SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Parable: The Rolf Forsberg Collection - VOD
Parable: The Rolf Forsberg Collection - VOD
Includes four classic films by Rolf Forsberg: Parable, The Antkeeper, Ark, and One Friday. 
Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD Reviews
Displaying 84 reviews      Write Review Back
Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
%
off!
Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD

In Search of America's National Treasure.

List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $19.99
In Theaters Beginning:
In Cart

Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Theresa P
Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Toni K
Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria S
Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna A
Date: Friday, June 27, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Thursday, June 26, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa C
Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the most amazing, uniquely produced history video I have ever viewed! I will watch it multiple times.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Friday, April 25, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana M
Date: Friday, March 28, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin S
Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Eric M
Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Nilda M
Date: Friday, January 24, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Eileen W
Date: Monday, December 16, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Monday, December 16, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Monday, November 18, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It took along time to get this movie. Once it arrived, it came damaged, but finally after two weeks, it came. It was well worth the wait. I learned the truth about the Pilgrims and found out that there is a monument call the Matrix of Liberty that helps us find our way back to our country and it's ideals.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike S
Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Monday, November 4, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Christie F
Date: Monday, October 28, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was awesome, for our whole family to see! We decided to purchase it for our family and to get a copy for each of our pastors at church, too. It was a great reminder of what the Lord wants us to do, passing down His love and commands to the next generations. Very clear and purposeful. It might be more informational than little ones...to sustain their attention, but excellent!!! Wish every family could see this!


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: David R
Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Friday, September 20, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Thursday, September 19, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Melanie L
Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Nick P
Date: Sunday, September 15, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Sunday, August 25, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Monday, August 19, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie D
Date: Monday, August 12, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Friday, August 9, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday, August 9, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday, August 9, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn F
Date: Thursday, August 8, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan and alexandra F
Date: Friday, July 26, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert R
Date: Thursday, July 25, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Victoria C
Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael H
Date: Friday, May 31, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was reluctant watching this at first, but once I watched it I found that we weren't told our history and the foundation that this nation was built upon. I will deffenately watch it agin and recomend to anyone that Loves this nation. My one suggestion is that an outline of the documentary be produced, providing the places names and a short description.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer A
Date: Thursday, May 2, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I think all Americans should watch Monumental - it should be played in the public schools! It was wonderful and full of historical information.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott S
Date: Friday, April 26, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This should be required viewing in public schools and for anyone wanting to become an American citizen. It clarifies what America, and Americans were supposed to be. I especially liked the segment with David Barton.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Rolando G
Date: Friday, April 12, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles H
Date: Saturday, March 16, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: James J
Date: Friday, March 8, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Leah M
Date: Monday, February 25, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard R
Date: Friday, February 1, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: David C
Date: Thursday, January 31, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: David C
Date: Friday, January 25, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Deedra L
Date: Monday, January 21, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Friday, January 11, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Heather K
Date: Thursday, January 3, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Thursday, December 20, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring and informative. Presented with enthusiasm.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert e. S
Date: Saturday, December 15, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremy S
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow....this movie is just as good as his and Ray Comforts material on livingwaters.com.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Sunday, December 9, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Pat D
Date: Sunday, December 9, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie G
Date: Saturday, December 8, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is monumental! Informative and really breaks it down for us. People need to buy this one. I'm buying more and sending them out for Christmas!


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher P
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I'm glad this was done. Rarely is the truth shown so well, whether by documentary or drama. I would like to see more information in the same vein shown. In fact I would like to see both documentaries and dramas, portraying the truth, to spread to others and help reverse the seemingly unrelenting tide of empathy and unbelief!--Christopher Penrod


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Jimmie L
Date: Monday, December 3, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori C
Date: Monday, November 26, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Monday, November 19, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a memorable movie,documentary style. Love that its truth and followed the journey the people had to take and endure for the nation we have today. Great !!! Good to watch before or around Thanksgiving or anytime.Real history revealed in a way you don't see it everyday.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer A
Date: Sunday, November 11, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles B
Date: Monday, November 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Saturday, November 3, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW this is a great Doc. I know you will Learn when you see this. and I would love to show this at church around thanksgiving and before elections.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Wyatt J
Date: Saturday, October 27, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Julia C
Date: Sunday, October 21, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Manuel R
Date: Monday, October 15, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great documentary, there's a lot of detail in this movie that is not taught at school. I would like to mention there are spanish subtitles on this DVD, blessing.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole D
Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Manuela K
Date: Monday, October 8, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very eye opening documentary. well put together. It has inspired me to examine American History and Christian roots much more. I would highly recommend this documentary to anyone who wants to feel compelled to pray for our country and it's future.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeannie J
Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a wonderful documentary and every American should watch it.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Amy I
Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura S
Date: Sunday, September 30, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Darcy M
Date: Monday, September 24, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie! I learned things that I never learned when I was in school. We will be adding this to our homeschool collection!


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard T
Date: Friday, September 21, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay G
Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Friday, September 14, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer C
Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda F
Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael S
Date: Friday, August 24, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday, August 12, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: James W
Date: Friday, August 10, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! A great, great movie on how this country was founded and the truth of the hardships the pilgrims faced on their voyage to the new world. This history is amazing. This is true, detailed information of how this country was founded - they do not teach this to children in public schools. What these families went through to have freedom to worship the one true God is incredible. It's one you can watch over and over and still learn something each time.


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Misty N
Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy W
Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Debra W
Date: Monday, July 30, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is such a compelling documentary! I am generally not a fan of documentaries, however the day this DVD came in the mail, I needed a filler for my bible study before we began a new chapter. We had twelve individuals in the room and you could have heard a pin drop! From the moment this documentarty began until it finished, no one left their seats and the discussion that commenced afterward was simply inspired by God. In a time when all Christians are struggling with the evils in the world we live, this documentary brings us hope as we meet our ancestors and understand the depth of their faith and committment to God. We were humbled to our core and lifted high through the words of these magnificent few who paved the way for the freedom and liberty we know today. We also see the stability of that system as it stood "UNDER GOD". God blessed their work and he was included in every cornerstone that was laid. It gives us much to ponder as we look at how this world is stripping the cement from the foundation of this country. If you want to understand this country and come closer to God while being led to understand our role in our future, this documentary will set your feet on the right path! Sit down and enjoy a magnificent film while the scales are removed from your eyes and you begin to see clearly how God designed our country and why it is no longer reaching that potential. Truly an impressive film - God has indeed blessed Kirk's passionate work!


Title: Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Saturday, July 7, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am admitting - confessing - this was packed with some surprises. Excellent, totally entertaining, greatly educating, nothing dry about it.

There's marching orders in this one and the test of courage to do so.

See it, share it, and by God I Pray We Live It!!!!


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Kirk Cameron presents: Monumental - DVD
It took along time to get this movie. Once it arrived, it came damaged, but finally after two weeks, it came. It... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I buy all my christian movies here they have great selections. Easy to order latest movies at a great price." - Janet Fowler

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com