ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeStudio StoresBridgestone MultimediaMandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5211)
TV Movies (540)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Heart of the Matter - DVD
The Heart of the Matter - DVD
List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $13.92
The Heart of the Matter is a film that uses personal stories to shine the light of hope into the darkness of pornography in the Christian church.
Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Juanita F
Date:
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Vanessa R
Date:
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Nancy J
Date:
Friday, December 20, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lorenzo Z
Date:
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kay C
Date:
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Danielle B
Date:
Saturday, December 8, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My daughters (8 & 10) & I really enjoyed it. I love how they pray in the movie and it is all good clean fun.


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Danielle B
Date:
Saturday, December 8, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Chele W
Date:
Sunday, November 4, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Rachel S
Date:
Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tracy L
Date:
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jessica G
Date:
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Diane D
Date:
Monday, April 23, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joy S
Date:
Monday, March 26, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Allan W
Date:
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Stacy C
Date:
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This movie wasn't very good. I loved the first Mandie movie - it was adventurous and really a great story with a lot of great things going on. This was pretty boring, and some of the acting wasn't very good. I'd probably give it a 3-4 out of 10. The first one I'd probably give a 9 out of 10. The second movie was ok, but not as good as the first one either.


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Richard and linda D
Date:
Sunday, February 12, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas, the third film in the Mandie franchise, will surely delight all the tweens in your family. We’re way older than the typical demographic, but have found the Mandie series to be morally uplifting, entertaining, and enjoyable to watch. Please note that the actress playing Mandie, in the first two films, has been replaced by another actress (who, unfortunately, is not a believable as Lexi Johnson). Enjoy!


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Connie M
Date:
Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A very good movie that left my daughter (age 13) wanting more.


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Denise H
Date:
Friday, January 13, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie! The whole family enjoyed it!


Title: Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Katy B
Date:
Monday, January 9, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)

Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
60%
off!

Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD

Based on the best-selling "Mandie" books


List Price: $19.95
Your Price: $7.99

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Mandie and the Forgotten Christmas - DVD
My daughters (8 & 10) & I really enjoyed it. I love how they pray in the movie and it is... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Mini Torchlighter Bundle #1 - DVD
Mini Torchlighter Bundle #1 - DVD
List Price: $44.97
Your Price: $35.76
Enjoy Three Torchlighter Episodes in this Mini Bundle
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" A great resource. Great products and speedy delivery." - Jerry Pinkerton

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)