ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeCollectionsAs Seen on HallmarkLove Finds A Home #8 - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5222)
TV Movies (543)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Tim Hawkins: Thats The Worst - DVD
Tim Hawkins: Thats The Worst - DVD
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $14.24
This is the WORST. 90 Minutes of Terrible!
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Brendan R
Date:
Friday, February 21, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
James R
Date:
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT movie for everyone to enjoy! Another Michael Landon Jr. movie well done!


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Linsey A
Date:
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mark S
Date:
Monday, June 17, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Collette A
Date:
Monday, May 20, 2013
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Judith F
Date:
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Dale H
Date:
Thursday, November 15, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Stephanie F
Date:
Friday, August 24, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Carol S
Date:
Friday, August 17, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jessica D
Date:
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Julia C
Date:
Thursday, July 12, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lori S
Date:
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Nancy J
Date:
Sunday, April 8, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lee c webb I
Date:
Friday, December 30, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good but not the best in the series.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Roberto B
Date:
Sunday, October 23, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Terrylynn A
Date:
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I haven''t seen #8 yet but I am sure it will be good. I have seen all seven of them and I really like them. They are so interesting for that time . I enjoy a good love story and it had that in them as well. Even my husband enjoyed watching them and has been wanting me to get #8. I think it is nice for the whole family to watch these movies.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Karen S
Date:
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good movie!! Both my husband and I enjoyed it!!!! Keep up the good work Christian Cinema


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Trineke S
Date:
Thursday, March 11, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
loved it . It reminded me that some changes are good but sometimes the old ways of treating a patient remain best.
trineke nnva.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Cary R
Date:
Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I ordered 2 of these DVD's for Christmas gifts because I couldn't find a place that sold them. I really didn't think I'd get them before Christmas because I just ordered them on Fri. the 18th of Dec. I was shocked and excited when I received them in the mail Monday the 21st!! Thank you for your excellent service. I have seen the entire Love Comes Softly Series and I highly recommend them.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sharron H
Date:
Friday, November 27, 2009
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was a decent movie. The Christian message though was very weak. I cannot believe that they would actually say it was based on an Oke book. Only thing this movie had in connection with her book is the title. The acting was weak and predictable. I did not shed one tear as I did when I read the book. I did not feel those tender tugs on my heart as I did with the books. I wish they kept more to J. Oke's message. I would recommend it over today's blockbusters they have put up on the big screen. It is a movie the whole family can watch.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Linda C
Date:
Monday, November 16, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for the whole family. Well written and good acting. Loved it.

Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
14%
off!

Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD

The eighth and final chapter of the Love Comes Softly film series.


List Price: $6.98
Your Price: $5.98

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
EXCELLENT movie for everyone to enjoy! Another Michael Landon Jr. movie well done!... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Gramps Goes to College - DVD
Gramps Goes to College - DVD
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $14.23
Higher education may have finally met it's match!
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"GREAT GREAT GREAT" - RICHARD KLINE

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)