 19, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We have all 12 of these christain DVD my husband like them to


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday, December 14, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday, April 14, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy H
Date: Sunday, February 9, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Friday, January 17, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Donald D
Date: Thursday, January 16, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Safe to watch for the whole family while still an excellent movie.


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Sunday, December 1, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorren B
Date: Friday, March 8, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Joan e. C
Date: Thursday, February 14, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie, get the popcorn ready and enjoy...


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very Christian oriented for a main stream movie. Love, forgiveness, mercy, prayer were evident in this wonderful story of loss and redemption. It brought out the real reason for Christmas.


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Raymond M
Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Judith F
Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Wyatt J
Date: Monday, December 17, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Sunday, December 16, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
If secular Christmas movies are your thing, then your going to love this one. But if your a Jesus freak like me then you might have a problem with a few scenes. First of all there wasn't enough focus on Christ for my taste. In a world were Christ is hushed, our Christian movies should be screaming it. Our movies should always be thing to reach the lost or inspire Christian to greatness. We have to many things to entertain us, we don't need another.


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Pat D
Date: Sunday, December 9, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday, December 2, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love's Christmas Journey, another in a long line of Janette Oke "Love" series films, is one of the finest Christmas movies available. It is close to It's A Wonderful Life in its depiction of small-town Americana life: Neighbors helping neighbors, with an emphasis on the good of the community, rather than on the current self-delusional philosophy of "it's my way or no way." One thing that we did find wanting was the lack of continuity to these characters, from any of the other Love films. Please add this to your rental or purchasing queue, if you truly want to experience a high quality film, both in character development and production values. Enjoy!


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Saturday, December 1, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Friday, November 9, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love's Christmas Journey - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Love's Christmas Journey - DVD
We have all 12 of these christain DVD my husband like them to ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for a great shopping experience. Your selection of christian titles is great and your prices are excellent. I look forward to doing business with your establishment in the future." - Shane Prestridge

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com