ChristianCinema.com: 1-888-466-8432
   HomeSpanish StoreSpanish SubtitlesLeft Behind: World at War - DVDReviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SHOP CATEGORIES
MOVIE REVIEWS
Videos (5974)
TV Movies (559)
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Body and Soul: The State of the Jewish Nation - DVD
Body and Soul: The State of the Jewish Nation - DVD
List Price: $19.95
Your Price: $16.42
A comprehensive and eloquent chronicle of the historical connection between the Jewish people and the land of Israel.
Left Behind: World at War - DVD Reviews Left Behind: World at War - DVD Reviews
No. Author Rating Read Date Added
01. Linsey A 3 of 5 Stars! 0 09/14/2015
02. Ginnie L 3 of 5 Stars! 0 03/09/2015
03. Deborah O 3 of 5 Stars! 0 02/01/2015
04. Marissa W 3 of 5 Stars! 0 11/17/2014
05. Brandy F 5 of 5 Stars! 0 09/09/2014
06. Jamie W 3 of 5 Stars! 0 09/08/2014
07. Everette M 4 of 5 Stars! 0 07/17/2014
08. Danielle B 4 of 5 Stars! 0 01/18/2014
09. Cynthia W 5 of 5 Stars! 0 11/11/2013
10. Angela N 1 of 5 Stars! 0 09/09/2013
11. Jennifer M 5 of 5 Stars! 0 02/05/2013
12. Corliss W 4 of 5 Stars! 0 01/18/2013
13. Andres L O 4 of 5 Stars! 0 12/04/2012
14. Valerie T 5 of 5 Stars! 0 07/22/2012
15. Lauren K 3 of 5 Stars! 0 04/02/2012
16. America R 5 of 5 Stars! 0 03/25/2012
17. Lee C Webb I 3 of 5 Stars! 0 12/30/2011
18. James T 4 of 5 Stars! 0 11/04/2011
19. Deborah M 4 of 5 Stars! 0 09/15/2011
20. Milford T 5 of 5 Stars! 0 06/19/2011
21. Rose G 1 of 5 Stars! 0 02/26/2010
22. Veronica J 5 of 5 Stars! 0 12/07/2009
23. Joe B 4 of 5 Stars! 0 12/30/2008
24. David M 5 of 5 Stars! 4182 04/25/2006
25. Dr. Marie M 4 of 5 Stars! 4674 02/06/2006
26. Sammy C 5 of 5 Stars! 4849 08/06/2005

All reviews are reviewed before being added to this page. Thank you for participating!
Back Write Review
BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Left Behind: World at War - DVD
5 of 5 Stars!
Left Behind: World at War - DVD
Out of the Left Behind series this one was the most well done. Great acting and well produced. Had me on... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I am so elated I found Christian Cinema. I was free to peruse the entire site and not have to worry about any material not being suitable for our entire family. In fact we could watch any materials from Christian Cinema and feel completely comfortable knowing Jesus is in the room with us. The prices I checked were better than e-bay too!" - Carrie Solorzano

 
See ChristianCinema.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Shop

Popular Searches
Browse DVDs
What's New
Public Performance
Christian Movies on Demand

News

Sneak Peek Podcast
Christian Movie News
Christian Movie Reviews
RSS News/Product Feed
Subscribe to Newsletter
Previous Newsletters

Customer Care

My Account
Contact Us
Order Status
Shipping
Returns
Redeem Account Credit

ChristianCinema.com

About Us
FAQs & Customer Service
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Affiliates Information
Affiliates Login

ChristianCinema.com

326 Sterling Browning Rd
Suite 123
Hollywood Park, TX 78232

1-888-466-8432
Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am-5pm (Central)