SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Comfort with a Price - VOD
Comfort with a Price - VOD
What Happens When Faith and Funny Collide?
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews      Write Review Back
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
21%
off!
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD

A full-length message on DVD from Passion founder Louie Giglio recorded on the Passion tour

List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $7.93
In Cart

Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday, June 23, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Friday, February 15, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! So eye opening! A reminder that we we truly need to keep God out of the box we place Him in. He is so much bigger than we give him credit for.


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Thursday, November 10, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Thursday, September 29, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Wow! Wonderful facts. Thinking of purchasing this dvd as gifts to give to so many.


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Walter K
Date: Friday, June 24, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely fantastic!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Rose G
Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This DVD was great, because Louie showed allot of astronomical illustrations- I am a visual person, not to mention it kept my little 4 year old grand daughter interested. His preaching was phenomenal-his knowledge was amazing. And how he tied in the scientific surroundings to Gods' hand in everything;Yes I give it 5 star rating!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great source to begin to understand how big God is. I will never look at a golf ball the same way after seeing this!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine M
Date: Sunday, September 13, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW, to think that I am a daughter of the "STAR BREATHER" Praise the Lord
this movie is one that you do not want to miss


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Allison C
Date: Friday, August 21, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best movie I have ever seen! Laminin? Now that tops it all!!!! Way to go Louie!!!!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin F
Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing... this is a much watch, you will be shocked on the truth shown.


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity R
Date: Monday, March 23, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
this movie is awesome. it sure shows how big God really is. I was so impressed with it. It is a wonderful teaching tool for youth and nonbelievers.


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Beth C
Date: Wednesday, August 6, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Have you seen this video yet?! Get it for that unbelieving scientist in your life. (Get it for you.)

I knew the Universe was big and God was bigger, but Louie Giglio puts it in a perspective that awes and humbles me.

And laminin!!!! WOW! Double WOW!

God is so COOL!!!!!!


Title: Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike P
Date: Friday, July 11, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Amazing.

You'll probably want to order a few copies and give it to your friends who are atheists, evolutionists, or just looking for a reason to believe.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
Louie Giglio: How Great Is Our God - DVD
Excellent! So eye opening! A reminder that we we truly need to keep God out of the box we place... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"It was a very pleasant online experience." - Ricardo Licorish

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com