SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Furnace
Jerusalem Countdown - DVD Reviews
Displaying 72 reviews       Back

Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 25 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 19 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the best movies I've ever seen! Thanks!


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Tuesday 16 June, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 07 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 03 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise d H
Date: Friday 15 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Movie!


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 12 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 21 August, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie m S
Date: Friday 18 November, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
One of the better end times films.


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Monday 14 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy O
Date: Wednesday 11 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Sunday 16 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Ron & toni B
Date: Sunday 02 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie amazingly about 5 years old to current year 2015 it seems to be speaking in reality as the middle east and Jerusalem continue to move in HIS STORY! . Seems realistic and gets one to comprehend we may not have much time left to share the Truth with others. Toni


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 18 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie on end times!


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 22 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela C
Date: Friday 21 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Alice B
Date: Monday 25 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 01 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Bob D
Date: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Brittany W
Date: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Darren J
Date: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Monday 24 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Krystina B
Date: Monday 20 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Saturday 27 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Monday 18 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great action packed movie. The acting was super and the effects were realistic.


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Carola W
Date: Monday 11 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley V
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding movie! The suspense kept us glued to our seats. The writing and acting were top notch. It is so wonderful to have Christian entertainment - with good morals and good quality.


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Friday 25 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Eric K
Date: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The movie and plot get high scores for diversion and suspense qualities and is worth renting. The scenes and special effects for the rapture was better than most Christian movies depicting the same. The acting was good and the cast did a good job. As usual the prophetical elements of the plot took liberties with scripture without basis, but all in all, a good movie I would keep in my library.


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah B
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Wish it was longer or maybe have a sequel coming soon?? Lots of action sequences, not a movie for the kids, though!


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim C
Date: Friday 26 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandra M
Date: Wednesday 24 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles B
Date: Monday 22 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT MOVIE!!!!!! My wife and I enjoyed this action packed movie, full of suspense and great acting, with popular actors such as Lee Majors. Very clean movie and great HDTV quality! Thumbs up to 5 stars!!!!


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas R
Date: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Jerusalem Countdown Is Great Movie"~ We Must All Be Prepared For The Return Of Christ Despite The World Events That Surround Us~ I Think That This Movie Is So Appropriate For The Day In Which We Live~ A Must See...


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Rosalinda R
Date: Friday 14 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Cash and kristin L
Date: Monday 10 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Suspenseful and good quality filming. The ending kind of left you hanging just a little bit but it was a good movie.


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Saturday 08 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer A
Date: Wednesday 22 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this action packed movie. It's been a long time since I've seen any action movies since most of the ones out there are full of bad language and blasphemy. This movie was surprisingly good!


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Percy W
Date: Monday 20 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Friday 17 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda F
Date: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Amy R
Date: Thursday 28 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamen A
Date: Tuesday 26 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura M
Date: Friday 15 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane P
Date: Friday 08 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent Movie with Great Actors. This movie will surprise you. It has a nice Twist to the Plot. Looking forward to the Sequel to this Movie.


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: William H
Date: Monday 04 June, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The information of the rapture and the timing of it..was debatable..

the Characters involved in making this movie were fine..or okay, except for the focus on people rather then to believe and have Faith in God .
I would have enjoyed less on the beautiful faces..and more on the mission in action .
It all went too slow ..
Thanks for listening ,
William Holloway


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Joshua M
Date: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris P
Date: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth A
Date: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara W
Date: Saturday 26 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Carlos P
Date: Friday 25 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Valerie T
Date: Friday 25 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Timmy H
Date: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I really didn't care for this movie. It's just my taste. If you like dark movie scenes only filmed at night and alot of shooting and cops chasing the bad guys, then this movie is for you. I like David A.R. White and that's why I ordered the movie, but this one just didn't do anything for me. Not very biblical. I was expecting a Rapture and Tribulation type movie but that's really not what it was about.


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Cecil F
Date: Monday 14 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Kali T
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Monday 30 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Monday 23 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn J
Date: Sunday 22 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a high and intense motion picture that keeps you hanging on to your seat. It is about the end times and I believe it was very well made. Check out The Encounter too.


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I liked the movie. It was equivalent to the first movie Apocalypse in the other end time series of 4 movies, Apocalypse, Revelation, Tribulation, Judgment! It did lack a little pizzaz, although I've seen just about every movie ever made so a little fussy I guess :) I really liked the rapture depiction with clothes falling from the sky rather folded clothes in other end time movies. When God calls me home I'm just not taking the time to fold my clothes, sorry but I'M OUTTA HERE!!! Can't wait to see the 2nd movie in this series because it definitely ended with the 2nd movie already in mind with life during the tribulation. Should be good and I pray God puts his hand on it in a mighty way, Amen!


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia S
Date: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
How disappointing Rev Hagee's book was wonderful This movie only takes into account one aspect of the whole book It is a shame this film could not follow the whole story line Good writing is the key to making a good film So sorry this was not what we had hoped it would be What a golden opportunity was missed


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The first time I saw this movie I spent the whole time trying to figure everything out and get ahead of the movie. Then I did myself a favor by seeing it again and just let the movie happen.

There are twists, intrigue, and very entertaining. A well-made movie worth seeing again.


Title: Jerusalem Countdown - DVD
Reviewed By: John P
Date: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jerusalem Countdown is one of the most intense, realistic, suspenseful, believable end times thrillers that I've ever seen -- I might even put it at the top of the list. I could feel my own heartbeat growing stronger by the end of this film. Be aware -- you're not going to see this one on the Hallmark Channel. I recommend this movie for mature teens on up.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Jerusalem Countdown
4 of 5 Stars!
Jerusalem Countdown
One of the better end times films.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Any time I need to buy a christian movie this is my secure web site." - Nancy Garcia