ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeSeriesLove Comes SoftlyLove's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book SetReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (4911)
TV Movies (529)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Noah and the Last Days - DVD
Noah and the Last Days - DVD
List Price: $9.95
Your Price: $5.92
From the Producers of the award-winning "180" and "Evolution vs. God."
Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
James R
Date:
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie for the whole family to enjoy! Great acting, drama and high quality HD film!


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Dale H
Date:
Saturday, August 25, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Doreen C
Date:
Friday, August 3, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Jessica D
Date:
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Carol S
Date:
Friday, June 29, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Charity J
Date:
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Great story and message about forgiveness. We need to learn to forgive ourselves as well as others. Great story and message on true love and what to look for in a future spouse. To look at who the person is and not what they have but what they have to offer. Also a great message to show us that God does provide.


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Lori S
Date:
Thursday, February 9, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Roberto B
Date:
Sunday, October 23, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Karen D
Date:
Saturday, October 15, 2011
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Rick T
Date:
Friday, September 30, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Elaine R
Date:
Monday, December 28, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I rate it a 5 star, I enjoyed it and can't get enough of this series, I want more.


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
John H
Date:
Monday, March 23, 2009
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rate this movie a four to five. Good story of a redemtive relationship. Story of a young maiden choosing to marry a man of committment, rather than marrying a man who had in mind worldly ambitions. Excellent sceen scenes and acting.


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
David M
Date:
Tuesday, April 25, 2006
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An excellent film, and I don't say that lightly of Christian films (which oftentimes are mediocre). Right in the tradition of Little House on the Prairie. Enjoyable by all ages and genders.


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
James A
Date:
Sunday, June 26, 2005
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie. This will get added to my collection along with Flywheel and Kids on their Birthday.


Title: Love's Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
Reviewed By:
Joan S
Date:
Friday, June 3, 2005
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family has watched both Love Comes Softly and Loves Enduring Promise several times and have been waiting for a chance to purchase them on DVD.

The movies were loved by my 84 yr. old mother, myself and my four daughters (ages 23-29). These movies are proof that movies about family values, love and commitment can be made in good taste without bad language and sex scenes.

Loves Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set
7%
off!

Loves Enduring Promise - DVD and Book Set

Amid life’s adversities, the pioneering clan from Love Comes Softly struggles to stay together: for the family, for the land, and for the prom


List Price: $28.97
Your Price: $26.99

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
 1.Resurrection - DVDResurrection - DVD
 2.The Miracle of the Cards - DVDThe Miracle of the Cards - DVD
 3.The Easter Experience Movie - DVDThe Easter Experience Movie - DVD
 4.Left Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed CollectionLeft Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed Collection
 5.The Jesus Film: 35th Anniversary Edition - DVDThe Jesus Film: 35th Anniversary Edition - DVD
 6.Jesus of Nazareth - DVDJesus of Nazareth - DVD
 7.Jimmy - DVDJimmy - DVD
 8.The Book of Daniel - DVDThe Book of Daniel - DVD
 9.The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVDThe Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
10.When Calls the Heart: 3 DVD Bundle - DVDWhen Calls the Heart: 3 DVD Bundle - DVD
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Write ReviewWrite a review on this video!
SPECIALS  [more...]
The Submerging Church - DVD
The Submerging Church - DVD
List Price: $24.95
Your Price: $16.92
Journey with us as we take a closer look at the Emerging Church, its leaders, their teachings and where it is all headed in light of bible prophecy. If you are familiar with any of the leaders spoken of in this documentary, and you love Truth, then you do
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I found it refreshing to find somewhere to look and buy christian movies. My grandchildren will enjoy the movies that I bought for them. Thank You." - L. Landan

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

130 N. Kelsey St. STE C
Visalia, CA 93291

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)