ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeSeriesLove Comes SoftlyLove's Enduring Promise and Book Set - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5788)
TV Movies (551)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition DVD - DVD
Pendragon: Sword of His Father - Gold Edition DVD - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $16.99
"The One who gave the vision still calls..."
Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews      Write Review Back

Title:
Reviewed By:
Arthur G
Date:
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cute and uplifting.


Title:
Reviewed By:
James R
Date:
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie for the whole family to enjoy! Great acting, drama and high quality HD film!


Title:
Reviewed By:
Dale H
Date:
Saturday, August 25, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Doreen C
Date:
Friday, August 3, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Jessica D
Date:
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Carol S
Date:
Friday, June 29, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Charity J
Date:
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Great story and message about forgiveness. We need to learn to forgive ourselves as well as others. Great story and message on true love and what to look for in a future spouse. To look at who the person is and not what they have but what they have to offer. Also a great message to show us that God does provide.


Title:
Reviewed By:
Lori S
Date:
Thursday, February 9, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Roberto B
Date:
Sunday, October 23, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Karen D
Date:
Saturday, October 15, 2011
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Rick T
Date:
Friday, September 30, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Elaine R
Date:
Monday, December 28, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I rate it a 5 star, I enjoyed it and can't get enough of this series, I want more.


Title:
Reviewed By:
John H
Date:
Monday, March 23, 2009
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rate this movie a four to five. Good story of a redemtive relationship. Story of a young maiden choosing to marry a man of committment, rather than marrying a man who had in mind worldly ambitions. Excellent sceen scenes and acting.


Title:
Reviewed By:
David M
Date:
Tuesday, April 25, 2006
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An excellent film, and I don't say that lightly of Christian films (which oftentimes are mediocre). Right in the tradition of Little House on the Prairie. Enjoyable by all ages and genders.


Title:
Reviewed By:
James A
Date:
Sunday, June 26, 2005
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie. This will get added to my collection along with Flywheel and Kids on their Birthday.


Title:
Reviewed By:
Joan S
Date:
Friday, June 3, 2005
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family has watched both Love Comes Softly and Loves Enduring Promise several times and have been waiting for a chance to purchase them on DVD.

The movies were loved by my 84 yr. old mother, myself and my four daughters (ages 23-29). These movies are proof that movies about family values, love and commitment can be made in good taste without bad language and sex scenes.

%
off!



List Price: $0.00
Your Price: $0.00

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Elevator to Salvation - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Elevator to Salvation - DVD
This movie felt like the twilight zone. Witnessing someone find God for the first time is always a blessing to see. The... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Good selection of products, interesting titles, value for money, trustworthy company and secure purchasing." - Sandy Franklin

 Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)