SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
No Letting Go - VOD
No Letting Go - VOD
Based on a true story.
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews      Write Review Back
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
%
off!
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD

Appealing comedy for the whole family.

List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $9.99
In Theaters Beginning:
In Cart

Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Monday, March 31, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara S
Date: Sunday, June 9, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Friday, January 4, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday, August 5, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We love Tim Hawkins. Very funny man and has a clean comedy act that the entire family can enjoy. We have seen just about every dvd by Tim Hawkins. Can't wait to see some new songs, acts, and jokes by Tim.


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
such an awesome comic, clean he is definitely a breath of fresh air....:)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jay F
Date: Monday, February 13, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher S
Date: Thursday, October 29, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
HILARIOUS! One of the funniest "Bananas" I've seen to date, and I've seen a lot thus far...Way better than the first one of him...WAY better. One of the only things I didn't like was the light-hearted nature regarding his bit on Halloween, referring to it as all about candy...If you do any research on Halloween, you'll see it is an evil "holiday" with horrific symbolism and ties to the occult and satanism. That may be the only reason I didn't rate this DVD 5 stars. Overall, it was hilarious.


Title: Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan M
Date: Monday, June 29, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
From the beginning to the end, we never stopped laughing. Tim is one of the most talented comedians we have ever had the pleasure of watching. His music parodies are absolutely hysterical.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Bananas: Tim Hawkins Act 2 - DVD
such an awesome comic, clean he is definitely a breath of fresh air....:)... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was more than satisfied with my purchase and the delivery time which was less than 3 days." - Vernon Choin

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com