SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Film Camp Curriculum - DVD
Film Camp Curriculum - DVD
Learn filmmaking from the people behind movies such as Alone Yet Not Alone, Beyond the Mask, Courageous Love, and Creed of Gold.
A Cry From Iran - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews      Write Review Back
A Cry From Iran - DVD
%
off!
A Cry From Iran - DVD

The untold story of Iranian Christian Martyrs.

List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.92
In Cart

Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Saturday, August 1, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
As the end of this documentary says, "There are thousands of Christian martyrs sacrificing their lives around the world, this is the story of just one." It's good to stand with our brethren who are so mature in faith as to lay their lives down to the ultimate degree. The subject of this documentary is a shining example to all of us. Very well done documentary, with tons of actual footage of events


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl S
Date: Thursday, May 28, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret L
Date: Friday, March 8, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Saturday, June 30, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Teej K
Date: Saturday, May 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Every American Christian should see this. Every one of us. It is incredibly humbling to see what others go through for Jesus--and incredibly convicting that, most of the time, we don't lift a finger to help. I want to do better. I want all my brothers and sisters in persecution to know they are loved by their worldwide families.


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Alisa B
Date: Monday, March 19, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica B
Date: Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday, December 22, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Darlene S
Date: Monday, August 8, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was an extremely good DVD for letting people know about the death threats, hardships, and even martyrdom that the bearers of the gospel have to face in Iran. My sympathy goes out to the families of those who have made the ultimate sacrifice, but this movie will ensure that their memories live on.


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Melva W
Date: Sunday, September 13, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very informative and I'm sure well documented. My prayer is that more people will hear the "cry" and respond with belief.


Title: A Cry From Iran - DVD
Reviewed By: Ellen B
Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful video of the reality that Christians face in Arab countries. This man truly loved the Lord and the lost. I would recommend it for any late teen or adult. It does get graphic.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Cry From Iran - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
A Cry From Iran - DVD
Every American Christian should see this. Every one of us. It is incredibly humbling to see what others go through... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"During regular business hours ChristianCinema.com offers live chat to help with questions or problems. Immediate answers to questions is truly helpful." - Alice Ciupka

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com