ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeDeals and DiscountsChristmasAn Avonlea Christmas - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5257)
TV Movies (545)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Where Heaven and Hell Collide
Where Heaven and Hell Collide
Sometimes Surviving is the Miracle
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews      Write Review Back

Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Vanessa R
Date:
Friday, January 10, 2014
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Cheryl L
Date:
Monday, December 30, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Joan tomsic B
Date:
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Chele W
Date:
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Melissa M
Date:
Monday, April 29, 2013
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Daniel E
Date:
Friday, April 5, 2013
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Carol S
Date:
Friday, December 7, 2012
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Elaine M
Date:
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lots of fun. One always feels uplifted after a "visit" to Avonlea!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Celester T
Date:
Monday, November 26, 2012
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Virginia G
Date:
Friday, February 3, 2012
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Doreen C
Date:
Monday, December 12, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Yolanda M
Date:
Saturday, November 5, 2011
Rating:
4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Love the show... but just to let you know that I didn't get a strong feeling of Christmas... lots of other stuff going on... made me cry a lot... but still loved it... just not one I'll pick first to watch for a CHRISTMAS MOVIE NIGHT.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Paula J
Date:
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Shelly F
Date:
Friday, October 14, 2011
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
eautifula and wholesome movie -- I laughed... I cried :)


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Anita K
Date:
Monday, June 7, 2010
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I always emjoyed Anne series--although later films did not follow the book! This was cute and charming, but do not expect to see Anne. It was slow at times. I much prefer the other films in the Anne series!


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Jacqueline A
Date:
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Rating:
5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it very much. Nice to see the same people, now older.


Title: An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Reviewed By:
Tarashankar B
Date:
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Rating:
3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Well directed period movie... Great acting - touching scenes of dealing with grief - and the loss of a loved one...

An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
5%
off!

An Avonlea Christmas - DVD

An uplifting drama that reinforces the power of family love in times of crisis.


List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $12.33

In Cart

Back
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
4 of 5 Stars!
An Avonlea Christmas - DVD
Love the show... but just to let you know that I didn't get a strong feeling of Christmas... lots of other stuff... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Samuel Morris: African Missionary to North America - DVD
Samuel Morris: African Missionary to North America - DVD
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $14.92
Discover the amazing true story of Samuel Morris in this engaging and comprehensive documentary.
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"ChristianCinema.com has excellent movies and availability with fast shipping!!!" - Gerilyn Jacob

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)