SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Prophets Son - DVD
The Prophets Son - DVD
The Prophet's Son combines action, drama, and romance as it addresses teen violence, dating, pregnancy, gangs, drug abuse, family conflict, and politics inviting nuclear war. As society crumbles, faith in God becomes the only path of hope.
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews      Write Review Back
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
%
off!
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD

An uplifting drama that reinforces the power of family love in times of crisis.

List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $12.98
In Theaters Beginning:
In Cart

Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Paul J
Date: Monday, February 16, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Vanessa R
Date: Friday, January 10, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl L
Date: Monday, December 30, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Joan tomsic B
Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Thursday, November 7, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa M
Date: Monday, April 29, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday, April 5, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Friday, December 7, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lots of fun. One always feels uplifted after a "visit" to Avonlea!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Celester T
Date: Monday, November 26, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Friday, February 3, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda M
Date: Saturday, November 5, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Love the show... but just to let you know that I didn't get a strong feeling of Christmas... lots of other stuff going on... made me cry a lot... but still loved it... just not one I'll pick first to watch for a CHRISTMAS MOVIE NIGHT.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Paula J
Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly F
Date: Friday, October 14, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
eautifula and wholesome movie -- I laughed... I cried :)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Anita K
Date: Monday, June 7, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I always emjoyed Anne series--although later films did not follow the book! This was cute and charming, but do not expect to see Anne. It was slow at times. I much prefer the other films in the Anne series!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline A
Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it very much. Nice to see the same people, now older.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Thursday, March 6, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Well directed period movie... Great acting - touching scenes of dealing with grief - and the loss of a loved one...


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Love the show... but just to let you know that I didn't get a strong feeling of Christmas... lots of other stuff... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I loved this site! It was so easy to get around in and it took me no time to find what I was looking for! I'd recommend this site to anyone looking for quality, and ease of shopping!" - Patty Carlson

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com