ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeCollectionsFoxFamily Classic DramaA Man Called Peter - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5031)
TV Movies (536)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Accidental Activist - DVD
Accidental Activist - DVD
List Price: $14.95
Your Price: $10.92
One signature can mean more than you think...
A Man Called Peter - DVD Reviews A Man Called Peter - DVD Reviews
No. Author Rating Read Date Added
01. Juanita F 5 of 5 Stars! 0 06/09/2014
02. Kay C 3 of 5 Stars! 0 06/02/2014
03. Peggy D 1 of 5 Stars! 0 05/24/2014
04. Gail N 4 of 5 Stars! 0 04/22/2014
05. Bonnie Y 5 of 5 Stars! 0 06/12/2013
06. Sean B 5 of 5 Stars! 0 02/11/2013
07. James R 5 of 5 Stars! 0 11/17/2012
08. Joe St J 5 of 5 Stars! 0 10/15/2012
09. Shawn Y 5 of 5 Stars! 0 09/12/2011
10. Robert H 5 of 5 Stars! 0 08/29/2011
11. Todd & Kelley B 5 of 5 Stars! 0 01/03/2010
12. Patrick W 4 of 5 Stars! 0 10/12/2009
13. Diana D 5 of 5 Stars! 0 05/26/2009
14. Jo Anne R 4 of 5 Stars! 0 05/11/2009
15. Dorothy G 5 of 5 Stars! 0 12/08/2008
16. Shari T 3 of 5 Stars! 0 09/17/2008
17. Carey V 5 of 5 Stars! 3909 06/30/2006
18. Lewanna M 5 of 5 Stars! 3969 06/21/2006

All reviews are reviewed before being added to this page. Thank you for participating!
Back Write Review
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Man Called Peter - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
A Man Called Peter - DVD
What a wonderful film, from 1950's Hollywood, when it was ok to tell a story of a man of God and his... [read more]
SPECIALS  [more...]
Like A Country Song - DVD
Like A Country Song - DVD
List Price: $19.95
Your Price: $14.92
Jake Reeson, an up and coming country singer, has the whole world in his hands until his ego throws it all away.
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I personally am very happy to find a web site that has good Christian DVD's that most stores don't carry. For me these items are next to impossible to find in my area, so this is a real blessing. I look forward to dealing with ChristianCinema.com again soon." - Michael Haupt

Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Rent Christian DVDs

News

Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login
Advertising

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)