SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6053)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
They Grow Up Fast - DVD
They Grow Up Fast - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $16.92
From the dad that directed Mercy Rule and Saving Christmas
Tribulation - DVD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews      Write Review Back
Tribulation - DVD
21%
off!
Tribulation - DVD

You know it's faith when it's all you have left.

List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $6.31
In Cart

Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven L
Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Monday, November 24, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara C
Date: Friday, December 20, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Florence B
Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Fred T
Date: Thursday, May 30, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Tina S
Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Jose a. T
Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Theologically incorrect. And not very good acting.


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday, February 11, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Carmen T
Date: Monday, July 23, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Monday, December 19, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam S
Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A good movie with good acting. I was pleasantly surprised with it. Engaging and entertaining. I give it 5 stars because I know people look at the ratings and ignore a lot of lesser movies which are good.


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Terri B
Date: Saturday, August 30, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My children loved it. It helped explain to them
what could really happen if you take the mark
of the beast if you are left behind.


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane B
Date: Thursday, August 28, 2008
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I GIVE IT TWO STAR


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Craig O
Date: Saturday, March 24, 2007
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not bad, but not great either. Good acting, but some of the twists didn't make a lot of sense and were at times corny. Still worth a view.


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A solid cast gives a solid performance in this interesting and exciting drama about the end-times.


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Reed B
Date: Sunday, January 2, 2005
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Oh yeah, gotta love Gary Busey and Howie Mandel. And Margo Kidder! Lois Lane returns! And the guy that plays the villain...the bald one...is pretty creepy. As for Nick Mancuso as the Anti-Christ, his best performance is in either this one or Judgment. Haven't decided yet.


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Brandon J
Date: Tuesday, August 10, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The whole Apocalypse series is Great. It is a must watch series. Starting with Apocalypse, moving to Revelation, then to Tribulation, then to (My Personal Favorite) Judgement. They are all Must Watches.


Title: Tribulation - DVD
Reviewed By: Estevan G
Date: Thursday, November 27, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It is a great movie. I liked seeing Gary Busey play someone who fights and refuses to believe that there is any proof to what the Bible holds. That just goes to show how the world treats life, and how we have given very little thought to how serious we as Christians need to become. I realize even now from personal experience that most all of the people I talk to on a regular basis don't seem take life any more serious than we do sometimes. It's unfortunate we don't realize we're not islands, because what we do as individuals effects everyone around us whether we see it or not. I recomend it to those who see life as just another day, and to fellow believers.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Tribulation - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Tribulation - DVD
A good movie with good acting. I was pleasantly surprised with it. Engaging and entertaining. I give it 5... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Was very impressed with the fast service." - Donna Young

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com