ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeStudio StoresTotal ContentCracking the Prophetic Code - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5457)
TV Movies (549)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Summers Shadow - DVD
Summers Shadow - DVD
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $8.72
Sometimes all it takes is a dog to find a home.
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Angelia C
Date:
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jo anne R
Date:
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was interesting! A current view of the end times! I'd like to have our pastors see this and am thinking of buying it. I think it's worth seeing - makes you think.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lisa B
Date:
Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed this sermon. I have to admit I was expecting more of a documentary. Nonetheless, I learned quite a bit. I did enjoy it but if you're expecting this to be told in a documentary/movie setting, it is a sermon but a very good one!


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Marianne H
Date:
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ken Klein is an amazing speaker! Loved this video, watched it twice. So much info to take in. It's a take on End Times that I never heard before.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tracy S
Date:
Thursday, March 18, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was filmed at a church with a man lecturing about the signs of the end of the current age. I found the topic very interesting and I found the lecturer's style engaging. Great rental. Great lesson.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tracy N
Date:
Monday, November 30, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a quite informative presentation and interesting. Easy to follow and definitely gives one something to think about and act on.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Randy S
Date:
Thursday, January 29, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent exposition and analysis of the false prophet of Rev 13.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By:
Timothy K
Date:
Friday, October 31, 2008
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This video was well done. The writer's explanation of Revelation was thought provoking. He was also fair to the Catholic church.

Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
5%
off!

Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD

Have you ever wondered...


List Price: $16.95
Your Price: $16.10

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
This was interesting! A current view of the end times! I'd like to have our pastors see this and am... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Christian Cinema has one of the biggest selections of the most wanted Christian DVDs you need to have." - J. Ramos

 

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising


Instagram

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)