ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeDeals and Discounts$5 DVDs of the MonthA Walk in My Shoes - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5177)
TV Movies (540)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
VeggieTales: Its a Meaningful Life/Christmas Sing-A-Long Double Feature - DVD
VeggieTales: Its a Meaningful Life/Christmas Sing-A-Long Double Feature - DVD
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.92
Double the veggies, double the fun! This multi-feature DVD includes: It's A Meaningful Life and Christmas Sing-A-Long.
A Walk in My Shoes - DVD Reviews
Displaying 109 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
William G
Date:
Friday, October 3, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lana S
Date:
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Steven thompson J
Date:
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sallyann D
Date:
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Gloria S
Date:
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mary M
Date:
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ariel M
Date:
Friday, May 2, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Amy F
Date:
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Karla L
Date:
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Golorious R
Date:
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Katie V
Date:
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Robin M
Date:
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Rigoberto S
Date:
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I gave it three star because it was filmed in my city (Portland Oregon) but for the story it lacked at times. I didn't like the women angel reference, it's not Biblical but I guess what do you expect from Walmart films.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Brad W
Date:
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Anthony L
Date:
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie very enjoyable to watch I like the message in the movie what if you was in someone else's shoes


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Judy F
Date:
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was an excellent movie, well worth the watching!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Karen P
Date:
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Judy F
Date:
Friday, January 24, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was a great movie, very intense in some ways. Well worth watching.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ana T
Date:
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Valkyrie L
Date:
Monday, November 18, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tamela F
Date:
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Michael Z
Date:
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kimberly G
Date:
Friday, August 30, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Deborah H
Date:
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Victoria C
Date:
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Gloria Z
Date:
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Christy J
Date:
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Charles M
Date:
Friday, August 16, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Daniel D
Date:
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tiffanie R
Date:
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Michael J
Date:
Monday, July 15, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Nicole W
Date:
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Krystina B
Date:
Friday, June 14, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a wonderful movie!!!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mark S
Date:
Monday, May 13, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kim F
Date:
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kori C
Date:
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
James R
Date:
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Vincent R
Date:
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sarah Z
Date:
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Marta T
Date:
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Debbie H
Date:
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lisa Z
Date:
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
David l. cox, S
Date:
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Laura H
Date:
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
George K
Date:
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Bonnie Y
Date:
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
William R
Date:
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jeremy S
Date:
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Danielle B
Date:
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The "angel" came in and out of the movie. I don't think it was very biblical. There was one sentence in the whole movie about believing in God. Acting wasn't bad, but not one of our favorites.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mauro jimenez
Date:
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good la recomiendo


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Charles H
Date:
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Matt D
Date:
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Amy B
Date:
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Marian W
Date:
Thursday, January 3, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Heather K
Date:
Friday, December 21, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Angela C
Date:
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Michael M
Date:
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Vanessa B
Date:
Monday, December 10, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Janet M
Date:
Monday, December 10, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mary S
Date:
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Definitely watch this movie! The teenage boy in this show has been given the assignment to write a paper on an event that changed his life. His teacher and friends don't understand why he cannot complete a simple paper. The real reason will open your eyes to his inner struggle. It is good to be reminded that beneath the surface of everyone lies an intricate story that sheds so much more light than a quick judge of appearance. Once you have taken the time (and who does anymore)to learn about another persons needs then you can bless them and show them Gods love through you!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jimmie L
Date:
Monday, November 19, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tammy R
Date:
Monday, November 19, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kyra Y
Date:
Thursday, November 15, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Very Good movie In the beginning I thought it was sad then towards the End I was happy made me cry. Thank you,,,,, I give it a 10#


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kyra Y
Date:
Sunday, November 11, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Russell B
Date:
Thursday, November 1, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Angie M
Date:
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Stephen W
Date:
Sunday, October 14, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Torine O
Date:
Saturday, October 13, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This was just OK. I did not like how the "angel" acted very much.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Heather H
Date:
Friday, October 12, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lori S
Date:
Monday, October 8, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Colleen P
Date:
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Michele S
Date:
Friday, September 21, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
John W
Date:
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Dennis H
Date:
Monday, September 17, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Stacy C
Date:
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Wina T
Date:
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My teenager daughter and I watched it together, it is a good movie, the message is good if you can think about how to put yourself in someone else shoes when your life is on the top and the other person is in the lowest.Learning to have passion and compassion for others in need. I will rate it 4 stars. It is similar with Freaky Friday but in Christian way. I don't understand about the ending.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Janice H
Date:
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Leah M
Date:
Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Donald S
Date:
Friday, August 24, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
James B
Date:
Monday, August 13, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Katie H
Date:
Monday, July 30, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mervin bachemin J
Date:
Monday, July 30, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Phyliss H
Date:
Monday, July 30, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I've always thought that if we walked in other peoples shoes we would not be so quick to judge them. this is a very good movie that every one should have an opportunity to walk in others shoes just for a momemt. It would change your way of thinking like it did these characters.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Denise H
Date:
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Phyliss H
Date:
Monday, July 23, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Stan H
Date:
Saturday, July 7, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Andres l O
Date:
Monday, July 2, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jose V
Date:
Monday, July 2, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kiersten G
Date:
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Timothy R
Date:
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Vinson-ahna B
Date:
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jo dee R
Date:
Thursday, June 7, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a VERY thought-provoking movie! I enjoyed it so much. I also watched it with my young adult daughter. It touched her very deeply. If we could in real life switch places with those we judge or those toward whom we are critical, this would be a different world. This teacher was so blessed to be able to do that so she could see life through their hurts, their disappointments, their losses, their frustrations, and their needs. This is a movie that I would buy.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sandra M
Date:
Saturday, May 26, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kristy B
Date:
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Antoinette R
Date:
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Dominick M
Date:
Thursday, May 3, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sorry to have to burst everyones bubble. Although this and all other "family night" movies may have a somewhat good message, they are not biblical and....and if you look very closely at the scenes shot inside the homes, the clothes and appliances used in the movies, you will see Walmart products and Proctor and Gamble products. They are placed as a point of interest as a MARKETING TOOL for these companies. I am a former Walmart employee and am ashamed to have been associated with Walmart because of their labor practices overseas and here in the U.S. I am a retired police officer and was supplementing my income by working for Walmart. I worked in the electronics dept. for four years and watched the first movie "Secrets of the Mountain" and was livid. I tried to contact Walmart Corporate to voice my disdain but was unsuccessful. I resigned shortly thereafter because I had had enough of watching Walmart widdle its web of deception at the price of their employees. They are all underpaid, overworked, and taken advantage of. I challenge you to watch "Secrets of the Mountain" and the other movies to prove my point. It is very obvious. Subliminal advertizing is around us 24-7, and Walamart is doing the same thing. Shamefull...Sorry to have to write this. but it is the truth. John 14


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sue G
Date:
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good acting and storyline. Good perspective of what's important in life. My teenage boys both liked it and they are not always easy to entertain. Well done and interesting.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kelly F
Date:
Monday, April 30, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Roberto B
Date:
Sunday, April 29, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Antonia E
Date:
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jennifer B
Date:
Sunday, April 15, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Doreen C
Date:
Monday, April 9, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Trish A
Date:
Friday, April 6, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this film. It makes you slow down and think about how you might be judging without thinking. Great family movie which would open up some discussions and perhaps some family projects for reaching out. It had a bit of "Touched by an Angel" but although there was an angel there she helped folks be the ones who gave of themselfs and their gifts. I think you will truly enjoy this film. God Bless!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shelly M
Date:
Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ron & toni B
Date:
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyable family movie. A take on "It is a Wonderful Life" with Jimmy Stewart.Toni


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Diane D
Date:
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Katherine H
Date:
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I liked this movie and I have told others about it makes you think before judging others


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Chele W
Date:
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Richard and linda D
Date:
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A Walk in My Shoes, a Family Movie Night film, sponsored by Wal-Mart, along with Proctor & Gamble, will surely please most family members, for its clean style of comedic script and pacing. This is not the type of film that will have you talking for weeks, but it is a pleasant popcorn film. Enjoy!

A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
67%
off!

A Walk in My Shoes - DVD

What would you learn if you stepped into someone else's life?


List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $5.00

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Great family movie very enjoyable to watch I like the message in the movie what if you was in someone else's shoes... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Nowhere Safe - Blu-ray
Nowhere Safe - Blu-ray
List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $24.92
Cyberbullying... Nowehere to run... Nowhere to hide...
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This site is wonderful-------I come here a lot." - Debbie Rickett

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)