ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeArchived ProductsBananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5775)
TV Movies (551)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Badge of Faith - DVD
Badge of Faith - DVD
To Protect and Serve
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Pd W
Date:
Monday, March 31, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sara S
Date:
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Stan H
Date:
Friday, January 4, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Janet M
Date:
Sunday, August 5, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Charity J
Date:
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We love Tim Hawkins. Very funny man and has a clean comedy act that the entire family can enjoy. We have seen just about every dvd by Tim Hawkins. Can't wait to see some new songs, acts, and jokes by Tim.


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ulaine (elaine) D
Date:
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
such an awesome comic, clean he is definitely a breath of fresh air....:)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Crystal S
Date:
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jay F
Date:
Monday, February 13, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ulaine (elaine) D
Date:
Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Christopher S
Date:
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
HILARIOUS! One of the funniest "Bananas" I've seen to date, and I've seen a lot thus far...Way better than the first one of him...WAY better. One of the only things I didn't like was the light-hearted nature regarding his bit on Halloween, referring to it as all about candy...If you do any research on Halloween, you'll see it is an evil "holiday" with horrific symbolism and ties to the occult and satanism. That may be the only reason I didn't rate this DVD 5 stars. Overall, it was hilarious.


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By:
Dan M
Date:
Monday, June 29, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
From the beginning to the end, we never stopped laughing. Tim is one of the most talented comedians we have ever had the pleasure of watching. His music parodies are absolutely hysterical.

Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
%
off!

Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD

Appealing comedy for the whole family.


List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.92
In Theaters Beginning:

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
From the beginning to the end, we never stopped laughing. Tim is one of the most talented comedians we have ever had... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I liked how easy it was to select the movies I purchased. They were displayed well with pictures of the covers to make it easy to find the movies I was looking for. I also liked being able to click on the movie to read a brief description of each one. I was also impressed with the free shipping for orders over $75.00" - Cheryl Smith

 Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)