ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeStudio StoresTotal ContentCracking the Prophetic Code - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6012)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Refracted Glory Bible Study (Starter Kit) - Book
The Refracted Glory Bible Study (Starter Kit) - Book
List Price: $64.95
Your Price: $49.92
A five-session study based on the award-winning documentary film.
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Angelia C
Date:
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jo anne R
Date:
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was interesting! A current view of the end times! I'd like to have our pastors see this and am thinking of buying it. I think it's worth seeing - makes you think.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lisa B
Date:
Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed this sermon. I have to admit I was expecting more of a documentary. Nonetheless, I learned quite a bit. I did enjoy it but if you're expecting this to be told in a documentary/movie setting, it is a sermon but a very good one!


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Marianne H
Date:
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ken Klein is an amazing speaker! Loved this video, watched it twice. So much info to take in. It's a take on End Times that I never heard before.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tracy S
Date:
Thursday, March 18, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was filmed at a church with a man lecturing about the signs of the end of the current age. I found the topic very interesting and I found the lecturer's style engaging. Great rental. Great lesson.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tracy N
Date:
Monday, November 30, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a quite informative presentation and interesting. Easy to follow and definitely gives one something to think about and act on.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Randy S
Date:
Thursday, January 29, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent exposition and analysis of the false prophet of Rev 13.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Timothy K
Date:
Friday, October 31, 2008
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This video was well done. The writer's explanation of Revelation was thought provoking. He was also fair to the Catholic church.

Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
24%
off!

Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD

Have you ever wondered...


List Price: $16.95
Your Price: $12.92

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
This was interesting! A current view of the end times! I'd like to have our pastors see this and am... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"It is wonderful to find a place to shop for Christian items without the hassel of having to deal with secular advertisements." - Helen Cina

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Christian Movies on Demand

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)