SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (6053)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Bible Idiots - DVD
Bible Idiots - DVD
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $11.92
Are we idiots for believing the Bible?
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews      Write Review Back
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
25%
off!
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD

An uplifting drama that reinforces the power of family love in times of crisis.

List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $9.79
In Cart

Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Paul J
Date: Monday, February 16, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Vanessa R
Date: Friday, January 10, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl L
Date: Monday, December 30, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Joan tomsic B
Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Thursday, November 7, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa M
Date: Monday, April 29, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday, April 5, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Friday, December 7, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lots of fun. One always feels uplifted after a "visit" to Avonlea!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Celester T
Date: Monday, November 26, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Friday, February 3, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda M
Date: Saturday, November 5, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Love the show... but just to let you know that I didn't get a strong feeling of Christmas... lots of other stuff going on... made me cry a lot... but still loved it... just not one I'll pick first to watch for a CHRISTMAS MOVIE NIGHT.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Paula J
Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly F
Date: Friday, October 14, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
eautifula and wholesome movie -- I laughed... I cried :)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Anita K
Date: Monday, June 7, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I always emjoyed Anne series--although later films did not follow the book! This was cute and charming, but do not expect to see Anne. It was slow at times. I much prefer the other films in the Anne series!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline A
Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it very much. Nice to see the same people, now older.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By: Tarashankar B
Date: Thursday, March 6, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Well directed period movie... Great acting - touching scenes of dealing with grief - and the loss of a loved one...


Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Lots of fun. One always feels uplifted after a "visit&quo-
t; to Avonlea!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I've looked around and not been able to find [the DVD's I was looking for] You're the only place I found." - Barbara Shipley

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com