SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Shack - Movie Soundtrack - CD
The Shack - Movie Soundtrack - CD
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $11.81
Music from and inspired by the original motion picture
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews      Write Review Back
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
41%
off!
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD

Have you ever wondered...

List Price: $16.95
Your Price: $9.95
In Cart

Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Angelia C
Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo anne R
Date: Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was interesting! A current view of the end times! I'd like to have our pastors see this and am thinking of buying it. I think it's worth seeing - makes you think.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed this sermon. I have to admit I was expecting more of a documentary. Nonetheless, I learned quite a bit. I did enjoy it but if you're expecting this to be told in a documentary/movie setting, it is a sermon but a very good one!


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Marianne H
Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ken Klein is an amazing speaker! Loved this video, watched it twice. So much info to take in. It's a take on End Times that I never heard before.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy S
Date: Thursday, March 18, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was filmed at a church with a man lecturing about the signs of the end of the current age. I found the topic very interesting and I found the lecturer's style engaging. Great rental. Great lesson.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy N
Date: Monday, November 30, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a quite informative presentation and interesting. Easy to follow and definitely gives one something to think about and act on.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Randy S
Date: Thursday, January 29, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent exposition and analysis of the false prophet of Rev 13.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy K
Date: Friday, October 31, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This video was well done. The writer's explanation of Revelation was thought provoking. He was also fair to the Catholic church.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
I enjoyed this sermon. I have to admit I was expecting more of a documentary. Nonetheless, I learned quite a... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I loved the site and the selections. I learned about it at Stephen Baldwins site..... Great to have a place to find Godly movies. Thank you so very much......God Bless!" - Rebecca berrios

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com