SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6012)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The War Within: Finding Hope for Post-Traumatic Stress - DVD
The War Within: Finding Hope for Post-Traumatic Stress - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $15.92
Hope for veterans struggling with post-traumatic stress disorder.
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews      Write Review Back
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
16%
off!

Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD

The eighth and final chapter of the Love Comes Softly film series.

List Price: $6.98
Your Price: $5.89
In Cart

Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Brendan R
Date: Friday, February 21, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday, October 13, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT movie for everyone to enjoy! Another Michael Landon Jr. movie well done!


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday, June 17, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Collette A
Date: Monday, May 20, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Judith F
Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Thursday, November 15, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie F
Date: Friday, August 24, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Friday, August 17, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica D
Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Julia C
Date: Thursday, July 12, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy J
Date: Sunday, April 8, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Lee c webb I
Date: Friday, December 30, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good but not the best in the series.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday, October 23, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Terrylynn A
Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I haven''t seen #8 yet but I am sure it will be good. I have seen all seven of them and I really like them. They are so interesting for that time . I enjoy a good love story and it had that in them as well. Even my husband enjoyed watching them and has been wanting me to get #8. I think it is nice for the whole family to watch these movies.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen S
Date: Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good movie!! Both my husband and I enjoyed it!!!! Keep up the good work Christian Cinema


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Trineke S
Date: Thursday, March 11, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
loved it . It reminded me that some changes are good but sometimes the old ways of treating a patient remain best.
trineke nnva.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Cary R
Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I ordered 2 of these DVD's for Christmas gifts because I couldn't find a place that sold them. I really didn't think I'd get them before Christmas because I just ordered them on Fri. the 18th of Dec. I was shocked and excited when I received them in the mail Monday the 21st!! Thank you for your excellent service. I have seen the entire Love Comes Softly Series and I highly recommend them.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharron H
Date: Friday, November 27, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was a decent movie. The Christian message though was very weak. I cannot believe that they would actually say it was based on an Oke book. Only thing this movie had in connection with her book is the title. The acting was weak and predictable. I did not shed one tear as I did when I read the book. I did not feel those tender tugs on my heart as I did with the books. I wish they kept more to J. Oke's message. I would recommend it over today's blockbusters they have put up on the big screen. It is a movie the whole family can watch.


Title: Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Monday, November 16, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for the whole family. Well written and good acting. Loved it.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Love Finds A Home #8 - DVD
EXCELLENT movie for everyone to enjoy! Another Michael Landon Jr. movie well done!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for offering family films." - Greg Perry

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com