ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeThemeFamily FriendlyIce Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5222)
TV Movies (543)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
VeggieTales: Little Ones Can Do Big Things Too - DVD
VeggieTales: Little Ones Can Do Big Things Too - DVD
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.92
This new collection is full of stories about little ones who did Big things with God's help!
Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD Reviews
Displaying 39 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Jake M
Date:
Monday, October 6, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Linsey A
Date:
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Brad W
Date:
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Mark S
Date:
Monday, July 8, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Torine O
Date:
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. My teenagers loved it.


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Denise H
Date:
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Tl A
Date:
Monday, January 14, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
If you like figure skating you will like this one. The judging leaves a sour taste however. Remarkable come back that can't help be praised. Decent photography, but where is the sensational music?


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Timothy R
Date:
Friday, November 30, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Kamal O
Date:
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Danielle B
Date:
Monday, November 5, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Debbie H
Date:
Sunday, November 4, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Cecelia c B
Date:
Saturday, November 3, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Chele W
Date:
Sunday, October 28, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Stephanie F
Date:
Sunday, September 16, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Melissa H
Date:
Monday, August 6, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We really enjoyed this movie and especially loved the inclusion of some great Britt Nicole and Superchick songs in the background! Well done.


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Amy R
Date:
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Ivy jacqueline L
Date:
Saturday, June 16, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Sandra M
Date:
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Stan H
Date:
Monday, June 4, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Evelyn R
Date:
Saturday, May 5, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Revised movie from the 1978 Ice Castles.
After the movie, they actually interviewed the girl who first made the original movie.
I liked it because it had a positive message of not giving up regardless your circumstances. But too much kissing between the boyfriend and girlfriend. I wouldn't watch it with young ones.


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Olina R
Date:
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Billy M
Date:
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Joanne W
Date:
Monday, April 16, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Dale H
Date:
Saturday, March 17, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
James T
Date:
Saturday, March 17, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Virginia G
Date:
Sunday, February 5, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Joe C
Date:
Friday, December 16, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Joel H
Date:
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
If you like ice skating and stories of courage, you will like this movie. I thought the skating was very good.


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Suzanne C
Date:
Saturday, September 3, 2011
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Great story! we really enjoyed watching a movie that was free from bad language and etc. Maybe a few tears with the tragic accident, but a heartwarming come back with the encouragement of family and friends...good family movie!


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Gloria M
Date:
Friday, August 12, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I like the movie. I saw the original many years ago. I think I like it more, but this is a good movie too.


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Richard and linda D
Date:
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Donald Wrye directed both this 2010 version and the 1978 version of Ice Castles; but the films are so different, you would never guess that the same director did both films. Whereas the first film is coarse (unacceptable language), rude (people say mean things to each other), and crude (the motives of the characters are selfish), this film soars with a light and joyful touch throughout its course. This is not a sequel to the first film, so there is no reason to rent it (the first film is not carried by ChristianCinema). Enjoy!


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Connie sue L
Date:
Thursday, July 7, 2011
Rating:
0 of 5 Stars! [0 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great update on the rpvious movie (which I saw years ago when it was released). So enjoyed the "extras" with those involved in this movie. Enjoyed this version. Good to see that dreams sometimes need a re-focus to be realized.


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Phyliss H
Date:
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched the first showing of this movie with Robbie Benson and didn't care for the foul language. It was enjoyable to watch this movie because I didn't have to hear My Lord being desecrated as they did in the first movie. Also I read the true story about Carolyn Hess who this movie is made about. I would recommend this movie to anyone who liked the first movie because you can watch it with a good conscience.


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Dean H
Date:
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Martin J
Date:
Monday, May 9, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very moving story. Reminds us of the importance of not quitting & perservering. Recommend it.


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Jennifer W
Date:
Saturday, March 19, 2011
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the original from back in the 70's when I was a young girl. I watched this with my 7 year old daughter and she liked it too. Good wholesome family movie.


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Christie S
Date:
Thursday, March 17, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
i enjoyed this much more than the original. years have made my memory of the first one hazy, but i know the music in this one was much more to my liking. the acting was definitely better, IMO, and i'm not sure, but i think the skating was too!


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Mary W
Date:
Sunday, February 6, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an excellent remake of the 1978 movie!!! Watched it with my daughter and we both loved it!


Title: Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
Reviewed By:
Michael V
Date:
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was an ok movie. My wife loved it so it was time well spent. A great story.

Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD
4%
off!

Ice Castles and Britt Nicole Set - DVD & CD

Take your chance. Find your strength. Live your dream. Song your songs.


List Price: $34.98
Your Price: $33.72

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Write ReviewWrite a review on this video!
SPECIALS  [more...]
Paradise Recovered - DVD
Paradise Recovered - DVD
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $9.48
It's about believing.
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Thank you for having a separate section for Spanish materials. It sure helps to find products for ministering to the Latin Community." - Kristin Finnestad

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)