ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeGenreShort FilmsTrilogy of Parables 2-for-1 PromoReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (4982)
TV Movies (534)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Exodus: Gods and Kings - DVD
Exodus: Gods and Kings - DVD
Once Brothers. Now Enemies.
Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Scott L
Date:
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sorry,but these were horrible!


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Ronald B
Date:
Saturday, September 22, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:

Date:
Monday, April 30, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Al C
Date:
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Linda B
Date:
Monday, March 12, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
These are great conversation-starters for use with unbelievers/new believers/young people. If you're looking for in-your-face gospel, these are not for you, but if you're looking for a gentle means to lead into a God-talk, they're perfect.


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Gene G
Date:
Saturday, February 18, 2012
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Terry M
Date:
Monday, May 10, 2010
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Two of the parables were only ten minutes long and what they intended to portray was confusing as well as amateurishly produced. A very disappointing movie.


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Larry D
Date:
Thursday, February 15, 2007
Rating:
2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I appreciate the overall topics...they do make you think. However, independent of good, Christian follow-up, one could be easily led astray. Caution, Destiny includes swear words.


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Victor O
Date:
Monday, February 12, 2007
Rating:
1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not what you are lead to believe. No mention of Jesus Christ. I can't even tell if these films are christian. I wonder why these short films are sold on this site. Postmodern junk straight from the secular Hollywood Sadduces. Watch out for wolves in sheep's clothing!


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Frank F
Date:
Tuesday, June 20, 2006
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed these the one where the fellow dies and goes before God and is given a second chance is enlightening of God's very fair judgment and how He endeavors to reach people even if they don't accept Him. The other one where it appears the fellow did not make time to help others was interesting too.


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
Karen F
Date:
Thursday, June 9, 2005
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family has watched each of these movies multiple times because each one is such a great story and leaves you thinking. I wish there were more short films like these. My Mom shows one of them every time one of our friends come over. She thinks they are a great way to start a discussion about faith. - Karen


Title: Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
Reviewed By:
George M
Date:
Sunday, March 20, 2005
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved these three movies. They are each so different but resonate so completely with scripture without being preachy. The Limited speaks to Jesus words in Mathew 25, Destiny relates the reality of the life and sorrow of aborting the unborn, and Lost is about how some people refuse to believe even when they see miracles. I highly recommend this DVD

Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free
75%
off!

Trilogy of Parables - DVD - Buy One Get One Free

Share One Copy With A Friend!


List Price: $39.90
Your Price: $10.00

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Write ReviewWrite a review on this video!
SPECIALS  [more...]
Gospel Film Archive: Family Films - DVD
Gospel Film Archive: Family Films - DVD
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $9.92
The Gospel Films Archive is a multi-volume collection of rare and vintage Christian dramas and documentaries produced throughout the 20th century by independent Christian producers as well as major Hollywood studios.
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I was thrilled to find this site. I am very pleased with the variety of products and prices. I'll be back." - T. Bulian

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)