ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeStudio StoresGaiam - GT MediaHorse Crazy - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5031)
TV Movies (536)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Cathedrals Family Reunion - DVD
Cathedrals Family Reunion - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.92
Past members reunite live in concert.
Horse Crazy - DVD Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Price G
Date:
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lorenzo Z
Date:
Sunday, November 3, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mark S
Date:
Monday, September 23, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Richard and linda D
Date:
Friday, May 31, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Horse Crazy is about three brave children, who put their love of horses into action, by outwitting two adults (OK, we all know this would never happen, in real life, but pictures are not real life). Your kids will love this film! Enjoy!


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tina S
Date:
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
couldnt make myself even watch half the movie :(


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Laura C
Date:
Friday, March 8, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Phyliss H
Date:
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Karen H
Date:
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My older kids almost refused to watch this movie when they saw the young children actors at the start of the movie because they thought it would be a cheesy kids show. The whole family enjoyed the movie. The plot was funny and the kids were irresistable.


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joe st J
Date:
Saturday, October 13, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Penny M
Date:
Friday, August 17, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Colleen P
Date:
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
James B
Date:
Friday, May 18, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our whole family loved this movie! It's a fun movie for all ages. One of the best we have ever seen.


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Norma S
Date:
Friday, March 16, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Rosabel C
Date:
Monday, February 20, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sonny S
Date:
Friday, September 16, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By:
Patricia L
Date:
Saturday, May 21, 2011
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked this movie...

Horse Crazy - DVD
10%
off!

Horse Crazy - DVD

You're never too young to chase your dreams


List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Horse Crazy - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Horse Crazy - DVD
My older kids almost refused to watch this movie when they saw the young children actors at the start of the movie... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
YembiYembi: Unto the Nations - DVD
YembiYembi: Unto the Nations - DVD
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $8.92
One Family  One Village  One Lord
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Having just heard about your website from janet parshals radio program I have nothing to go by but her reccomendation. I expect good things from this site as to quality and service. the free shipping was a nice unexpected bonus. Thanks !" - Jeanne Coddington

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)