ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeThemeMarriageCabin 6 - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5177)
TV Movies (540)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
VeggieTales: Its a Meaningful Life/Christmas Sing-A-Long Double Feature - DVD
VeggieTales: Its a Meaningful Life/Christmas Sing-A-Long Double Feature - DVD
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.92
Double the veggies, double the fun! This multi-feature DVD includes: It's A Meaningful Life and Christmas Sing-A-Long.
Cabin 6 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Beverly S
Date:
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Karla L
Date:
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Scott L
Date:
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Libby M
Date:
Friday, March 8, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Richard and linda D
Date:
Friday, February 15, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cabin 6, starring Perry Smith (playing Barbra Williams) and James E. Burns (as Dan Williams) is a dynamic short film, which shows the way for couples who are having marital difficulties, to reconnect with each other. This is not a "how to" or "group therapy" session, but is a simply told tale of how two people, who once loved each other deeply, can reconnect over the shared memories of others (which cause them to recollect their own, loving memories). Enjoy!


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Richard and linda D
Date:
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Richard and linda D
Date:
Monday, January 21, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joan e. C
Date:
Monday, October 8, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The BEST 25 min's a couple can spend together, wish I'd had it prior to my divorce.

God Bless,
JEC


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Daniel E
Date:
Monday, May 21, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mark M
Date:
Monday, October 10, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very touching tale of two people who needed reminding of why they got married in the first place. The so-called “sex scene” is nothing more than a flashback of two young newlyweds who waited until marriage before they consummated -- as God intended! This movie has won numerous awards and has been embraced by numerous people and Christian organizations. I was fortunate enough to see it in a movie theater where I could hear the audience laugh and cry. This is really a great little film.


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ngozichuku O
Date:
Thursday, August 26, 2010
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
was disappointed with this movie!! showed a very explicit sexual scene and is not appropriate for christians at all!!! give it a zero rating if possible!!!


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jackie L
Date:
Sunday, January 24, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very, very good. Sometimes the music was too loud and it was hard to hear the words.


Title: Cabin 6 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Janet C
Date:
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not worth renting. It is a waste of money and time.

Cabin 6 - DVD
20%
off!

Cabin 6 - DVD

Inspired by a true story of marriage in crisis.


List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $11.92

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Cabin 6 - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Cabin 6 - DVD
... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Bible Quiz - DVD
Bible Quiz - DVD
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $10.92
Bible Quiz challenges stereotypes and portrays an even-handed look at religion in these teen’s lives as they explore faith, identity, sexuality and competition at one of the most unique summits in evangelical America today.
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Glad I found you guys - it's difficult to find a wide range of Christian movies - and now I know where! I will definitely support you. I also plan to sign up for the DVD rental membership. Thank you - please keep up the great work for Jesus Christ!" - Vicki Beaudry

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)