SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6053)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Mary of Nazareth - DVD
Mary of Nazareth - DVD
List Price: $24.95
Your Price: $19.92
An Epic Film on the Mother of Christ
Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews      Write Review Back

Title:
Reviewed By: Arthur G
Date: Sunday, August 24, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cute and uplifting.


Title:
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday, June 30, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie for the whole family to enjoy! Great acting, drama and high quality HD film!


Title:
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Saturday, August 25, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Friday, August 3, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Jessica D
Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Friday, June 29, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Great story and message about forgiveness. We need to learn to forgive ourselves as well as others. Great story and message on true love and what to look for in a future spouse. To look at who the person is and not what they have but what they have to offer. Also a great message to show us that God does provide.


Title:
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Thursday, February 9, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday, October 23, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Saturday, October 15, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Rick T
Date: Friday, September 30, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Elaine R
Date: Monday, December 28, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I rate it a 5 star, I enjoyed it and can't get enough of this series, I want more.


Title:
Reviewed By: John H
Date: Monday, March 23, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rate this movie a four to five. Good story of a redemtive relationship. Story of a young maiden choosing to marry a man of committment, rather than marrying a man who had in mind worldly ambitions. Excellent sceen scenes and acting.


Title:
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An excellent film, and I don't say that lightly of Christian films (which oftentimes are mediocre). Right in the tradition of Little House on the Prairie. Enjoyable by all ages and genders.


Title:
Reviewed By: James A
Date: Sunday, June 26, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie. This will get added to my collection along with Flywheel and Kids on their Birthday.


Title:
Reviewed By: Joan S
Date: Friday, June 3, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family has watched both Love Comes Softly and Loves Enduring Promise several times and have been waiting for a chance to purchase them on DVD.

The movies were loved by my 84 yr. old mother, myself and my four daughters (ages 23-29). These movies are proof that movies about family values, love and commitment can be made in good taste without bad language and sex scenes.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Believe Me - VOD
5 of 5 Stars!
Believe Me - VOD
Loved it! Some painfully accurate parodies of churchy people but good for us Christians to be reminded of as well. We need... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have made several purchases from ChristianCinema and have had no problems with the orders or the service they provide." - RICK PALMER

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com