SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6053)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Pope John Paul II - DVD
Pope John Paul II - DVD
List Price: $19.95
Your Price: $15.92
Based on the Powerful True Story
Horse Crazy - DVD Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews      Write Review Back
Horse Crazy - DVD
%
off!
Horse Crazy - DVD

You're never too young to chase your dreams

List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $14.49
In Theaters Beginning:
In Cart

Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday, April 13, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday, March 13, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Price G
Date: Thursday, June 5, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Sunday, November 3, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday, September 23, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday, May 31, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Horse Crazy is about three brave children, who put their love of horses into action, by outwitting two adults (OK, we all know this would never happen, in real life, but pictures are not real life). Your kids will love this film! Enjoy!


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Tina S
Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
couldnt make myself even watch half the movie :(


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura C
Date: Friday, March 8, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Thursday, January 24, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My older kids almost refused to watch this movie when they saw the young children actors at the start of the movie because they thought it would be a cheesy kids show. The whole family enjoyed the movie. The plot was funny and the kids were irresistable.


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Saturday, October 13, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Penny M
Date: Friday, August 17, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Friday, May 18, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our whole family loved this movie! It's a fun movie for all ages. One of the best we have ever seen.


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Norma S
Date: Friday, March 16, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Rosabel C
Date: Monday, February 20, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Sonny S
Date: Friday, September 16, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Horse Crazy - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia L
Date: Saturday, May 21, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked this movie...


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Horse Crazy - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Horse Crazy - DVD
Our whole family loved this movie! It's a fun movie for all ages. One of the best we have ever seen. ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This was great. Mt first time and I purchased 4 movies!" - Mary Perdue

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com