ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeGenreSuspenseFatal Flaw - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5222)
TV Movies (543)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Building A Family Legacy - Library
Building A Family Legacy - Library
List Price: $391.77
Your Price: $299.92
The Complete 'Building a Family Legacy' Library of DVDs, books, and Bible study resources.
Fatal Flaw - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Phyliss H
Date:
Monday, July 30, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was short but very thought provoking. I recommend this film as a great witnessing tool.


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Phyliss H
Date:
Monday, July 23, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mary P
Date:
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
We had a hard time trying to figure this plot out. It just didn't make sense. It was probably a good thing that it lasted only about 30 minutes!


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Marie B
Date:
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I think this movie is great! If you don't know scripture then you won't understand this movie. According to Gods standards, if you even think about committing adulty it's a sin. We will not be judged according to our own standards when we face judgement, but by God's standards.


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Torine O
Date:
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very short film and not worth the time to see.


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joseph S
Date:
Sunday, October 24, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I think both Laurie and Miracle missed the point. The film reflects our struggles in this world when confronted with choices and the outcome of those choices. God clearly gives us freedom of choice and even though He desires us to make the right ones we don't always do it. We face consequences and suffering (struggle) and hopefully we learn from it and recognize that God desires us to seek Him. The Bible is full of such examples of some of the greatest heroes in history making wrong choices and struggling because of them. When we choose to do things in our own strength and turn our back on God we give Satan latitude and God can only wait for us to cry out to Him. I believe the film shows this symbolically because it is neither a documentary or a true story about purgatory. If you read the included Bible study it is very clear where they are going with this and it is backed with scripture. Sorry but I think you are a bit harsh with your criticisms. Remember the idea is draw in the lost and it requires meeting them where they are just as Jesus did.

Jesus answered them, “Healthy people don’t need a doctor—sick people do. I have come to call sinners to turn from their sins, not to spend my time with those who think they are already good enough.”
Luke 5:27-32


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Miracle O
Date:
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Laurie Palmer is right, let's be consistent with the scriptures instead of the picture. Keep contending for the Faith!


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Laurie P
Date:
Friday, September 17, 2010
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I really didn't care for this movie. The concept of being tortured to confess your lifes sin's totally unbiblical. There also seemed to be an option of salvation after death, and the impression that both Satan and Jesus are reviewing your life, instead of the Almighty Judment at the burma seat which is Biblically true. I can see what they're going for but this director has totally missed the mark in portraying any truths.


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Amy K
Date:
Saturday, May 29, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great tool for study groups. A professional quality film that is not only beautiful to look but also thought provoking. Also I appreciate how Jesus and the devil are stylistically portrayed. Well done.


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Alex C
Date:
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great story with top notch production quality. It will leave you breathless.


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Vivian B
Date:
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Suspenceful, moving drama that opens discussion for moral choices. Good for small groups and youth groups.


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Will K
Date:
Friday, May 7, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A phenomenal movie with an incredible message. The quality of this movie is as good as any Hollywood movie. Acting was outstanding as well. You will want to share this movie with your family and friends, in small groups, and in your Sunday School class. Believers and non-believers will enjoy this film. Sin...our fatal flaw...is well identified but God's grace and mercy comes shining through...both communicated clearly and strongly, yet subtly as well.


Title: Fatal Flaw - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joey T
Date:
Thursday, May 6, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie for audiences from 7th grade to adults! We created an entire series off of the film for our student ministry. Our 400 students absolutely loved it. The quality is incredible as it was shot on the RED camera. Our students raved about how cool it was that someone was making Christian films that were real and unafraid to combine incredible quality with real drama. This is a great film for students, college and career, and adult ministry. This film can work in multiple dynamics from large group to small group settings. You will not be disappointed by this movie! It models the kind of excellence that Christians should have in making films for the most excellent God!! As a youth director who is very picky about what series I choose for our students I was more than pleased with this film.

Joey Todd
www.takeadetour.org

Fatal Flaw - DVD
30%
off!

Fatal Flaw - DVD

After the ultimate interrogation, a troubled man faces his own execution.


List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $13.99

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Fatal Flaw - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Fatal Flaw - DVD
This was short but very thought provoking. I recommend this film as a great witnessing tool.... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Uncle Nino - Blu-ray
Uncle Nino - Blu-ray
List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $20.36
He came to America and helped his family find each other.
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Christian Cinema was so great that I just had to bookmark the site. The site was easy to use and the product availability was displayed on the site. This made my decision for me. I saw how many were left and just had to order it! This was a great feature not even offered by the larger "more famous" websites. I will definitely be ordering again." - Denise Rich

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)