SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
When Calls the Heart: Heart of Truth - DVD
When Calls the Heart: Heart of Truth - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $14.92
The second DVD of the fourth season telling the rigorous and romantic adventures in the Canadain Frontier.  Inspired by the books by Janette Oke and produced by Michael Landon Jr. 
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews      Write Review Back
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
41%
off!
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD

Have you ever wondered...

List Price: $16.95
Your Price: $9.95
In Cart

Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Angelia C
Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo anne R
Date: Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was interesting! A current view of the end times! I'd like to have our pastors see this and am thinking of buying it. I think it's worth seeing - makes you think.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed this sermon. I have to admit I was expecting more of a documentary. Nonetheless, I learned quite a bit. I did enjoy it but if you're expecting this to be told in a documentary/movie setting, it is a sermon but a very good one!


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Marianne H
Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ken Klein is an amazing speaker! Loved this video, watched it twice. So much info to take in. It's a take on End Times that I never heard before.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy S
Date: Thursday, March 18, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was filmed at a church with a man lecturing about the signs of the end of the current age. I found the topic very interesting and I found the lecturer's style engaging. Great rental. Great lesson.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy N
Date: Monday, November 30, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a quite informative presentation and interesting. Easy to follow and definitely gives one something to think about and act on.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Randy S
Date: Thursday, January 29, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent exposition and analysis of the false prophet of Rev 13.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy K
Date: Friday, October 31, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This video was well done. The writer's explanation of Revelation was thought provoking. He was also fair to the Catholic church.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
This was interesting! A current view of the end times! I'd like to have our pastors see this and am... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for supporting Christian Videos." - Randy Bostrum

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com