ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeAge GroupChildrenKid's Ten Commandments - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5257)
TV Movies (545)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Berenstain Bears: I Love Brother Bear - DVD
The Berenstain Bears: I Love Brother Bear - DVD
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $12.34
Berenstain Bears: Happy Valentine's Day!
Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jennifer S
Date:
Saturday, June 16, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
Reviewed By:
James T
Date:
Saturday, May 12, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
Reviewed By:
Roberto B
Date:
Sunday, February 12, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
Reviewed By:
Bryan W
Date:
Thursday, December 8, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
Reviewed By:
Irma N
Date:
Monday, October 31, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
Reviewed By:
Yhaimar A
Date:
Monday, October 31, 2011
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Too short. Not worth the price.


Title: Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
Reviewed By:
Michael D
Date:
Saturday, October 1, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joseph A
Date:
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
these children films are great for the whole family very fun to watch and listen to.
Kimberly

Kids Ten Commandments - DVD
5%
off!

Kids Ten Commandments - DVD

Kids will be enthralled by this collection of five action-packed mini-movies as they learn about God's "rules for life."


List Price: $29.97
Your Price: $28.47

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Kid's Ten Commandments - DVD
these children films are great for the whole family very fun to watch and listen to. Kimberly... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
I Believe in Easter - DVD
I Believe in Easter - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $18.99
Learn how the church adapted and transformed pagan tradition into the celebration or the Resurrection. See how culture, emperors, apostles and popes have influenced how we celebrate Easter today.
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"THANK YOU Christian Cinema! I have been searching for a certain "old" Christian movie for quite some time. I wasn't able to locate it at any stores in town (I live near a big city) so I went on-line and thought I wasn't going to be able to locate it there either. Then I found your website and there it was! I was so happy when I found it! Thanks again." - Jackie Pogue

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)