SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Before the Border - DVD
Before the Border - DVD
Her future lies in the footsteps of their past.
The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews      Write Review Back
The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
5%
off!
The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD

An inspirational family film based on a true story

List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $14.24
In Cart

Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia a C
Date: Monday, March 23, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie and it still is vibrant in my mind! Wonderful story and I appreciate that it is a true story! The acting was great; the characters unforgettable and the message is truly a blessing to every one of us! I highly recommend it--and I watched it with my 14 year old granddaughter and she loved it, too!


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Monday, February 17, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Friday, September 13, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana T
Date: Friday, July 19, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday, March 17, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great Disney family movie! Special effects were awesome and the quality film was good, of course it's Disney!


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By: Krystina B
Date: Monday, February 25, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By: Shawnna C
Date: Friday, July 8, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We really liked this movie a lot. It had a great message, was well done, and kept your attention to the end.


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandy F
Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an awesome movie, especially if you love the game, and love the underdog. Eddie, the caddy for Francis is absolutely charming. And Sheia does a great job of acting as young Francis. Although it is not a christian movie, it will touch your heart and you will go through every emotion possible and be cheering out loud by the end of the movie. Five stars all the way.


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By: Moses B
Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2007
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Though not a Christian film, this is a quality family feature. Shia is becomming one of my favorite hollywood actors, and his caddy made this movie for me. A pleasant surprise.


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Great Disney family movie! Special effects were awesome and the quality film was good, of course it's Disney!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I googled the movie title and found your site. I like the selection. I will be shopping some more!" - Ruthann DeJuliis

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com