ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeDeals and DiscountsFantastic SetsLove Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5257)
TV Movies (545)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Exploring Ephesus - DVD
Exploring Ephesus - DVD
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $14.24
Exploring Ephesus combines the fast-paced adventure of a travel show with truly rich biblical scholarship and relevant spiritual insights.  Join the journey as we Explore Ephesus: City of Apostles.
Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Reviewed By:
Scout T
Date:
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good series. Fun to watch.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Reviewed By:
Charles T
Date:
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watch all the movies and enjoy them. They are great for the entire family and I am glad I have the complete set.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Reviewed By:
Pamela B
Date:
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great series!! Great for the family. My kids love it when I pop in one of these DVID's
Pam


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mary R
Date:
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Although the movies were good, I decided to read the books. We all know that books are usually better than movies and fill in blanks and round out characters. The book were incredible. I have not and will not watch these movies again. I am sorry I bought them first. The word 'butcher" comes to mind when considering the difference between the movies and the books. Please people, read the books. You will not be disappointed. The books (all 12) allow you to follow Clark and Marty until they are in their nineties! Worth every minute.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shawn K
Date:
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the most beautiful, heart-warming sets of dvds I've ever had the pleasure of viewing. It has helped inspire me again and again to continue to grow in my relationship in Christ. This series brings out a broad variety of emotions from tears to laughter. Beyond worth buying, you will definitely not regret this purchase, worth every penny that you spend.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tammy W
Date:
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Some of the best movies I have ever watched! Highly recommended!


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Reviewed By:
Cassie H
Date:
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I cant wait to receive the movie, I have seen it on TV and have really enjoyed watching it.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jennifer H
Date:
Saturday, February 2, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GREAT movie collection. The underlying faith and courage spoken in each movie warmed my heart. I wish there were more movies with such reverant fear of God and a desire to always do what is Christian.


Title: Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tracey F
Date:
Saturday, November 17, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My mom and sister have been watching this series from my DVD collection, and what a beautiful Christmas gift to give them each their own set this year. We've watched the full series at least twenty times and never grow tired of it. Always a pleasure to watch wholesome Christian based movies. I highly recommend this series to anyone wanting to go back in time to the frontier days, and experience Gods glory through the Clark's journey. Our world is changing so fast. Though it would be an eye opener to live back in the frontier days, facing all the trials with Gods help and grace as He helps me today, would be the only way I'd have made it back then. The creature comforts of today are a blessing, but the even harder work of a true hands on full days work like back then, what a greater blessing of the people and community that joins together in compassion and love to help one another. Whenever I need a pick me up, I open my Bible to read his word for a bit and then start watching from DVD #1, and I know that no matter what's happening in my life... nothing could compare to Jesus' trial on the cross or true hardship of the frontier days. ENOY and relive every chance you get to watch them again and again. God bless.

Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
17%
off!

Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD

Enjoy Janette Oke's saga of the Davis family as they find love and build strong families on the American Prairies.


List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $24.99

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection - DVD
Good series. Fun to watch.... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
The Remaining - DVD
The Remaining - DVD
List Price: $26.99
Your Price: $25.64
After a series of worldwide cataclysmic events, a group of survivors struggle to survive.
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Love the free shipping!" - Amy Pellitteri

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)