ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeCollectionsMovies on TBNThe Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (4914)
TV Movies (529)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Giver - DVD
The Giver - DVD
Adapted from Lois Lowry's 1994 Newbery winning book.
The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD Reviews
Displaying 59 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Denise H
Date:
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tracy F
Date:
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was "okay". The flashing of his memory back and forth was frustrating.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tracy F
Date:
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Kevin S
Date:
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Dawn C
Date:
Monday, November 18, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lorenzo Z
Date:
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Darren J
Date:
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Stephanie l R
Date:
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Alexander S
Date:
Monday, June 17, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tonya M
Date:
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, awesome message. I just wish they would come out with # 3 already... I would like to see a more complete ending. I can pray about it I guess.
Thanks for the first two!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Amani F
Date:
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
An interesting and engaging movie. Easy to follow and to relate to the characters. I look forward to the next installment!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Diane l T
Date:
Friday, March 1, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MY RATINGS ON; MOMENT AFTER 2 IS A 5 STARS!!!! I LOVE THAT MOVIE AND YOUR NEW ACTOR LONNIE COLON IS AN EXCELLENT ACTOR WITH GREAT CHARACTER AND HILARIOUS!!! PLEASE MAKE A MOMENT AFTER 3 A CONTINUATION OF HIM COMING BACK TO LIFE BECAUSE HE GAVE HIS LIFE TO CHRIST AT THE LAST MINUTE TO SAVE MR WHITE -A GREAT ACTOR AS WELL!!!! I LOVE 99.9 % OF YOUR ACTORS & ACTRESSES!!! THE MOMENT AFTER 1 WAS 4 STARS! I FEEL NUMBER 3 WILL BE 10 STARS AN UPGRADE EVERY TIME!!!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
George K
Date:
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Cecilia G
Date:
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better then the 1st part, A lot more action!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Danielle B
Date:
Monday, January 28, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shirley V
Date:
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another oustanding David White movie! We loved it and pray you keep making these. The acting, message, plot - all very good. God bless you for the work you do.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
James B
Date:
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lisa B
Date:
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joe st J
Date:
Saturday, November 17, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Diana E
Date:
Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Laura S
Date:
Sunday, September 30, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Scott I
Date:
Saturday, September 15, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Hector M
Date:
Monday, August 13, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Janet M
Date:
Monday, August 13, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Connie sue L
Date:
Sunday, August 5, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
These 2 movies certainly show us where we want to be when The Rapture occurs.....oh that more would see that even though these are movies, they are a reminder of what is in store for those who do not believe in Him


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jane K
Date:
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fun and sweet.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Linda F
Date:
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was a good movie, just wished the first movie was in. :-)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Michael K
Date:
Monday, May 14, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Penny L
Date:
Monday, April 2, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Diane D
Date:
Friday, March 23, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ana i V
Date:
Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A flim to truly see. You must see the first part first. It truly convicts you. An excellent miniseries tool.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Maria M
Date:
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love both movies. Best end times series ever. Hoping for a third movie. Please work on a script. I would love to see what happens with the main characters next. You hit something with the chemistry of the three main actors/characters that makes both movies work and want us to see more of them.

On a side note, I have been going through a chronic illness that have kept me home bound. I have been reading a daily devotion that included the verse Romans 8:28 "And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose." When I watched the first Moment After and recognized that same verse spoken by the rescued wife, I had to go back and rewind, and check my journal to see if it was the same one. But what got me the chills was the next day when I decided to go into a collection of my grandfather's and great-grandfathers bible for no particular reason but to re-orginize. I usually don't open them since a couple are in spanish but I got interested in some sermon notes that I could understand a little. Then I found a pastoral article dating in the early 50's. I have never seen it before and it was in English. Most likely my Great-Grandmother placed it there writing "One of those days" Mar. 29, '51. And article describing going through the difficulties of life. And there, in the article was once again, was the same verse... Romans 8:28.

I hope you get to read this as an inspiration, that your movies are still being used by God as tools to day. That day one verse, in my devotional, your movie and a newspaper clipping article placed 60 yrs ago in a well worn bible were brought together for good for me to love God, for his purpose. And none of it would have happened if I didn't have my chronic illness.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Maria M
Date:
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love it. Best end times series ever. Hoping for a third movie. Please work on a script. I would love to see what happens with the main characters next. You hit something with the chemistry of the three main actors/characters that makes both movies work and want us to see more of them. Please consider it. Maria.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Laura S
Date:
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ernie W
Date:
Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Gregory F
Date:
Monday, October 24, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jessica S
Date:
Monday, September 26, 2011
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Athena C
Date:
Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tamara W
Date:
Sunday, September 11, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great message. I enjoyed it.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Robert & peggy D
Date:
Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I liked this movie, but it was a little hard to follow at first. The movie jumps back and forth between a memories and the present. I still liked it very much. A little creepy at the end.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sandra C
Date:
Monday, August 1, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was very enjoyable but not as good as the first one. I thought about buying it but changed my mind because I thought it lacked something. I couldn't quite put my finger on it. I'd recommend anyone to see this movie along with the first one that was made. See both at least twice to comprehend there meaning toward the 7 year tribulation. Thanks for sending it to me.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Javier A
Date:
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Is there a part 3 ?


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Mark F
Date:
Sunday, June 13, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I actually watched it twice. Once alone, and once with my wife. Quite a bit more action than the first Moment After.
I very much liked the underlying tone of the spriritual warfare vs. the physical realm. I believe a lot of us have struggled, (in the flesh), when in reality, the battle belongs to the Lord Jesus.
He has delivered us from the power of darkness and conveyed us into the kingdom of the Son of His love.(Col.1:13 NKJV)
Good movie overall.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Nathan and laurice H
Date:
Saturday, March 13, 2010
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. Much better than the first movie. Very entertaining.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shay J
Date:
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's me again! I give this movie five stars. The first one was more evanglistic, but this one was gives a little more action in it. It did a good with finding out ,who was the spy. My mom & me was sad it was clarissa who was the traitor, specially cause adam liked her. But I was definetly happy charles found christ. I prayed he would. Excellent sequel!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Carron K
Date:
Thursday, September 3, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have seen both The Moment After movies and they are great. Considering what is happening in our world today, they are like a wake up call to anyone who ever had doubts. I certainly hope there will be a third movie because of the unanswered questions in 2.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Dale H
Date:
Friday, March 27, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
These movies were really good. Never even heard of them till I found them on this site. Definately worth watching.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Nidea J
Date:
Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I like this movie a lot. Many thanks.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Diane B
Date:
Thursday, August 28, 2008
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I give it four stars. It was good, and I enjoy watching it.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tammy lee P
Date:
Wednesday, June 25, 2008
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Video, Would recommend to all. Also you need to see The first part, The Moment after. The actors in this video did a great job. please go and see, don't miss this one.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ethel B
Date:
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I viewed both The Moment After and The Moment After II in one night about 3 months ago and we were impressed with both movies. It will be a bone-chilling, frightful time when this occurs and we need to reach as many as possible before Christ takes those of us with him who belong to Him. Thank you for producing these remarkable movies!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Claudia B
Date:
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this movie and The Moment After with several of my nieces (ages 9-15 years, two of whom are christians and two of whom are not). We had a great time, popcorn and movie night, and there was some thought provoking going on as well! Everyone was happy that Charles became a christian in the end, we were all a little worried about him and his wife after the first movie!! Thanks so much!! It's nice to see christian movies that are interesting and fun to watch, as well as causing us to think!!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Judy C
Date:
Thursday, March 20, 2008
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I recommend both these movies. They are such awesome movies and I think are so relevent to whats coming in the not so distant future. Both actors work very well together and I can't wait to see the next installment of this series. I hope we don't have to wait 2 years to get the next movie installment.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Marisela G
Date:
Wednesday, January 16, 2008
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I cannot rave enough about The Moment After 1 & 2! Wow! Such powerful movies delivered in an edge-of-your-seat exciting, yet very realistic format! My own children, ages 10-13, also loved it! We were inspired and entertained while learning about the end times. My kids want to watch this collection over and over again. These are the kind of movies that change you just by watching them. They serve as a reminder of what is truly important in life and fill you with hope. I love the actors and what an amazing storyline. It is so great to have movies like this available. I truly hope there will be a part 3 to add to this wonderful collection. It is obvious part 2 left that possibility open. If anyone is debating whether or not to purchase this collection, stop debating, buy it and then gather your family and enjoy!! You will be so glad you did!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shirley B
Date:
Wednesday, January 2, 2008
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Moment After is a great movie! I watched it on TBN one night and recorded it! Needless to say I WATCHED it OVER and OVER. I just couldn't wait to see what happened to the characters next! Especially Adam Riley, So I ordered the Moment After DVD One and two. Well, I wasn't disappointed. "Moment After 2" WAS GREAT ! David, Kevin and Brad have great chemistry, I HOPE they never stop making movies together and doing God's work.


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Christine P
Date:
Wednesday, January 2, 2008
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I really enjoyed The Moment After 1 and 2. The acting and screen writing was excellent and we all thought the spiritual part of it was AWESOME. It was very interesting and really kept you at the edge of your seat, especially on the second one. We thought these movies were somewhat closer to how the end times are really going to happen, in contrast to other movies we have seen. I highly recommend it for an end times, witnessing, and faith strengthening movie. I have to say, with the second movie ending the way it did, you could very much make a third movie. (What happens with Carissa, Charles' wife, and the rest of the Christians for example?) PLEASE, make a third movie!!!!!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Gary C
Date:
Sunday, July 29, 2007
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Not bad, acting was better then the ones that were made earlier. Some events are "rushed'" happening 15 days after the rapture rather then a few years. All in all though Moment After and Moment AfterII are well worth watching. Too bad they stopped after 2


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Stephen c. warf S
Date:
Thursday, March 22, 2007
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
With all the new movies out right now, this is a MUST BUY and absolutely a MUST SEE. It starts out the way I picture it will happen when the Lord comes to take all the Christians out. This is so real to life and if you know anything at all about the 7 years of Tribulation you know this is what non-Christians will have to look forward to (I hate to think I left any family behind for this).
The actors are great, the scenes are great and it is all very real to life. The rating for this should have excellent. DON'T MISS THE CHANCE TO OWN THIS SET. I look forward to the next or the third of this series. Thanks for the opportunity to rate these. God Bless!!!


Title: The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Reviewed By:
Douglas P
Date:
Thursday, February 15, 2007
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good sequel, very good acting and scriptwriting and like original doesn't need a lot of special effects to hold your interest. I personally prefer this movie and the original over some of the other more popular end times films.

The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
23%
off!

The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD

In the Last Days, nothing is what it seems in the explosive sequel to the award-winning film, The Moment After


List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $9.99

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
 1.When Calls the Heart: 3 DVD Bundle - DVDWhen Calls the Heart: 3 DVD Bundle - DVD
 2.The Miracle of the Cards - DVDThe Miracle of the Cards - DVD
 3.Resurrection - DVDResurrection - DVD
 4.Left Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed CollectionLeft Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed Collection
 5.When Calls the Heart: A Telling Silence - DVDWhen Calls the Heart: A Telling Silence - DVD
 6.Finding Normal - DVDFinding Normal - DVD
 7.The Easter Experience Movie - DVDThe Easter Experience Movie - DVD
 8.Jimmy - DVDJimmy - DVD
 9.The Redemption of Henry Myers - DVDThe Redemption of Henry Myers - DVD
10.When Calls the Heart - DVDWhen Calls the Heart - DVD
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
The Moment After 2: The Awakening - DVD
Better then the 1st part, A lot more action! ... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Cowgirls 'N Angels 2: Dakota's Summer - DVD
Cowgirls 'N Angels 2: Dakota's Summer - DVD
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $17.92
Sometimes you win.  Sometimes you learn.
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I am so happy to have found ChristianCinema.com. I am happy with every part of my transaction and look forward to ordering more in the future." - N. Cavtel

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

130 N. Kelsey St. STE C
Visalia, CA 93291

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)