SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6012)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Gaither: Old Rugged Cross - DVD
Gaither: Old Rugged Cross - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.92
From the Gaither Gospel Series
Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews      Write Review Back
Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
25%
off!

Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD

Enjoy Janette Oke's saga of the Davis family as they find love and build strong families on the American Prairies.

List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $14.90
In Cart

Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Padre gregory C
Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good collection of family oriented films with strong faith background appropriate for most religions. Children under 13 should watch with a parent to explain any questions they might have.

On a scale on 1 - 10 : I would rate it as 8.5 for school age children.

For overall score factoring in entertaining, theme of movie, compatibility for ALL family members. Add in quality of product and value for the dollar

I would rate it a 13 on a scale of 1 - 10.

I enjoyed my set so much that I have decided to get everyone in my family an \"early\" Christmas Gift. Will be ordering as soon as I can locate all the addresses.

Thank you Christian Cinema for making it so easy to get the entire series and at a price more than half off what I had expected to pay.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah P
Date: Saturday, April 16, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So thankful I was able to find these series I have watched them on TV. They are great movies I enjoy watching them over and over.
All of you are great.
God Bless!!!


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah Q
Date: Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Both Michael Landon jr and his dad make some of the best ever series including when calls th heart,love comes softly and Little house on the prarie! Another great watch for anyone who enjoys these series is the one and one dr. Quinn medicine woman series!!!! Dadadada!


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Camilla C
Date: Friday, November 27, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the best love Christian movie that I have witness. I watch this series every Friday night, because of my Religious conviction, I don't watch television so I put on this DVD collection. Sometimes they lull me to sleep, but most time they play all night long. I really enjoy them, and they couldn't have produce a better movie than this. Of course I rearrange the DVD, for what I felt the order of the movie should be, and it works (from the beginning to end). Thank you very much to those who made this possible.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Kara L
Date: Saturday, September 5, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good story's and movie We will watch them again and again and yes I recommend this movie now I want to find the books and read the books Love Comes Softly series by Janette Oke. Good family movies! Good Acting! We just loved it! :-)


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Darlene L
Date: Saturday, June 27, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My 14 year old daughter LOVES this series. We've been renting them from Netflix or finding them at the library. I couldn't believe it when I saw this 10 DVD set for only $13!!! Wow, we can't wait to get them in the mail!


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeffrey H
Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have trouble reading, but I can still see and hear, and this series of Love Comes Softly is excellent. I recommend it to everyone, especially to people who can not read anymore. The series is very heart warming and touching.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa C
Date: Saturday, January 24, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have the entire set of the movies. They are all excellent!


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Scout T
Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good series. Fun to watch.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles T
Date: Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watch all the movies and enjoy them. They are great for the entire family and I am glad I have the complete set.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela B
Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great series!! Great for the family. My kids love it when I pop in one of these DVID's
Pam


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary R
Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Although the movies were good, I decided to read the books. We all know that books are usually better than movies and fill in blanks and round out characters. The book were incredible. I have not and will not watch these movies again. I am sorry I bought them first. The word 'butcher" comes to mind when considering the difference between the movies and the books. Please people, read the books. You will not be disappointed. The books (all 12) allow you to follow Clark and Marty until they are in their nineties! Worth every minute.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Shawn K
Date: Saturday, March 8, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the most beautiful, heart-warming sets of dvds I've ever had the pleasure of viewing. It has helped inspire me again and again to continue to grow in my relationship in Christ. This series brings out a broad variety of emotions from tears to laughter. Beyond worth buying, you will definitely not regret this purchase, worth every penny that you spend.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy W
Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Some of the best movies I have ever watched! Highly recommended!


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Cassie H
Date: Sunday, February 3, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I cant wait to receive the movie, I have seen it on TV and have really enjoyed watching it.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer H
Date: Saturday, February 2, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GREAT movie collection. The underlying faith and courage spoken in each movie warmed my heart. I wish there were more movies with such reverant fear of God and a desire to always do what is Christian.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracey F
Date: Saturday, November 17, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My mom and sister have been watching this series from my DVD collection, and what a beautiful Christmas gift to give them each their own set this year. We've watched the full series at least twenty times and never grow tired of it. Always a pleasure to watch wholesome Christian based movies. I highly recommend this series to anyone wanting to go back in time to the frontier days, and experience Gods glory through the Clark's journey. Our world is changing so fast. Though it would be an eye opener to live back in the frontier days, facing all the trials with Gods help and grace as He helps me today, would be the only way I'd have made it back then. The creature comforts of today are a blessing, but the even harder work of a true hands on full days work like back then, what a greater blessing of the people and community that joins together in compassion and love to help one another. Whenever I need a pick me up, I open my Bible to read his word for a bit and then start watching from DVD #1, and I know that no matter what's happening in my life... nothing could compare to Jesus' trial on the cross or true hardship of the frontier days. ENOY and relive every chance you get to watch them again and again. God bless.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Love Comes Softly Complete 10 Disc Collection - DVD
Good collection of family oriented films with strong faith background appropriate for most religions. Children under 13 should watch with a parent... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great product selection and good prices." - Rick Cornejo

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com