SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6026)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Study Guide - Book
The Supernatural Power of a Transformed Mind: Study Guide - Book
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $10.42
Access to a Life of Miracles - Participant Study Guide
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews      Write Review Back
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
%
off!

Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD

Appealing comedy for the whole family.

List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.92
In Theaters Beginning:
In Cart

Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Monday, March 31, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara S
Date: Sunday, June 9, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Friday, January 4, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday, August 5, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We love Tim Hawkins. Very funny man and has a clean comedy act that the entire family can enjoy. We have seen just about every dvd by Tim Hawkins. Can't wait to see some new songs, acts, and jokes by Tim.


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
such an awesome comic, clean he is definitely a breath of fresh air....:)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jay F
Date: Monday, February 13, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher S
Date: Thursday, October 29, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
HILARIOUS! One of the funniest "Bananas" I've seen to date, and I've seen a lot thus far...Way better than the first one of him...WAY better. One of the only things I didn't like was the light-hearted nature regarding his bit on Halloween, referring to it as all about candy...If you do any research on Halloween, you'll see it is an evil "holiday" with horrific symbolism and ties to the occult and satanism. That may be the only reason I didn't rate this DVD 5 stars. Overall, it was hilarious.


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan M
Date: Monday, June 29, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
From the beginning to the end, we never stopped laughing. Tim is one of the most talented comedians we have ever had the pleasure of watching. His music parodies are absolutely hysterical.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
HILARIOUS! One of the funniest "Bananas&q-
uot; I've seen to date, and I've seen a lot thus far...Way better than the first... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I am very impressed by ChristianCinema because the DVDs I purchased from them finally opened my eyes on what is happening in the world. The films also planted a seed in me, helping me to go back to my religion, which I turned my back on in the past. Thank you ChristianCinema!!!!! I will share all these films with my family and they will share them with friends so the message is going out. Again, thank you. Thomas Mclaren from Browns Mills, NJ" - thomas mclaren

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com