ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeAward WinnersHeartland Truly Moving PicturesThe Greatest Game Ever Played - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5052)
TV Movies (538)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Matty Hanson & The Invisibility Ray - DVD
Matty Hanson & The Invisibility Ray - DVD
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $5.00
The bad guys just messed with the wrong kid!
The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By:
Lorenzo Z
Date:
Monday, February 17, 2014
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By:
Karen M
Date:
Friday, September 13, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By:
Ana T
Date:
Friday, July 19, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By:
James R
Date:
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great Disney family movie! Special effects were awesome and the quality film was good, of course it's Disney!


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By:
Krystina B
Date:
Monday, February 25, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shawnna C
Date:
Friday, July 8, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We really liked this movie a lot. It had a great message, was well done, and kept your attention to the end.


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By:
Sandy F
Date:
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an awesome movie, especially if you love the game, and love the underdog. Eddie, the caddy for Francis is absolutely charming. And Sheia does a great job of acting as young Francis. Although it is not a christian movie, it will touch your heart and you will go through every emotion possible and be cheering out loud by the end of the movie. Five stars all the way.


Title: The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
Reviewed By:
Moses B
Date:
Tuesday, September 11, 2007
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Though not a Christian film, this is a quality family feature. Shia is becomming one of my favorite hollywood actors, and his caddy made this movie for me. A pleasant surprise.

The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
8%
off!

The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD

An inspirational family film based on a true story


List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.83

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
The Greatest Game Ever Played - DVD
We really liked this movie a lot. It had a great message, was well done, and kept your attention to the... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Wanting To Believe - DVD
Wanting To Believe - DVD
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $9.92
BUILDING A FAMILY LEGACY® is a series of 8 films, Bible studies and books designed to inspire parents to leave a priceless legacy of personal faith in Jesus Christ to their children, grandchildren... and to generations that follow.
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I like the website and the shopping experience overall. I will be back undoubtedly." - Julie Riddle

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)