ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeThemeChristmas MoviesAn Avonlea Christmas - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5045)
TV Movies (537)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Bill & Gloria Gaither: Celebracion En Nashville - DVD
Bill & Gloria Gaither: Celebracion En Nashville - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.92
Junto a sus invitados especiales
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Vanessa R
Date:
Friday, January 10, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Cheryl L
Date:
Monday, December 30, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joan tomsic B
Date:
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Chele W
Date:
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Melissa M
Date:
Monday, April 29, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Daniel E
Date:
Friday, April 5, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Carol S
Date:
Friday, December 7, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Elaine M
Date:
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lots of fun. One always feels uplifted after a "visit" to Avonlea!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Celester T
Date:
Monday, November 26, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Virginia G
Date:
Friday, February 3, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Doreen C
Date:
Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Yolanda M
Date:
Saturday, November 5, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Love the show... but just to let you know that I didn't get a strong feeling of Christmas... lots of other stuff going on... made me cry a lot... but still loved it... just not one I'll pick first to watch for a CHRISTMAS MOVIE NIGHT.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Paula J
Date:
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shelly F
Date:
Friday, October 14, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
eautifula and wholesome movie -- I laughed... I cried :)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Anita K
Date:
Monday, June 7, 2010
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I always emjoyed Anne series--although later films did not follow the book! This was cute and charming, but do not expect to see Anne. It was slow at times. I much prefer the other films in the Anne series!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jacqueline A
Date:
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it very much. Nice to see the same people, now older.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tarashankar B
Date:
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Well directed period movie... Great acting - touching scenes of dealing with grief - and the loss of a loved one...

An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
10%
off!

An Avonlea Christmas - DVD

An uplifting drama that reinforces the power of family love in times of crisis.


List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.65

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
eautifula and wholesome movie -- I laughed... I cried :)... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Worth: The Testimony of Johnny St. James - DVD
Worth: The Testimony of Johnny St. James - DVD
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $7.92
Rediscover Faith!
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" It was a great shopping experience. Easy to find the site, easy to find the product I wanted, and it was delivered on time and in perfect condition." - William Dossett

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)