ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeCollectionsAs Seen on HallmarkA Mile in His Shoes - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (4911)
TV Movies (529)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Walking With the Enemy - DVD
Walking With the Enemy - DVD
An epic film of love, courage and sacrifice.
A Mile in His Shoes - DVD Reviews
Displaying 39 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lorenzo Z
Date:
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Amy F
Date:
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Linda B
Date:
Monday, January 6, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Michelle G
Date:
Sunday, November 3, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Patrick D
Date:
Monday, July 22, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A film my kids found entertaining and delivered a solid moral story.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tl A
Date:
Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Second time we saw this. Quite good and worth seeing at least once. Keep them coming like this one.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Bonnie Y
Date:
Monday, June 10, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Carrie M
Date:
Monday, April 15, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Debbie H
Date:
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Karen H
Date:
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrific movie for everyone in the family.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Charles H
Date:
Saturday, December 1, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I did not like this movie very well. I don't see how it can be a christian movie when it has a few bad words in the movie!


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sharon W
Date:
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie! Really enjoyed it.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ana T
Date:
Friday, November 23, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
R.c. H
Date:
Friday, November 16, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Laura F
Date:
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie!...especially if you're baseball fans. Good acting and story.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Torine O
Date:
Saturday, October 20, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I enjoyed this movie inspite of the poor acting.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jo anne R
Date:
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good movie. It's wonderful when people with disabilities succeed - which this story tells. It gives us all hope and something to strive for. Thank you to the producers for bringing it to all of us. God bless!


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Carlos P
Date:
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Bob D
Date:
Sunday, September 2, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jennifer R
Date:
Sunday, August 26, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Had my son and his two friends over for movie night (ages 10) and they all enjoyed this. Good clean family movie.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Nina T
Date:
Saturday, August 18, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
James B
Date:
Friday, July 27, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Charity W
Date:
Sunday, July 15, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The story of the movie was good. Most of the performances within the movie was good. It was a little slow from time to time.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tonya S
Date:
Monday, July 9, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed it very much. Show how much God can help if you just open your heart and mind!


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Dave and debbie M
Date:
Monday, July 2, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Stan H
Date:
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The story was good, acting could have been better.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jay B
Date:
Monday, June 25, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Chele W
Date:
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Denise H
Date:
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
good show. a little slow, but still enjoyable.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Melissa H
Date:
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jo D
Date:
Monday, May 28, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ralph H
Date:
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Heidi K
Date:
Monday, April 23, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Monette M
Date:
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I was impressed with it. My daughter (14) and I watched it together and was really touched how his parents let him do what he wanted to. I highly recommend.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Milton K
Date:
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Michael ledger
Date:
Friday, April 6, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I agree with the previous reviewer, and this is a very entertaining program. The character actor playing the father was very good until he suddenly softens his stance and no explaination of what makes him change his mind. We enjoyed this DVD.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joy S
Date:
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Roberto B
Date:
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By:
Richard and linda D
Date:
Sunday, February 19, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A Mile in His Shoes, starring Dean Cain (playing coach Arthur “Murph” Murphy) and Luke Schroder (playing Mickey Tussler), along with a fine supporting cast, bring the story of a country boy who has Asperger’s Syndrome (a form of autism), to life. True, this is done in the classic sports-film style, with the always losing team finally getting it all together, then winning the crucial game (if you know you will not enjoy this formulaic film, you should probably watch something else). However, we thoroughly enjoy these types of films and are always looking for new ones, with this one being one of the best (we do wish, though, that the script would have given some enlightenment as to what both autism and Asperger’s Syndrome are)! Enjoy!

A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
14%
off!

A Mile in His Shoes - DVD

A story of hope, strength and the power of friendship


List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $12.92

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
 1.Resurrection - DVDResurrection - DVD
 2.The Miracle of the Cards - DVDThe Miracle of the Cards - DVD
 3.Left Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed CollectionLeft Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed Collection
 4.The Easter Experience Movie - DVDThe Easter Experience Movie - DVD
 5.The Jesus Film: 35th Anniversary Edition - DVDThe Jesus Film: 35th Anniversary Edition - DVD
 6.The Book of Daniel - DVDThe Book of Daniel - DVD
 7.Jesus of Nazareth - DVDJesus of Nazareth - DVD
 8.Jimmy - DVDJimmy - DVD
 9.Finding Normal - DVDFinding Normal - DVD
10.King's Faith - DVDKing's Faith - DVD
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Second time we saw this. Quite good and worth seeing at least once. Keep them coming like this one.... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
King of Creation: Meditation on God's Wisdom and Works - DVD
King of Creation: Meditation on God's Wisdom and Works - DVD
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $7.92
New from the producers of Case for a Creator
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I love your website. I will highly recomend to all my family and friends. Thanks!" - Michelle Johnson

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

130 N. Kelsey St. STE C
Visalia, CA 93291

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)