ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeGenreShort FilmsTrilogy of Parables 2-for-1 PromoReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (4911)
TV Movies (529)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
When Calls the Heart: 3 DVD Bundle - DVD
When Calls the Heart: 3 DVD Bundle - DVD
List Price: $59.94
Your Price: $27.92
From the Author of "Love Comes Softly" Janette Oke.  Get all 3 "When Calls the Heart" DVDs together.
Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Scott L
Date:
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sorry,but these were horrible!


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Ronald B
Date:
Saturday, September 22, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:

Date:
Monday, April 30, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Al C
Date:
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Linda B
Date:
Monday, March 12, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
These are great conversation-starters for use with unbelievers/new believers/young people. If you're looking for in-your-face gospel, these are not for you, but if you're looking for a gentle means to lead into a God-talk, they're perfect.


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Gene G
Date:
Saturday, February 18, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Terry M
Date:
Monday, May 10, 2010
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Two of the parables were only ten minutes long and what they intended to portray was confusing as well as amateurishly produced. A very disappointing movie.


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Larry D
Date:
Thursday, February 15, 2007
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I appreciate the overall topics...they do make you think. However, independent of good, Christian follow-up, one could be easily led astray. Caution, Destiny includes swear words.


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Victor O
Date:
Monday, February 12, 2007
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not what you are lead to believe. No mention of Jesus Christ. I can't even tell if these films are christian. I wonder why these short films are sold on this site. Postmodern junk straight from the secular Hollywood Sadduces. Watch out for wolves in sheep's clothing!


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Frank F
Date:
Tuesday, June 20, 2006
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed these the one where the fellow dies and goes before God and is given a second chance is enlightening of God's very fair judgment and how He endeavors to reach people even if they don't accept Him. The other one where it appears the fellow did not make time to help others was interesting too.


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Karen F
Date:
Thursday, June 9, 2005
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family has watched each of these movies multiple times because each one is such a great story and leaves you thinking. I wish there were more short films like these. My Mom shows one of them every time one of our friends come over. She thinks they are a great way to start a discussion about faith. - Karen


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
George M
Date:
Sunday, March 20, 2005
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved these three movies. They are each so different but resonate so completely with scripture without being preachy. The Limited speaks to Jesus words in Mathew 25, Destiny relates the reality of the life and sorrow of aborting the unborn, and Lost is about how some people refuse to believe even when they see miracles. I highly recommend this DVD

Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
75%
off!

Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free

Share One Copy With A Friend!


List Price: $39.90
Your Price: $10.00

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
 1.Resurrection - DVDResurrection - DVD
 2.The Miracle of the Cards - DVDThe Miracle of the Cards - DVD
 3.The Easter Experience Movie - DVDThe Easter Experience Movie - DVD
 4.Left Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed CollectionLeft Behind: The 4-DVD Boxed Collection
 5.Jimmy - DVDJimmy - DVD
 6.The Book of Daniel - DVDThe Book of Daniel - DVD
 7.The Jesus Film: 35th Anniversary Edition - DVDThe Jesus Film: 35th Anniversary Edition - DVD
 8.Jesus of Nazareth - DVDJesus of Nazareth - DVD
 9.Finding Normal - DVDFinding Normal - DVD
10.Love Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD CollectionLove Comes Softly Complete Set - 10 DVD Collection
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Write ReviewWrite a review on this video!
SPECIALS  [more...]
The Wubbulous World of Dr. Seuss: The Cat's Colorful World - DVD
The Wubbulous World of Dr. Seuss: The Cat's Colorful World - DVD
List Price: $6.99
Your Price: $6.42
From Muppets Creator, Jim Henson
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was very pleased with Christian Cinema's selections and prices. The free shipping incentive was great! Thank you!" - Jane Coumos

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

130 N. Kelsey St. STE C
Visalia, CA 93291

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)