SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Parable: The Rolf Forsberg Collection - VOD
Parable: The Rolf Forsberg Collection - VOD
Includes four classic films by Rolf Forsberg: Parable, The Antkeeper, Ark, and One Friday. 
The Grace Card - DVD Reviews
Displaying 76 reviews      Write Review Back
The Grace Card - DVD
%
off!
The Grace Card - DVD

Witness the power of forgiveness

List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $9.99
In Theaters Beginning: Friday, February 25, 2011
In Cart

Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday, September 10, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A powerful movie.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeffrey E
Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie with great acting, HDTV quality and Christian principles! Reminded us of the movie courageous! ENJOY!!!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Debra K
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday, November 3, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: John R
Date: Friday, June 20, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Saturday, April 19, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Jim N
Date: Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I just bought this movie and we found this movie to be a wonderful one. We also have courage's and fireproof. All of these movies were wonderful. We give them a 5 star.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela H
Date: Monday, March 31, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday, December 2, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara J
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Zoila S
Date: Thursday, November 7, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved! We rarely give out five stars but our whole family (youngest is 11) enjoyed this movie. It is a movie that leaves you thinking about your life and what you need to do change. Up there with the Sherwood Pictures.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill C
Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We really liked this movie. Great casting and great movie. These are the kinds of movies I wish more people would see. Bravo to the creators of this remarkable film.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill C
Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendie M
Date: Thursday, August 1, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I have the following and they are good Fireproof, Flywheel, Courageous and the last one I just got Facing the Giants. They are good movies as followers of Christ we can identify with the characters in the movie. I am going to buy the movie in the near future. I like watching these kind of movies.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Nora O
Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this MOvie , Very Good..
All people should see this movie as well as Courageous and Fire Proof


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie! I am so glad there are films that are more geared towords men & there struggls now!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Kori C
Date: Thursday, May 23, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie V
Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Leslie A
Date: Monday, April 22, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Vicki C
Date: Saturday, March 23, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Sunday, January 20, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Muy buena pelicula, la disfrutamos mucho mi esposa y yo,


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea M
Date: Monday, January 7, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Veronica C
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley V
Date: Saturday, December 8, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa W
Date: Saturday, November 24, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie, that said, at times the enunciation was poor and difficult to understand.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Generosa T
Date: Friday, September 21, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
While our family really enjoyed this film and the truth of God's healing a person who has gone through such great loss. The only part that I thought didn't fit was the very end-***spoiler alert***-when the young man-all grown up came into the church and repented. There are many times when we must forgive even when there is no apology, this just seemed like tying up a loose end that didn't need to be. Otherwise, it was a good movie.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Nina T
Date: Saturday, September 1, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An amazing movie! Very touching. Great movie for anyone!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Katrina H
Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A true Visual of Grace.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris T
Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Carlos P
Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday, August 6, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Monday, July 30, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandra M
Date: Friday, June 29, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Friday, June 22, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise F
Date: Friday, June 8, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Ralph H
Date: Friday, June 8, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael ledger
Date: Sunday, May 20, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is outstanding. It's "real world" situations and I would not recommend this content for small children. In my opinion, this is better than "Courageous".


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Monday, May 7, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Doris H
Date: Thursday, May 3, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
this was a really good movie.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bradley R
Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal M
Date: Friday, March 23, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very deep & emotional movie! Real true life lessons, are everywhere in this movie. Tragedy & triumph, but w/God anything is possible. The name of the movie really comes to play near the end. I wish everyone carried around A GRACE CARD, it would make the world a better place to live. A great Christian movie worth adding to you collection, basically a must see!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Penny M
Date: Thursday, March 22, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristy B
Date: Monday, March 19, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Thursday, March 15, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall good not for the younger children


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bradley B
Date: Sunday, March 4, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Thursday, March 1, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a blessing this movie was to see develop. The movies that are being produced lately are being boldly trying to grip our very being and get serious about our walk - asking us are we serious or playing games here?

God must want us to be serious because they are truly hitting the heart and directing our feet to do something for the Kingdom and stop asking someone else to clean up our families, cities and nation and do it ourselves from the foundation up.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Sher G
Date: Monday, February 27, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim S
Date: Thursday, February 16, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
this was a great and touching movie loved it


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Winston & elissa S
Date: Saturday, February 4, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic movie!!!! It can be a little intense, so depending on the maturity of your children you might want to keep little ones out. My entire family viewed this movie (my youngest is 7) and we all loved it!! The message of the movie is beautiful and the acting was very well done. We plan on purchasing this movie for our home library. We need more movies like this one!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory W
Date: Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I recommend this movie to all family members and friends! A must have in your collection of movies with meaning.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Rick L
Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris D
Date: Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer G
Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic movie!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Saturday, December 24, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Joanne W
Date: Thursday, December 22, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie about the grace that we as Christians should extend to all people and "loving your enemies". It's very nice to see an impactful Christian movie that's not overly "preachy" and is full of action and captures attention. The Grace Card is, in my opinion, among the best Christian movies out there right now.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Christian von S
Date: Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is, by far, better than most of the schlock that is produced in "sillywood" but it is not a Christian movie. It is a good moralistic movie. It is a good movie about forgiveness. It's a good movie about some of the problems families face. But it is not a Christian movie for the simple fact that Jesus Christ is not even mentioned, not His morals that we should live by, nor the forgiveness He provides for those of us who are willing to understand we've sinned against a just and holy God and not the hope of eternal life He gives us.
Please don't misunderstand, I like this movie. I really do! The storyline is solid as is the acting and the cinematography, it's just sad that this alledgedly "christian" movie has nothing about Jesus Christ or the Gospel in it. Having a "Pastor/Policeman" in it does not mean it's "christian".
What I'd like to know is why are we as Christians, allowing moralistic movies to be pawned off on us as "christian" movies?
There are lots of "moral" movies out there, "The Incredibles" and "Star Wars" come to mind, but so few where the Gospel is front and center. Yet we call so many of these "moral" movies "christian". Why?


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: John-clay B
Date: Saturday, December 10, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My whole family greatly enjoyed this film! This one goes on the "favorites" list!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Thursday, December 1, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, me and my husband really enjoyed this movie. It was very inspiring and moving! Very well acted, it really is one of the best Christian movies I have seen since I started with Christian Rentals. It portrayed people in real life settings, how we struggle with our inner feelings, emotions, anger, resentment, even how we struggle to live out the things we have been taught in our Christian walk. Great movie, highly recommended!!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday, October 31, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone should see this film! Excellent is an understatement!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: John J
Date: Saturday, October 29, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl T
Date: Saturday, October 15, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So sad, didn't get to watch The Grace Card. So been looking forward to watching and didn't have the time! I will get it again, I've heard it super good..


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura H
Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie and it came right at a time when I needed it most, actually my entire family needed. My grace card is out there and I'm so thankful for this movie. We need more movies like this, like they used to be.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: James P
Date: Saturday, September 17, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday, September 2, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This well intentioned film, produced by a church in Memphis (TN), was inspired by the Kendrick brothers, who produced Flywheel, Facing the Giants, Fireproof, and the upcoming Courageous. Production values are quite high, with acting of a high caliber, but a screenplay that did just not resonate with us. Two lead characters (father and son), as developed, are just too off-putting to interest ones attention and draw you into the film. Enjoy!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Thursday, September 1, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
awesome movie!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven W
Date: Saturday, August 20, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By far one of the best Christian movies I've seen in years; since "Fireproof". "My Father's Flag comes close, too.
But, this one, WOW! The acting is first rate. The plot is first rate. The character study is outistanding. The cop/pastor is so much like me and others who have all the great intentions in the world, but fail miserably when it is time to act. The first ending stretches your imagination a tad, but just keep going on.... The real ending is the frosting on the cake.

I WANTED to see everyone make good. All the characters except the pastor/cop are irritating to loathsome at one moment and loveable at another. This is like real life,heh?

I rented this movie because I couldn't wait to own it... now, I own it and I will use it in all my church fellowship groups and my pastors homw viewing.

Get this DVD! It is HOT!!!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet O
Date: Saturday, August 20, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
great movie believable characters in unreal situations. inspiring!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Monday, July 25, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good story line and good acting. It had my whole family shocked and in tears at varoius times.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott M
Date: Monday, July 18, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
just great more of what the world needs.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Grace Card - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
The Grace Card - DVD
A powerful movie.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" One of the best christian sites ever!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks" - Dorothy Smith

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com