SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Tranzformed - VOD
Tranzformed - VOD
 Finding Peace With Your God Given Gender
Find Me - DVD Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews      Write Review Back
Find Me - DVD
5%
off!
Find Me - DVD

What started out as a game between friends...became the only way to save a man's life.

List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $18.99
In Cart

Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Friday, January 27, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acting was real enough, and mostly action with the message of God in it!


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday, August 15, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Krista J
Date: Saturday, May 3, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Sunday, January 19, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Rhonda S
Date: Saturday, March 23, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday, March 10, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great action movie for the entire family, keeps you interested and guessing the whole time!


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Friday, March 8, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday, November 24, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday, June 9, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Find Me, with a cast of accomplished (but seldom seen) actors and actresses (all of which deliver a highly believable performance, in the course of the film) will leave you on the edge of your seat. Reviews in this area have highlighted some of the major plot points, but the way this low budget film comes together is a major coup for writer/director Tracy Trost. Enjoy!


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Saturday, February 4, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward B
Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My kids and I really did enjoy this movie. It kept us in tact throughout the movie as to what would happen next. The actors we all thought did a very good job in this movie. Yes it is a low budget film but the story line and actors made it very good so we watched it twice. Have to admit enjoyed it even better the second time.


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Sunday, March 13, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I think movie had a good message. A little slow and amateurish acting and dialogue. But not too bad at trying to create suspense.


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberley B
Date: Monday, December 27, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie! It had a great plot, intrigue, as well as offering the gospel and some great value lessons. I am a mom with an older teen, and I really think this movie would be great for my son and other teens his age. It was up to date and had twists and turns that made it a fun movie to watch.


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Monday, May 3, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This movie definitely had a great message and shows what happens to many people who go through despair BUT it was a little slow.


Title: Find Me - DVD
Reviewed By: Jody S
Date: Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie! Great intrigue and sharing of the Gospel and the hope we have as Christians!


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Find Me - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Find Me - DVD
Acting was real enough, and mostly action with the message of God in it!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was totally impressed with the selection and the prices." - Shirley Stromberg

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com