SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Winter & Christmas - DVD
Winter & Christmas - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $18.99
 in America's National Parks - be transported to vistas of wildlife, nature and landscapes transformed by the season.
Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews      Write Review Back

Title:
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday, July 14, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sorry,but these were horrible!


Title:
Reviewed By: Ronald B
Date: Saturday, September 22, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By:
Date: Monday, April 30, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Al C
Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Monday, March 12, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
These are great conversation-starters for use with unbelievers/new believers/young people. If you're looking for in-your-face gospel, these are not for you, but if you're looking for a gentle means to lead into a God-talk, they're perfect.


Title:
Reviewed By: Gene G
Date: Saturday, February 18, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title:
Reviewed By: Terry M
Date: Monday, May 10, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Two of the parables were only ten minutes long and what they intended to portray was confusing as well as amateurishly produced. A very disappointing movie.


Title:
Reviewed By: Larry D
Date: Thursday, February 15, 2007
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I appreciate the overall topics...they do make you think. However, independent of good, Christian follow-up, one could be easily led astray. Caution, Destiny includes swear words.


Title:
Reviewed By: Victor O
Date: Monday, February 12, 2007
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not what you are lead to believe. No mention of Jesus Christ. I can't even tell if these films are christian. I wonder why these short films are sold on this site. Postmodern junk straight from the secular Hollywood Sadduces. Watch out for wolves in sheep's clothing!


Title:
Reviewed By: Frank F
Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2006
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed these the one where the fellow dies and goes before God and is given a second chance is enlightening of God's very fair judgment and how He endeavors to reach people even if they don't accept Him. The other one where it appears the fellow did not make time to help others was interesting too.


Title:
Reviewed By: Karen F
Date: Thursday, June 9, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family has watched each of these movies multiple times because each one is such a great story and leaves you thinking. I wish there were more short films like these. My Mom shows one of them every time one of our friends come over. She thinks they are a great way to start a discussion about faith. - Karen


Title:
Reviewed By: George M
Date: Sunday, March 20, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved these three movies. They are each so different but resonate so completely with scripture without being preachy. The Limited speaks to Jesus words in Mathew 25, Destiny relates the reality of the life and sorrow of aborting the unborn, and Lost is about how some people refuse to believe even when they see miracles. I highly recommend this DVD


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
The Secrets Of Jonathan Sperry - DVD
Really great movie for the entire family. I've been following Rich Christiano's films for a while and think this is his best... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for being there. I found a couple of old movies that I had given up on ever finding. God Bless!" - David Stephenson

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com