SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6053)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Spy Corps - DVD
Spy Corps - DVD
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $5.00
God Has Not Given You a Spirit of Fear
A Mile in His Shoes - DVD Reviews
Displaying 48 reviews      Write Review Back
A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
37%
off!
A Mile in His Shoes - DVD

A story of hope, strength and the power of friendship

List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $9.40
In Cart

Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacey P
Date: Monday, October 5, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Shannon B
Date: Thursday, February 5, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An amazing and heartwarming movie a must see


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed this movie. It was clean, humorous at times and the acting was good.
Lori A.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Annie B
Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Amy F
Date: Thursday, April 10, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Monday, January 6, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Sunday, November 3, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick D
Date: Monday, July 22, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A film my kids found entertaining and delivered a solid moral story.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Second time we saw this. Quite good and worth seeing at least once. Keep them coming like this one.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday, June 10, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Carrie M
Date: Monday, April 15, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie H
Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrific movie for everyone in the family.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles H
Date: Saturday, December 1, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I did not like this movie very well. I don't see how it can be a christian movie when it has a few bad words in the movie!


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon W
Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie! Really enjoyed it.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana T
Date: Friday, November 23, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: R.c. H
Date: Friday, November 16, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura F
Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie!...especially if you're baseball fans. Good acting and story.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Saturday, October 20, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I enjoyed this movie inspite of the poor acting.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo anne R
Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good movie. It's wonderful when people with disabilities succeed - which this story tells. It gives us all hope and something to strive for. Thank you to the producers for bringing it to all of us. God bless!


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Carlos P
Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Bob D
Date: Sunday, September 2, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer R
Date: Sunday, August 26, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Had my son and his two friends over for movie night (ages 10) and they all enjoyed this. Good clean family movie.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Nina T
Date: Saturday, August 18, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Friday, July 27, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday, July 15, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The story of the movie was good. Most of the performances within the movie was good. It was a little slow from time to time.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Tonya S
Date: Monday, July 9, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed it very much. Show how much God can help if you just open your heart and mind!


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Dave and debbie M
Date: Monday, July 2, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Thursday, June 28, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The story was good, acting could have been better.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Jay B
Date: Monday, June 25, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
good show. a little slow, but still enjoyable.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa H
Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo D
Date: Monday, May 28, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Ralph H
Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Heidi K
Date: Monday, April 23, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Monette M
Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I was impressed with it. My daughter (14) and I watched it together and was really touched how his parents let him do what he wanted to. I highly recommend.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael ledger
Date: Friday, April 6, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I agree with the previous reviewer, and this is a very entertaining program. The character actor playing the father was very good until he suddenly softens his stance and no explaination of what makes him change his mind. We enjoyed this DVD.


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A Mile in His Shoes, starring Dean Cain (playing coach Arthur “Murph” Murphy) and Luke Schroder (playing Mickey Tussler), along with a fine supporting cast, bring the story of a country boy who has Asperger’s Syndrome (a form of autism), to life. True, this is done in the classic sports-film style, with the always losing team finally getting it all together, then winning the crucial game (if you know you will not enjoy this formulaic film, you should probably watch something else). However, we thoroughly enjoy these types of films and are always looking for new ones, with this one being one of the best (we do wish, though, that the script would have given some enlightenment as to what both autism and Asperger’s Syndrome are)! Enjoy!


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
A Mile in His Shoes - DVD
A film my kids found entertaining and delivered a solid moral story.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"For the last 2 years, almost all my movies were bought from ChristianCinema.com. The service and delivery method have been outstanding. I have recommended them to others (who now share the same opinion.)" - Claudio Roman

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com