ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeStudio StoresPureFlix EntertainmentRunning Inside Out - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5390)
TV Movies (548)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Intersection of Church and State - DVD
Intersection of Church and State - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $13.42
The Intersection of Church & State is a documentary that examines the dynamic give-and-take relationship that has marked the crossroads of church and state in this country.
Running Inside Out - DVD Reviews
Displaying 24 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
George K
Date:
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jody B
Date:
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Daniel D
Date:
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
David l. cox, S
Date:
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lillian D
Date:
Thursday, May 2, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Crystal R
Date:
Friday, January 25, 2013
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I'd have to agree with the earlier reviews. This was not a good movie. Despite the circumstances of pre-marital sex, harsh "christian" parents, life-style evangelism by the manicurist, the movie loses ALL redeeming qualities with the fact that there seems to never be any repentance by the main character for her sins, only that she forgives those who have sinned aginst her.

Perhaps good intentions with the backdrop based off real events, but Christ definately is portrayed more as a sidenote to everything else... which is really too bad.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Wanda M
Date:
Monday, September 17, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Christi B
Date:
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Theresea J
Date:
Friday, August 24, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I didn't like how she was unmarried, having sex and getting pregnant. Then on top of that the man wanted out of their relationship. I am glad my kids were not watching it with me.

I try and avoid such movies.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jesse & jan D
Date:
Monday, June 25, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Billy M
Date:
Monday, May 28, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Chele W
Date:
Monday, May 21, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Vinson-ahna B
Date:
Saturday, May 19, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shelly M
Date:
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
very poor acting and very slow moving.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Dale H
Date:
Saturday, April 21, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Milton K
Date:
Saturday, April 21, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joy S
Date:
Monday, April 16, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Cindy G
Date:
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I don't normally complain, it's a great story. But the acting is really bad. I am easily entertained, but I'm sorry, this one was bad.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lencola R
Date:
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kathy S
Date:
Sunday, March 25, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Virginia G
Date:
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Carol F
Date:
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ivy jacqueline L
Date:
Sunday, March 11, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By:
Roberto B
Date:
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)

Running Inside Out - DVD
38%
off!

Running Inside Out - DVD

Even running you're never really alone


List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $6.19

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Write ReviewWrite a review on this video!
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was delighted to find the DVD that I wanted so easily and to obtain it in such a professional and prompt manner at a very acceptable price. Christian Cinema helps raise the average!" - Jack Rogers

 

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising


Instagram

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)