SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6037)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
gods at war - Book
gods at war - Book
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $12.92
Defeating the Idols that Battle for Your Heart
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews      Write Review Back
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
26%
off!

An Avonlea Christmas - DVD

An uplifting drama that reinforces the power of family love in times of crisis.

List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $9.65
In Cart

Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Paul J
Date: Monday, February 16, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Vanessa R
Date: Friday, January 10, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl L
Date: Monday, December 30, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Joan tomsic B
Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Thursday, November 7, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa M
Date: Monday, April 29, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday, April 5, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Friday, December 7, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lots of fun. One always feels uplifted after a "visit" to Avonlea!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Celester T
Date: Monday, November 26, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Friday, February 3, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda M
Date: Saturday, November 5, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Love the show... but just to let you know that I didn't get a strong feeling of Christmas... lots of other stuff going on... made me cry a lot... but still loved it... just not one I'll pick first to watch for a CHRISTMAS MOVIE NIGHT.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Paula J
Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly F
Date: Friday, October 14, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
eautifula and wholesome movie -- I laughed... I cried :)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Anita K
Date: Monday, June 7, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I always emjoyed Anne series--although later films did not follow the book! This was cute and charming, but do not expect to see Anne. It was slow at times. I much prefer the other films in the Anne series!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline A
Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it very much. Nice to see the same people, now older.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Thursday, March 6, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Well directed period movie... Great acting - touching scenes of dealing with grief - and the loss of a loved one...


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Love the show... but just to let you know that I didn't get a strong feeling of Christmas... lots of other stuff... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"ChristianCinema.com has been very customer friendly. As an overseas customer, they have been very helpful in explaining about compatibility of their merchandise for use outside the US, and also very politely pointed out a mistake I had made in ordering and asked if my original decision was correct." - Sandy Franklin

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com