ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeStudio StoresPureFlix EntertainmentRunning Inside Out - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (4992)
TV Movies (535)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Big Spender - DVD
Big Spender - DVD
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $10.92
A story of a convict who participates in a program that looks after abused horses.  While there he tends to a washed up race horse and plays a major roll in turning a "has been" into a winner.
Running Inside Out - DVD Reviews
Displaying 23 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jody B
Date:
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Daniel D
Date:
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
David l. cox, S
Date:
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lillian D
Date:
Thursday, May 2, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Crystal R
Date:
Friday, January 25, 2013
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I'd have to agree with the earlier reviews. This was not a good movie. Despite the circumstances of pre-marital sex, harsh "christian" parents, life-style evangelism by the manicurist, the movie loses ALL redeeming qualities with the fact that there seems to never be any repentance by the main character for her sins, only that she forgives those who have sinned aginst her.

Perhaps good intentions with the backdrop based off real events, but Christ definately is portrayed more as a sidenote to everything else... which is really too bad.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Wanda M
Date:
Monday, September 17, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Christi B
Date:
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Theresea J
Date:
Friday, August 24, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I didn't like how she was unmarried, having sex and getting pregnant. Then on top of that the man wanted out of their relationship. I am glad my kids were not watching it with me.

I try and avoid such movies.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jesse & jan D
Date:
Monday, June 25, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Billy M
Date:
Monday, May 28, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Chele W
Date:
Monday, May 21, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Vinson-ahna B
Date:
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shelly M
Date:
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
very poor acting and very slow moving.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Dale H
Date:
Saturday, April 21, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Milton K
Date:
Saturday, April 21, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joy S
Date:
Monday, April 16, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Cindy G
Date:
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I don't normally complain, it's a great story. But the acting is really bad. I am easily entertained, but I'm sorry, this one was bad.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lencola R
Date:
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kathy S
Date:
Sunday, March 25, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Virginia G
Date:
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Carol F
Date:
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ivy jacqueline L
Date:
Sunday, March 11, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Roberto B
Date:
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)

Running Inside Out - DVD
21%
off!

Running Inside Out - DVD

Even running you're never really alone


List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $7.92

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Write ReviewWrite a review on this video!
SPECIALS  [more...]
Buck Denver & Friends Present: Sing Through the Bible - DVD
Buck Denver & Friends Present: Sing Through the Bible - DVD
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.92
Sing your way from Genesis through Revelation
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"The DVDs I've ordered I enjoyed very much!" - R. Matthews

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)